全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8658


教堂

坐落在一个据说闹鬼的历史建筑,教堂是达拉斯独特而有趣的俱乐部!随着各种休息室和DJ,你会听到从电子工业音乐的一切。走出舞池,或者放松一下,和朋友一起喝一杯。请务必前往屋顶庭院欣赏城市的壮丽景色。这个有趣的夜总会还举办重大活动,包括现场音乐会和主题派对。肯定会得到你最好的哥斯特齿轮,因为其他人都会这样做!

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达达拉斯达拉斯

达拉斯达拉斯是娱乐和现场音乐会的最佳俱乐部。在任何一个晚上,人群可能会包括死头,披头士乐迷庆祝“艰难的夜晚”,或麦克风将开放新的乐队,漫画或诗人。有两个室内舞台,一个室外舞台和一个大型园景露台。最近,俱乐部播放了因特网乐队的广播,他们的歌曲同时在网上流传。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
4号站

站4(或S4)是达拉斯最热门的同性恋舞蹈俱乐部之一。舞池很大,有大型舞池,可以俯瞰舞台的阳台,还有很多迪斯科灯光。家庭音乐从晚上9点爆炸到凌晨4点(酒精供应至凌晨2点)。有夜间特价饮料,入场还可以让你进入玫瑰厅楼上的阻力表演。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18658-best-clubs-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8658

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8658


Dada Dallas

Dada Dallas is the best club for entertainment and live concerts. On any given night, the crowd may include Dead Heads, Beatles fans celebrating a 'Hard Night's Day', or the mic will be open for new bands, comics or poets. There are two indoor stages, one outdoor stage and a large landscaped patio. Recently, the club has featured Internet band broadcasts, which are live on stage as their songs waft out over the Internet simultaneously.

2720 Elm Street, Dallas, TX, United States, 75226
Station 4

Station 4 (or S4) is one of the hottest gay dance clubs in Dallas. The dance floor is huge, with large dance cages, a balcony overlooking the action, and lots of disco lights. House music blasts from 9 p.m. to 4 a.m. (alcohol is served until 2 a.m.). There are nightly drink specials, and admission also gets you into the drag shows upstairs in the Rose Room.

3911 Cedar Springs, Dallas, TX, United States, 75219
[["Dada Dallas","32.78448600","-96.78455400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dallas, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dallas-tx\/49913-dada-dallas"],["Station 4","32.81055662","-96.81083337","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dallas, TX, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dallas-tx\/332864-station-4"]]
0 21 18658-best-clubs-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Clubs in San Diego
5 Bookmarked

Best Clubs in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 Bookmarked

Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
8658