全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Massages in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8686


丽思卡尔顿水疗中心

丽思卡尔顿酒店的水疗中心占地12000平方英尺(1115平方米)。有几个治疗室,包括两个贵宾区和夫妇的房间,与两个激励淋浴和浴缸。德克萨斯州普拉达美容体验中独有的特色是没有其他的水疗中心。尝试行政套餐或深层组织按摩治疗。丽思卡尔顿酒店的水疗中心将为您带来新的感受。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纯净的温泉和沙龙

厌倦了所有的喇叭声和曲折的交通?呼吸一下,给你的旧电池充电。无论您选择面部护理,按摩,修甲还是修脚,Pure Spa and Salon都可以帮助您放松身心。你甚至可以得到一个理发和热石按摩,让你看起来像一个全新的人的感觉。看看水疗套餐,这是值得你的信用卡的凹痕。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hiatus Spa + Retreat

想要获得完整的水疗体验,请访问Hiatus Spa + Retreat。他们有17个私人治疗室,让你感觉身心健康。享受按摩或选择水疗。他们的特长是每次按摩都是从净化足部按摩开始的,还有招牌的手脚按摩。指甲疗法休息室把修指甲和修脚的经验带到另一个层面。当你离开的时候,你的指甲不仅会看起来很棒,而且你也会感到非常的放松!

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
恋人的豪华

Luxury on Lovers酒店位于达拉斯西部情侣巷,为寻求放松的客人提供宁静的避风港。在这个水疗中心的装饰将帮助你开始放下压力;东方的影响创造出禅宗般的气氛。他们提供了几个包,将让你感到无压力和美丽。或者,选择个人护理,包括面部护理,按摩或针灸。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18686-best-massages-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8686

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Massages in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8686


The Ritz-Carlton Spa

The Spa at The Ritz-Carlton spans 12,000 square feet (1115 square meters). There are several therapy rooms including two VIP areas and couple's rooms, with energizing showers for two and a soaking tub. An exclusive feature here which is found at no other spa is the Texas-Prada Beauty Experience. Try the executive packages or the deep tissue massage treatment. A day at the Spa at The Ritz-Carlton will make you feel like new.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pure Spa And Salon

Tired of all the honking and torturous traffic? Take a breather to recharge your worn out batteries. Pure Spa and Salon will help you relax, whether you choose a facial, massage, manicure, or pedicure. You could even get a haircut and hot stone massage, to leave you looking and feeling like a whole new person. Check out the spa packages, which are worth the dent in your credit card.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hiatus Spa + Retreat

For the complete spa experience, visit Hiatus Spa + Retreat. They have 17 private treatment rooms to make you feel pampered and healthy. Enjoy a massage or opt for hydrotherapy. Their specialty is that each massage begins with a purifying foot soak and signature hand & foot massage.The nail therapy lounge takes the manicure and pedicure experience to another level. Not only will your nails look great when you leave, but you'll also feel extremely relaxed!

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Luxury On Lovers

Located on West Lovers Lane in Dallas, Luxury on Lovers provides a peaceful refuge for those seeking relaxation. The decor at this spa will help you begin to let go of stress; the Eastern influences create a zen-like atmosphere. They offer several packages that will leave you feeling stress-free and beautiful. Or, opt for individual treatments, including facials, massage, or acupuncture.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18686-best-massages-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
8686