全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8611


宇宙咖啡厅

草药茶和独特的素食入口不是人们来这里唯一的原因;特殊的娱乐包括鼓和舞蹈圈,每周二晚上吸引30到40名参与者。其他活动包括冥想,苏菲诗阅读和印度桌上音乐。这间经过改建的客厅装饰有东方宗教图标和落地家居装饰。有印度风格的素食创作,以及其他地道的印度作品的一些美妙的选择。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
螺旋晚餐&面包店

螺旋晚餐是一个德克萨斯州大小,肉重的菜,你会发现达拉斯的大部分地区相差甚远。这个小餐馆专门研究所有的素食,意味着菜单上没有任何东西准备使用任何肉类,肉类产品或乳制品。尽管成分受到限制,菜单还包括各种美式和全球风味的食品,如肉丸子,油炸玉米饼,意大利面,沙拉等。即兴食肉动物甚至可以在Spiral Diner享用他们的食物,所以每个人都有一些东西。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kalachandji的餐厅和宫殿

位于达拉斯市中心东部一个安静的街区,是美国最好的素食餐厅之一。每天,Kalachandji的网站都会更新仅包含最新鲜季节食材的菜单。自助餐包括一系列精心准备的蔬菜,米饭,沙拉吧和面包。食客可以利用舒适的餐厅,但最喜欢郁郁葱葱的天井。如此精心准备的这样一个惊人的品种,甚至硬核食肉动物将愉快地离开这个地方充分。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Gopal素食餐厅

虽然从外面看起来可能不怎么样,但Gopal在达拉斯地区是美味的素食印度食品的绝佳选择。 Gopal的主要特色是Thali,这是一种由多个小面和主菜组成的品种。品尝各种传统的Gurujati菜肴,不用担心员工很乐意回答您的任何菜单问题。除了餐厅服务,Gopal还提供餐饮和tiffin服务。

Richardson, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18611-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
8611

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8611


Cosmic Cafe

Herbal teas and unique vegetarian entries are not the only reason people come here;special entertainment includes a drum and dance circle that draws 30 to 40 participants every Tuesday night. Other events include meditation, sufi poetry readings and Indian table music. This converted living room is adorned with a mix of Eastern religious icons and down-home décor. There are some wonderful options of Indian-style vegetarian creations, as well as other authentic Indian entries.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Spiral Diner & Bakery

Spiral Diner is a far cry from the Texas-sized, meat heavy dishes you'll find all over most of Dallas. This diner specializes in all things vegan, meaning nothing on the menu is prepared using any meat, meat products or dairy. Despite the restriction on ingredients, the menu features all kinds of American and global-inspired items like meatball subs, quesadillas, pastas and of course salads, amongst many others. Staunch carnivores will even enjoy their food at Spiral Diner, so there's something for everyone.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kalachandji's Restaurant and Palace

In a quiet neighborhood just east of downtown Dallas lies one of the best vegetarian restaurants in the U.S. Each day, Kalachandji's website updates the menu which features only the freshest in-season ingredients. Help yourself to the buffet which includes a wonderful array of exotically-prepared vegetables, rice, a salad bar, and breads. Diners can take advantage of the cozy dining room, but most prefer the lush patio. With such an amazing variety so well-prepared, even hardcore carnivores will leave this place pleasantly full.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Gopal Vegetarian Restaurant

Although it may not look like much from the outside, Gopal is a great option in the Dallas area for delicious, vegetarian Indian food. Gopal's main specialty is the Thali, which is a kind of variety plate consisting of several small sides and a main dish. Sample all kinds of traditional Gurujati dishes, and don't worry the staff is happy to answer any of your menu questions. In addition to restaurant service, Gopal also provides catering and tiffin services.

Richardson, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18611-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8611