全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8620


佩佩和水户的墨西哥咖啡厅

这个令人兴奋的达拉斯墨西哥裔美国人夜总会提供比美国更墨西哥美食。 Pepe's和Mito's是体验达拉斯夜生活的好方法。墨西哥美国口音的设置是新鲜的,一尘不染。色彩明亮而充满活力,而灯光则柔和,让您享受特别的用餐体验。服务热情友好,期待您的每一个需求。特色菜包括菠菜和蘑菇辣酱玉米饼馅,自制猪肉玉米饼,Pollo al Mojo(加入大蒜的多汁扁平鸡胸肉)和Garlicky Guiso(黑胡椒牛肉炖肉)。自制面粉玉米饼和苏打饼干都很出色。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
EatZi的市场和面包店

EatZi's的每个人都受到专业人士和家庭的欢迎,以合理的价格提供高品质的美食和新鲜出炉的面包。您可以享用各种食物,如熟食店的三明治,新鲜的定制沙拉或热餐。 EatZi甚至提供新鲜的包装餐,快速午餐或晚餐接送。高峰时段的线路很长,但业务流畅。避免拥挤的户外桌子,并在里面的座位。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯勒的车道

经典汽车和老式汉堡是凯勒的特色。这个汉堡机构非常受各个年龄层人士的喜爱,是享受美好天气的好地方。质朴的开车和停车车库给这个地方怀旧的转折。只要闪动你的车灯,以获得等待的工作人员(曾被称为汽车啤酒花)的关注。鱼三明治,鸡肉条,自制辣椒和其他收藏夹为您提供了广泛的选择,更不用说习惯形成的汉堡包。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德尔的木炭汉堡

顾名思义,这个地方以其汉堡包而闻名,它们是炭烤的。德尔的木炭汉堡已服务满意超过50年的客户。这是一个孩子和团体的好地方,因为它还提供了一个休闲的氛围,电视和室外座位。菜单包括汉堡,芝士汉堡和热狗。

Richardson, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡瓦利比萨

卡瓦利比萨以其正宗的食谱,新鲜的食材和对卓越的承诺而自豪。事实上,它被认为是“得克萨斯州首个获得认证的那不勒斯披萨”。菜单包括特制比萨饼,创建自己的披萨,木柴三明治和沙拉的选项。甚至还有甜点比萨饼,其中最诱人的绝对是Nutella披萨和S'mores披萨!

Irving, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18620-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8620

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8620


Pepe's and Mito's Mexican Cafe

This exciting Dallas Mexican-American nightspot offers gourmet dishes that are more Mexican than American. Pepe's and Mito's is a great way to experience nightlife in Dallas. The setting is freshly painted and spotless with Mexican American accents. Colors are bright and vibrant, while lighting is subdued to allow a special dining experience. Service is warm and friendly, anticipating your every need. Specialty dishes include Spinach and Mushroom Enchiladas, house-made Pork Tamales, Pollo al Mojo (juicy flattened chicken breast infused with garlic), and Garlicky Guiso (beef-onion-bell pepper stew in a dark, rich gravy). The homemade flour tortillas and sopapillas are outstanding.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
EatZi's Market & Bakery

Popular with everyone, from professionals to families, EatZi's carries high-quality gourmet foods and freshly baked breads at reasonable prices. Enjoy a variety of foods such as a sandwich from the deli, fresh made-to-order salads or even a hot meal. EatZi's even provides packaged meals, made fresh, for a quick lunch or dinner pick-up. Lines are long during peak hours but business flows pretty smoothly. Avoid the crowded outdoor tables and have a seat inside.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Keller's Drive-In

Classic cars and old-fashioned hamburgers are Keller's specialties. Very popular with all age groups, this hamburger institution is a great place to eat and enjoy beautiful weather. Rustic drive-in and parking carports give this place a nostalgic twist. Just flash your car lights to get the wait staff's (once known as car-hops) attention. The fish sandwich, chicken strips, homemade chili and other favorites provide you with a wide range of choices, not to mention the habit-forming hamburgers.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Del's Charcoal Burgers

As the name suggests, this place is known for its burgers, which are charcoal grilled. Del's Charcoal Burgers has been serving happy customers for over 50 years. It is a great place for kids and groups, as it also offers a casual atmosphere with a television and well as outdoor seating. The menu consists of burgers, cheeseburgers and the hot dogs.

Richardson, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cavalli Pizza

Cavalli Pizza takes pride in its authentic recipes, fresh ingredients and commitment to excellence. In fact, it is supposedly the "first certified Neapolitan pizza in Texas." The menu features specialty pizzas, the option to create your own pizza, wood-fired sandwiches and salads. There are even dessert pizzas, the most tempting of which are definitely the Nutella pizza and the S'mores pizza!

Irving, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18620-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8620