全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8674


老印度的艺术

自1974年以来,将美国市场上罕见的亚洲进口商品,老印度艺术公司(Art of Old India)是一个着名的装饰展厅。这个屡获殊荣的建筑提供了设计师,建筑师和建筑商高度追捧的宝贵作品。在这里可以找到错综复杂的天花板镶板,柱子,拱门,古董家具,箱子,军械库,地毯,天鹅绒地毯,精美纺织品,装饰门,灯饰,镜子等。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
多莉蟒蛇

这个老式的商店有产品,会让你呆呆的。每个项目似乎都经过精心挑选,并有自己的故事。期待看到一个不寻常的古怪的各种老式的衣服,古董,小摆设,配件和更多的东西。在任何一天,你可能会发现动物标本,古色古香的照片打印,或混凝土狮身人面像为您的花园。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
主教艺术区

主教艺术区是在橡树悬崖中间发现的购物天堂。这个艺术,邀请区是一个独特的,独立的商店,餐馆和画廊的集合。有很多要探索,所以穿你的步行鞋。无论您是为家中,宠物还是朋友寻找东西,您都可以在这里找到适合您需求的独一无二的物品。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
DFW M'Antiques

由于这家商店专注于男子气概的东西,所以在古董店里真是一个难得的发现。雪茄盒,战争纪念品,运动配件,弹球机,你的名字,你会发现在DFW M'Antiques。如果通过一些不可思议的逻辑,珍贵的财产不能赢得你,冰箱里的友好气氛和啤酒肯定会。让女人一次抱怨购物!

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
趣闻

好奇心是一个古怪的商店,拥有各种民间艺术和古董。来到这里,你可能会发现骷髅,鹿头,点唱机和其他看似随机的物品。这是一个需要探索的商店,因为它确实不辜负它的名字。所以请留出一些时间在这里迷路,随时准备好惊讶。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18674-best-antiques-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
8674

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8674


Art of Old India

Bringing to the US market rare Asian imports since 1974, Art of Old India is a renowned decorative showroom. This award-winning establishment presents valuable pieces which are highly sought after by designers, architects and builders. Find intricately carved ceiling panels, columns, arches, antique furniture, trunks, armories, rugs, velvet carpets, fine textiles, decorative doors, lightings, mirrors, and other fancy furnishings here.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Dolly Python

This vintage store has products that will make you gawk. Each item seems carefully chosen and has a story of its own. Expect to see an unusual, quirky variety of vintage clothes, antiques, knick-knacks, accessories and many more things. On any given day, you might find taxidermy animals, antique photo prints, or concrete Sphinxes for your garden.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Bishop Art District

The Bishops Art District is a shopping paradise found in the middle of Oak Cliff. This artistic, inviting district is a collection of unique, independent shops, restaurants, and galleries. There's a lot to explore, so wear your walking shoes. Whether you're looking for something for your home, your pet, or your friends, you'll find one-of-a-kind items to fit your needs here.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
DFW M'Antiques

Antique shopping is met with a twist as this store focuses on manly stuff, truly a rare find in cliche vintage shops. Cigar boxes, war memorabilia, sports accessories, pinball machines, you name it and you're gonna find it at DFW M'Antiques. If, by some improbable logic, the prized possessions can't win you over, the friendly atmosphere and the beer in the fridge surely will. Let the women, for once, complain about shopping!

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Curiosities

Curiosities is a quirky store boasting of a diverse collection of folk art and antiques. Coming here, you might spot skeletons, deer heads, jukeboxes, and other seemingly random items. This is a shop to explore, as it really does live up to its name. So set aside some time to get lost here, and get ready to be surprised at every turn.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18674-best-antiques-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8674