全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8624


Uber叔叔的Sammich商店

这个世界上很少有食物和三明治一样完美,尤伯叔叔真的是这样高尚的食物正义。订购他们的许多不同的'wiches之一,从传统的像烤奶酪或烤牛肉更喜欢冒险像猪肉BunMe(拿Banh米越南三明治)或令人垂涎的古巴。一定要检查他们的汉堡,这是单,双和三重品种,他们的手切薯条,如果你想分支出去。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
EatZi的市场和面包店

EatZi's的每个人都受到专业人士和家庭的欢迎,以合理的价格提供高品质的美食和新鲜出炉的面包。您可以享用各种食物,如熟食店的三明治,新鲜的定制沙拉或热餐。 EatZi甚至提供新鲜的包装餐,快速午餐或晚餐接送。高峰时段的线路很长,但业务流畅。避免拥挤的户外桌子,并在里面的座位。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉米的食品商店

这家知名的熟食店和杂货店已成为达拉斯的文化标志。吉米的食品店在进口意大利产品以及一流的三明治方面有着崇拜般的追随者。从进口和国产奶酪,意大利肉类,糖果和葡萄酒中找到一切。他们的熟食部分拥有一系列新鲜烹制的食物,如香肠,肉丸,烤宽面条和甜点等。快点吃,抓住他们的帕尼尼,低头或muffuletta的一个,并准备成为常客之一!

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老和尚

老僧侣连续三年被达拉斯观察家(Dallas Observer)捧得“达拉斯最佳”(Best of Dallas)称号。装饰是基于修道院的概念 - 木墙,木地板和木板桌。啤酒名单不是你可以称之为广泛的,但是在你访问这个地方时尝试比利时啤酒。迷人的女服务员为您带来大量的东西(强烈推荐使用淡菜Fritas)。这个地方吸引了一个复杂的人群,是通过几杯啤酒赶上老朋友的最佳场所。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴特利的Bar-B-Q

Bartley's Bar-B-Q酒店的休闲,休闲,野餐桌氛围使其成为度过悠闲午后或愉快的早餐的理想场所。这家餐厅以其出色的烧烤而闻名,让人们进去,绝对让他们回来。没有访问巴特利是完整的,没有抽样正宗的烧烤博洛尼亚,保证融化在你的嘴里。其他烧烤选择包括牛肉准备,火鸡和鸡肉,以及各种配菜,如烤土豆和三明治。

Grapevine, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18624-best-sandwiches-delis-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8624

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8624


Uncle Uber's Sammich Shop

Few food items in this world are as perfect as the sandwich, and Uncle Uber's really does this noble food item justice. Order one of their many different 'wiches, which range from traditional ones like grilled cheese or roast beef to more adventurous like the Pork BunMe (a take on the Banh Mi Vietnamese sandwich) or the mouthwatering Cuban. Make sure to check out their burgers, which come in single, double and triple varieties, and their hand-cut fries if you feel like branching out.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
EatZi's Market & Bakery

Popular with everyone, from professionals to families, EatZi's carries high-quality gourmet foods and freshly baked breads at reasonable prices. Enjoy a variety of foods such as a sandwich from the deli, fresh made-to-order salads or even a hot meal. EatZi's even provides packaged meals, made fresh, for a quick lunch or dinner pick-up. Lines are long during peak hours but business flows pretty smoothly. Avoid the crowded outdoor tables and have a seat inside.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jimmy's Food Store

This well established deli and grocer has become a cultural icon in Dallas. Jimmy's Food Store has a cult-like following for their imported Italian goods as well as their top-notch take out sandwiches. Find everything from imported and domestic cheeses, to Italian meats, sweets and wine. Their deli section holds an impressive array of freshly prepared items such as sausage, meatballs, lasagna's and desserts all made in-house. For a quick bite to eat, grab one of their panini's, subs or muffuletta's and prepare to become one of the regular customers!

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Old Monk

The Old Monk has bagged the 'Best of Dallas' title, by the Dallas Observer, for three consecutive years. The decor is based on a monastery concept - wooden walls, wooden floor and wooden plank tables. The beer list is not what you can call extensive, but do try the Belgian beer on your visit to the place. Charming waitresses bring you large portions of anything that you order (Mussels Fritas are highly recommended). The place attracts a sophisticated crowd and is the best venue to catch up on old friends over a few glasses of beer.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Bartley's BBQ

The casual, sit-down, picnic-table atmosphere at Bartley's Bar-B-Q makes this the perfect place to spend a leisurely afternoon or a pleasant early dinner. Known for their great barbecue, this restaurant packs people in and definitely makes them come back. No visit to Bartley's is complete without sampling the authentic barbecued bologna, guaranteed to melt in your mouth. Other barbecue selections include beef preparations, turkey and chicken, as well as a variety of side dishes, such as baked potatoes and sandwiches.

Grapevine, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18624-best-sandwiches-delis-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8624