全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8656


棉花碗体育场

棉花碗球场全年举办一系列体育赛事和音乐会。它坐落在1921年完全由木材建成的国家体育场的原址。原来建于1930年的这座体育场于1994年进行了大规模翻新。它以新年的足球比赛以及红河枪战,奥克拉荷马大学和得克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校之间的足球摊牌。这些年度活动每年都吸引来自全州和全国的人群。虽然它的主要功能是作为一个足球场,但这个碗在1994年举办了六场世界杯足球比赛。此外,在体育场内还举办了众多音乐类型的音乐会。票价根据事件而有所不同。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格拉纳达剧院

格拉纳达剧院由菲尔·伊斯利(Phil Isley)于1946年创立,作为电影大厅开幕。在20世纪70年代,当它恢复成电影院时,它在短时间内成为音乐厅。迈克·舒德(Mike Schoder)是一位狂热的音乐家,于2004年开始担任该剧院的统治者,并将其改造成为一个令人愉快的空间,可以举办各种吸引人的音乐会。在灯光熄灭之前,请注意1950年代早期的建筑,设有一个精美的墙壁阳台。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达拉斯牛仔舞厅

这个大空间的舞蹈课,现场音乐,音乐会,甚至机械骑牛。各种DJ套装,现场音乐和自动唱片点唱机为任何人群提供了一个有趣的氛围;的确牛仔红河吸引了许多不同的年龄组。这是一个完美的地方,回来,玩得开心,因为有不止一个酒吧,你永远不会缺少饮料。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Charles W. Eisemann中心

Charles W. Eisemann中心是Richardson一个豪华且功能齐全的中心,它定期展示剧院,戏剧,独奏,阅读,舞蹈,音乐会等。这个空间也可以由企业出租,用于展览,研讨会和产品发布会。或许这个中心与其他中心区别开来,是让每个活动都让那些有学习,行动,视觉和音频障碍的人感到愉快。检查网站的即将到来的事件列表。

Richardson, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18656-best-concerts-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
8656

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8656


Cotton Bowl Stadium

Cotton Bowl stadium plays host to an array of sports events and concerts throughout the year. It sits on the original site of the State Fair Stadium, which was built entirely from wood in 1921. It is famous for the New Year's Day football game as well as the Red River Shootout, a football showdown between the University of Oklahoma and the University of Texas at Austin. Each of these annual events draws crowds from across the state and the country. Its primary function is as a football stadium and has hosted six World Cup soccer games in 1994. In addition, numerous concerts from all musical genres have played in the stadium.

3750 Cotton Bowl Circle, Dallas, TX, United States, 75210
Granada Theater

Established in 1946 by Phil Isley, Granada Theater opened its doors as a movie hall. In the 1970s it functioned as a music hall for a short time, when it reverted back to being a movie theater. Mike Schoder, an avid musician, assumed reigns of the theater in 2004 and converted it into a delightful space that plays host to various enthralling concerts. Before the lights go down, take note of the early 1950's architecture, featuring a balcony with exquisitely painted walls.

3524 Greenville Avenue, Dallas, TX, United States, 75206
Cowboys Dancehall Dallas

This large space features dance lessons, live music, concerts and even mechanical bull riding. Various DJ sets, live music, and jukebox tunes provide a fun atmosphere for any crowd; indeed Cowboys Red River attracts many different age groups. It is the perfect place to kick back and have a good time and you'll never be short of a drink because there is more than one bar.

10310 Technology Boulevard East, Dallas, TX, United States, 75220
Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts

The Charles W. Eisemann Center is a plush and fully-functional center in Richardson that presents theater, drama, recitals, readings, dance, concerts and more with regularity. The space can also be rented by corporates for exhibitions, seminars and product launches. Perhaps what sets this center apart from the rest is the painstaking effort that goes into making each event enjoyable to those with learning, mobility, visual and audio impairments. Check the website for a list of upcoming events.

2351 Performance Drive, Richardson, TX, United States, 75082
[["Cotton Bowl Stadium","32.77952500","-96.75954700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dallas, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dallas-tx\/39804-cotton-bowl-stadium"],["Granada Theater","32.83086500","-96.77000400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dallas, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dallas-tx\/48215-granada-theater"],["Cowboys Dancehall Dallas","32.86177500","-96.89791100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dallas, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dallas-tx\/357790-cowboys-dancehall-dallas"],["Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts","32.98537700","-96.70898300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Richardson, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/richardson-tx\/417262-charles-w-eisemann-center-for-performing-arts"]]
0 41 18656-best-concerts-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
31 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
49 1 0 13
8656