全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8627


恐惧的

被命名为“君子杂志”2007年度最佳新餐厅之一的“恐惧之心”,以其名声而闻名。它位于丽思卡尔顿酒店内,拥有一个非常客户友好的时间表,因为一周中的每一天都提供早餐,午餐和晚餐。周日还设有豪华早午餐,您的选择不会停在华夫饼。继续尝试牛排和蛋盘,嫩牛排或新鲜的墨西哥胡椒鸡蛋,所有的土豆辣酱玉米饼馅。所以,选一个座位,放一杯芳香的葡萄酒,让Fearing厨师照顾好休息。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
愤怒的狗

愤怒的狗,这个Deep Ellum酒吧和餐厅是欢乐时光和体育爱好者喜爱的酒吧。舒适和昏暗的灯光,它有一个伟大的邻里酒吧的气氛。愤怒的小狗充满了电视监视器的游戏观看,以及简单的桌子和椅子的食客。他们的热狗被当地人称为是城里最好的 - 而且汉堡也不错。他们也有各种各样的美味开胃菜,如酿Jalapeños和愤怒的狗鸡翅膀。如果你是啤酒饮者,这是一个不容错过的地方,因为这个联合会有100多种国产啤酒和进口啤酒。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯蒂足迹冰房子

Katy Trail冰屋是达拉斯颇受欢迎的餐厅和啤酒花园。它提供了一系列的50啤酒水龙头和放松的地方。它有一个巨大的天井,可以用来举办私人派对和活动。酒吧长50英尺,配有最稀有的啤酒。凯蒂径冰屋是任何场合聚集的地方。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大厦餐馆

这家餐厅连续16年获得AAA五钻奖,这家餐厅知道美食。确保你穿着最好的,当你步入这个建立的豪华环境。对不起,这里不允许有网球鞋和宽松的牛仔裤。餐厅面积达10,000平方英尺(929平方米),包括一些私人用餐区。享受屡获殊荣的西南美食,同时啜饮你的葡萄酒。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
门廊

友好的小酒馆隔壁设有一个鼓舞人心的当代菜单,同时保持其温暖和亲切的吸引力。开始他们的草案或瓶装啤酒,或一个创新的鸡尾酒的选择。对于一个健康的一餐,门廊提供各种熟悉的菜肴与不熟悉的旋转。选择一个三明治或融化,或选择从世界任何一方拉的专业之一,如炸肉排,熏胸肉辣酱玉米饼馅,沙拉加诺夫等。像熏火腿Mac和奶酪,烟熏红辣椒鹰嘴豆泥和其他冒险的选择真正诱人的口味。无论您是在家中吃饭,还是上传,您都可以满足您的渴望,更不用说您的钱包了。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Libertine酒吧

这附近的酒吧让人想起大西洋的酒吧。这家酒吧由经营室的老板西蒙·麦克唐纳和迈克·史密斯经营,旨在为他们的顾客提供一个友好而不张扬的地方用餐,聚会和饮料。装载的酒吧提供所有你期望的,然后一些,包括日益流行的英国人最喜欢的Pimms,以及土拨鼠覆盆子苹果酒和各种进口麦芽啤酒。菜单上提供熏三文鱼开胃菜盘,猪排猪排,啤酒炖牛肉排骨。服务和食物一起都是一流的,所以不要犹豫,马上去检查一下。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18627-best-american-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
8627

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8627


Fearing's

Named one of Esquire Magazine's Best New Restaurants of 2007, Fearing's lives up to its reputation. It's located inside the Ritz-Carlton and boasts a very customer-friendly schedule, as it's open for breakfast, lunch and dinner every day of the week. Sundays also feature a deluxe brunch where your options don't stop at waffles. Go ahead and try the steak and eggs plate, a tender sirloin steak, or fresh eggs with jalapeno, all served with a potato enchilada. So, pick a seat, relax with an aromatic glass of wine, and let Chef Fearing take care of the rest.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Angry Dog

Angry Dog, this Deep Ellum bar and restaurant is a favorite pub for happy hour and sports enthusiasts. Comfortable and dimly lit, it has a great neighborhood bar atmosphere. The Angry Dog is filled with television monitors for game watching, as well as simple tables and chairs for diners. Their hot dogs are known by locals as being some of the best in town - and the burgers aren't bad either. They also have an assortment of tasty appetizers to choose from, such as Stuffed Jalapeños and Angry Dog Chicken Wings. And if you're a beer drinker, this is a place not to be missed, because this joint has over 100 kinds of domestic and imported beers.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Katy Trail Ice House

Katy Trail Ice House is a popular restaurant and beer garden in Dallas. It offers a range of 50 beers on tap and a place to chill out. It has a huge patio that can be used to host private parties and events. The bar is 50 feet long and features the rarest of beers. Katy Trail Ice House is the place to gather for any occasion.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Mansion Restaurant

A recipient of the AAA Five-Diamond award for sixteen consecutive years, this restaurant knows fine dining. Make sure you're dressed your best as you step into the luxurious surroundings of this establishment. Sorry, no tennis shoes and baggy jeans are allowed here. The eatery is sprawled over an area of 10,000 square feet (929 square meters) and includes a number of private dining areas. Enjoy award-winning southwestern delicacies while sipping on your wine.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Tillman's Roadhouse

Tillman's Roadhouse provides a casual approach to sophisticated dining. Located in a building from the 1950s in the Bishop Arts District, patrons are surrounded by memorabilia from times gone by. A favorite of area office workers, the unique blend of old and new provides an unusual oasis from the doldrums. The menu focuses on fish and seafood, although there are beef and chicken dishes as well. Choose from baby back ribs with Oriental coleslaw and barbecue sauce, blackened catfish, grilled trout, salmon and marinated chicken with lime and cilantro.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hattie's

At Hattie's, you'll be pleasantly surprised the variety of entrées offered. It's always the best of what the season has to offer, put together creatively. A glance at the menu and you'll come across some interesting concoctions—buttermilk fried chicken with mashed potatoes and Tasso ham gravy, goat cheese and herb stuffed chicken breast, and BLT pasta. The menu looks different every season!

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Porch

The friendly tavern-next-door features an inspiring contemporary menu while staying true to its warm and homely appeal. Start off with one of their draft or bottled beer, or an innovative cocktail alternative. For a wholesome meal, The Porch offers an extensive variety of familiar dishes with unfamiliar spins. Choose a stuffed sandwich or melt, or opt for one of their specialties pulled from either side of the world, like Schnitzel, Smoked Brisket Enchiladas, Stroganoff and so on. Sides like Smoked Ham Mac & Cheese, Smoked Red Pepper Hummus and other adventurous choices truly tantalize the palate. Whether eating a downhome or uptown spread, you're guaranteed to satisfy your cravings, not to mention your wallet.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Libertine Bar

This neighborhood bar is reminiscent of the pubs across the Atlantic. Operated by the owners of the Meridian Room, Simon McDonald and Mike Smith, this bar seeks to offer their customers a friendly, unassuming place to dine, meet, and drink. The loaded bar offers all that you would expect and then some, including the ever-popular British favorite, Pimms, as well as a Woodchuck Raspberry Cider and various imported ales. The menu offers a smoked salmon appetizer plate, herbed pork loin chop, and beer-braised beef short ribs. The service, along with the food, is all top notch so don't be hesitant to drop on in and check it out.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 18627-best-american-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8627