全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Unique Venues in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8657


雄伟的剧院

作为1920年代电影宫殿的唯一幸存者,这座经过重建的展览场地是众多表演者的荣幸场所。它为艺术区注入了新的活力。其镀金和华丽,其威望扫到另一个时代的顾客。这个场地可容纳1600多人。它举办雄伟的百老汇系列以及世界着名的达拉斯黑色舞蹈剧院。额外的商业表演者只有一晚或多次夜间跑步。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达拉斯剧院中心

你会很高兴在这个美丽的达拉斯剧院中心看到戏剧。这是美国唯一由着名建筑师弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特设计的建筑。终身居民和游客都喜欢从轻松的奥斯卡王尔德或尼尔·西蒙的戏剧到发人深思的历史剧。如果你打算在三月底访问这个城市,一定要赶上达拉斯的年度视频节。该中心实际上是由1959年建成的Kalita Humphreys剧院和1980年代建成的艺术区剧院(位于弗洛拉街2401号)的谷仓组成的综合体。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰佩托的剧院和工作室

位于希尔顿阿纳托尔,杰佩托的剧院及工作室是一个迷人的木偶剧院,肯定会招待!在一个亲密的剧院,这个独特的表演肯定会激发任何孩子心中的现场剧院的热爱。带上你的孩子,看着傀儡表演故事。请务必询问幕后的游览活动,以教导您的家人关于木偶的所有事宜。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
口袋三明治剧院

最好形容为互动剧场,口袋三明治剧院是一个伟大的娱乐场所。享受三明治或沙拉,同时体验流行戏剧或本地喜剧的模仿。顾客们对这个坏蛋喊“嘘嘘”,向女主角喊“嘻嘻哈哈”。新手可能会认为爆米花是零食,但是常客知道这是用来在舞台上表演“坏人”的。这个独特的冒险是所有年龄段的乐趣。你会离开你的双方痛苦大声笑出来。晚餐包括三明治,沙拉和一些基本的开胃菜。酒吧提供葡萄酒和混合饮料以及玻璃杯或投手啤酒。在本周开始时进行预订,因为座位很难到达。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18657-best-unique-venues-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8657

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Unique Venues in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8657


Majestic Theatre

The sole survivor of the 1920's movie palaces, this restored showplace is an honored venue for a variety of performers. It has helped breathe new life into the Arts District. Gilded and ornate, its prestige sweeps patrons into a another time. This venue seats just over 1,600 people. It hosts the Majestic Broadway Series as well as the world-renowned Dallas Black Dance Theater. Additional commercial performers have one-night only or multiple night runs.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Dallas Theater Center

You will thoroughly enjoy seeing a play in this beautiful Dallas Theater Center. It's the only one in America designed by the famed architect Frank Lloyd Wright. Both lifelong residents and visitors to the city appreciate the diversity of performances that range from a lighthearted Oscar Wilde or Neil Simon play to a thought-provoking historical drama. If you are planning to visit the city in late March, be sure to catch the annual Dallas Video Festival. The center is actually a complex composed of the Kalita Humphreys Theater built in 1959 and the barn like Arts District Theater (located at 2401 Flora Street), which was built in the 1980s.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Geppetto's Theater & Workshop

Located in the Hilton Anatole, the Geppetto's Theater & Workshop is a charming marionette theater that's certain to entertain! Set in an intimate theater, this unique performance is sure to spark a love of live theater in any child's heart. Bring your kids and watch as puppets act out engaging stories. Make sure to ask about the behind-the-scenes tours that will teach your family all about marionettes.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pocket Sandwich Theater

Best described as interactive theater, Pocket Sandwich Theater is a great entertainment venue. Enjoy a sandwich or salad while experiencing parodies of a popular play or locally written comedies. Patrons shout "boo-hiss" at the villain and "hip hip hooray" to the heroine. Newcomers might think the popcorn is a snack, but regulars know that it's used to pelt the "bad-guys" on stage. This unique adventure is fun for all ages. You will leave with your sides aching from laughing out loud. Dinner selections include sandwiches, salads and a few basic appetizers. The bar offers wine and mixed drinks along with beer by the glass or pitcher. Make reservations at the beginning of the week, as seats are hard to come by.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18657-best-unique-venues-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8657