全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8643


阿代尔的轿车

如果你正在寻找一个家庭式的酒吧,试试Adair's Saloon。这是一个在墙上涂鸦的老式酒吧,自动唱片点唱机和台球桌。常客穿上牛仔帽和靴子准备吃真棒汉堡和喝啤酒。酒吧还供应混合饮料。现场乡村乐队在周末表演。阿代尔吸引着众多商务和旅游人士以及国家的常客。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双宽

在Double Wide酒吧闲逛很有趣。那是因为即使你被认为是一个书呆子,只要在这个地方冷却,可以让你感觉很酷。地毯,马达零件,旗帜,木镶板,电视屏幕和不寻常的墙壁挂件会让你知道,这不是一个普通的酒吧。在Deep Ellum的这个联合处,给自己和朋友喝点饮料。随着你的签名书一起,因为你一定会遇到一些很酷的乐队在这个地方玩另类的摇滚,乡村和流行音乐。 Double Wide也时不时有精彩的DJ。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
季度

这个光线昏暗的新奥尔良风格的酒吧看到一个优雅的人群,享受轻松的气氛,期待着饮料放松。酒吧提供充足的休息空间,并有几个房间,每个运动不同的外观。可以在屋顶上就座,但天井是人群首先到达的地方。优秀的报价在整个一周,特别是在比萨饼,啤酒和酒吧。你可以参加像一轮游泳池这样的娱乐酒吧活动,或者干脆坐下来赶上正在播放的游戏。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Barcadia

对于那些寻找一个有很多活动的聚会,巴卡迪亚是去的地方。这个热闹的场地位于市中心以北,是古老的街机游戏厅和现代酒吧的交叉点。无论是有趣的视频游戏,还是出色的酒吧食物或啤酒,这个酒吧都有你可以要求的一切。对年轻人和年轻人来说,这是一个伟大的故事。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Veritas葡萄酒室

拥有兄弟姐妹,布鲁克斯和布拉德安德森,维尔塔斯酒室是一个复杂的建立自己定义为“酒吧”。他们经常改变的葡萄酒选择包括来自世界各地的350多种不同的葡萄酒。但它并没有结束,他们的啤酒菜单拥有30多种不同类型的酿造啤酒。德克萨斯风味的食物菜单包括丰富的奶酪和腌制肉类。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
慈悲酒吧

随着一瓶酒的每一个场合,怜悯是任何葡萄酒爱好者的梦想成真。如果你想要杯子里的葡萄酒,你可以挑选100多个品种;如果你想要一瓶,有50种你可以选择。 Mercy位于大路上的村庄,并不限于葡萄酒,还为您提供美式菜肴。 PEI贻贝和鱿鱼酱,可以与团队分享后,您可以移动到各种牛排和海鲜菜肴。工作人员将能够推荐一款葡萄酒,可以与任何你可能订购的菜。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18643-best-happy-hour-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8643

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8643


Adair's Saloon

If you are looking for a down-home kind of bar, try Adair's Saloon. It is a honky-tonk bar with graffiti on the walls, a jukebox, and pool tables. Regulars come decked out in cowboy hats and boots ready to eat awesome burgers and drink beer. The bar also serves mixed drinks. Live country bands perform on the weekends. Adair's attracts a business and tourist crowd along with country-clad regulars.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Double Wide

It's fun to hang out at the Double Wide bar. That's because even if you're considered a nerd, just chilling at this place can make you feel cool. The rugs, motor parts, flags, wood paneling, TV screens, and unusual wall hangings will let you know that this is no ordinary bar. Treat yourself and your friends to some drinks at this joint in Deep Ellum. Take your autograph book along, since you're bound to meet some cool bands playing alternative rock, country, and pop at this place. Double Wide also features fantastic DJs from time to time.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Quarter

This dimly-lit New Orleans style bar sees a classy crowd that enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and look forward to unwinding over a few drinks. The bar provides ample seating space, and has several rooms, each sporting a different look. Seating on the rooftop is available, but the patio is where the crowd heads first. Excellent offers are on throughout the week especially on pizzas, beers and bar. You could participate in entertaining bar activities like a round of pool, or simply sit back and catch up on the game being aired.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Barcadia

For those looking for a hangout with lots of activities, Barcadia is the place to go. Located north of the city center, this lively venue is a cross between an old-school arcade parlor and a modern bar. Be it the fun video games or excellent bar food or the beers on tap, this bar has everything that you could ask for. A great haunt for the young and the young at heart.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Veritas Wine Room

Owned by siblings, Brooks and Brad Anderson, Veritas Wine Room is a sophisticated establishment defining themselves as a "vino-pub". Their frequently changing wine selection includes over 350 different wines from around the world. But it doesn't end there, their beer menu boasts of over 30 different types of crafted beers. Their Texas-inspired food menu features extensive cheese and cured meat options.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Mercy Wine Bar

With a bottle for every occasion, Mercy is any wine lover's dream come true. If you want wine by the glass, you have over 100 varieties from which to pick; should you wish for a bottle, there are 50 kinds you can choose from. Located at Village on the Parkway, Mercy does not restrict itself to wine, and offers you a menu of American cuisine, too. After PEI mussels and calamari in marinara sauce that you can share with the group, you can move on to a variety of steaks and seafood dishes. The staff will be able to recommend a wine that goes with any dish you may be ordering.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18643-best-happy-hour-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8643