全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8689


达拉斯艺术博物馆

作为艺术区的基石,达拉斯艺术博物馆拥有着名的永恒展品。永久展示包括古代地中海艺术,当代艺术,欧洲绘画等等。大量的临时展览会带你进行一个发人深省的旅程。以前的展品包括从德加到毕加索,大卫·维斯纳(David Weisner)的作品,以及无数的当代艺术家。今天,这个机构是一个排名很高的美国机构,它履行了展示人类创造力和教育社区的使命。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达拉斯当代

来到威尔逊历史街区,在达拉斯市中心以东繁荣的都市艺术区,欣赏当代艺术家的才华。这个当地的画廊已经在达拉斯艺术区赢得了一席之地,成为一个引人注目的得克萨斯人才。令人兴奋和迷人的展览是画廊的主要景点,包括20多个主题展览,独奏艺术家杰作,会员艺术家展示和独特的园林雕塑展示。在参观这个画廊的时候,一定要体验一下当地的艺术,通过扩大你的创造性艺术能力和臭名昭着的教育艺术项目。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
500X图库

位于1916年的仓库已有二十多年的历史,500X画廊充满了当地当代艺术的激情与活力。 Deep Ellum位于Fair Park附近,主办了Dorothy Duvall和Brian Bosworth等新兴艺术家的作品。画廊专门从事替代艺术,包括抽象的迷幻,新表现主义和概念艺术。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
谷房子画廊

Valley House Gallery的雕塑花园占地5英亩(20,234平方米),位于北达拉斯,远离通常的艺术区交通。 1954年由艺术家唐纳德·沃格尔(Donald Vogel)和他的妻子玛格丽特(Margaret)买下,这个美丽的地区依然唤起孤独的感觉。他们的儿子凯文目前拥有和经营画廊。展厅总是充满活力,经常需要得到达拉斯警方的协助才能协调停车场的活动和放映。 Valley House是西南地区第一个被邀请加入美国艺术品经销商协会的画廊。入场是免费的。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18689-best-contemporary-art-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
8689

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8689


Dallas Museum Of Art

As the cornerstone of the Arts District, the Dallas Museum Of Art holds a renowned collection of timeless exhibits. Permanent displays include ancient Mediterranean art, contemporary art, European paintings and more. A multitude of temporary exhibitions take you on a thought-provoking journey. Previous displays have included everything from Degas to Picasso, the works of David Weisner, and a myriad contemporary artists. Today the establishment is a highly-ranked American institution that lives up to its mission of showcasing human creativity and educating the community.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Dallas Contemporary

Come and enjoy the talented works of contemporary artists at this flourishing urban art venue located east of downtown Dallas in the Wilson Historic District. This local gallery has earned a place in the Dallas Art District as an emerging collection who proudly spotlights up-and-coming Texas talent. The exciting and fascinating exhibitions are the gallery's main attraction that features more than 20 theme-based exhibits, solo artist masterpieces, member artists showcase and a unique garden sculpture display. When visiting this gallery, be sure to experience local art at its best by expanding your creative artistic ability with its infamous educational art programs.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
500X Gallery

Located in a 1916 warehouse for more than 20 years, 500X Gallery has pulsed with the energy and excitement of the local contemporary art scene. The Deep Ellum location is near Fair Park and has hosted the works of such emerging artists as Dorothy Duvall and Brian Bosworth. The gallery specializes in alternative art, including abstract psychedelia, neo-expressionism and conceptual art.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Valley House Gallery

Valley House Gallery, with its sculpture garden that spans 5 acres (20,234 square meters), is located in North Dallas far from the usual art district traffic. Bought by artist Donald Vogel and his wife, Margaret, in 1954, this beautiful area still evokes a feeling of solitude. Their son, Kevin, currently owns and operates the gallery. The exhibit hall is always full and often must enlist the aid of the Dallas police to coordinate parking for events and showings. Valley House was the first gallery in the Southwest to be invited to join the Art Dealers Association of America. Admission is free.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18689-best-contemporary-art-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8689