全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Luxury Hotels in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8691


丽思卡尔顿,丹佛

这丽思卡尔顿酒店提供了一个豪华的夜间睡觉,而访问丹佛。在这里预订豪华客房,您将享受每间客房的毛巾布长袍和大浴缸,免费早报和礼宾服务。您可以想像任何设施(包括合理的),包括一个带室内游泳池,水疗中心和篮球场的巨大健身房。虽然有许多选择来纵容你的味蕾,酒店的餐厅,Elway的,专门研究牛排和海鲜是死!那些在城里出差的人可以利用这里提供的专业服务和设备齐全的空间。如果你想探索丹佛的乐趣,你会欣赏酒店靠近市中心和充足的购物机会。你甚至可以把你的宠物,宠爱他们的刀柄!总而言之,留在这里是一个值得生活的经验。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹佛摩洛哥酒店

如果你感情上出现问题,那这家丹佛最好的酒店之一就是最需要的避风塘了。这家精品酒店位于丹佛的两座历史建筑中,离很多旅游景点都很近,如行为艺术中心、LoDo和16大街购物商场。室内奢华的装修充满了地中海风情,无论是大厅和客房,都有很多专门订造的家具和羽绒床。这家酒店特别适合周末度假,但对商务旅客来说也是理想首选。此外,还可以带上宠物来度假。即使不能带宠物,酒店还有很多可爱的金鱼陪着你。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰伯中心威斯汀酒店

位于丹佛市中心,奢华的泰伯中心威斯汀酒店可以让你一边欣赏洛基山脉的日落,一边享受暖水泡澡,或者在16大街购物商场中尽情购物。不论是娱乐、运动和夜生活,这里都有。捷地到 丹佛行为艺术中心, 库尔斯球场和其他市中心的俱乐部尽情玩乐。除此以外,酒店设施高级,包括 天堂床 ,这些都是丹佛最好的。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白玉兰酒店

Holtze Hotel酒店于1995年经过翻新,是美国国家银行大楼(Downtown's Building Bank)最近的一栋价值2,000万美元的改造项目。酒店配有一间卧室和两间卧室的套房,适合长期住宿,设有完整的厨房和餐厅。部分客房享有热闹的17街的景致,其他客房则俯瞰着带瀑布的中庭。附近的餐厅提供菜单和客房服务。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹佛凯悦酒店

丹佛凯悦酒店在众多英亩高市的酒店中拥有面积最大的房间。这家酒店位于市中心,离主要旅游景点都很近,而且位于繁忙的市中心商业区。酒店炉边露台的大堂酒吧还有美丽的傻事火炉,长达14尺。酒店的门房和会议策划者会帮助人策划游览和会议活动。酒店更有精致的小度假屋,足不出户就能尽情享受新鲜的山区空气。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布朗宫殿酒店

自从1892年开始,这家酒店就一直是丹佛最著名的酒店。标致的外墙设计,让这座建筑成为美丽的代名词,但室内的维多利亚式魅力和怀旧的殖民风格装修却是最为动人的!而酒店位于市区的便捷位置,以及奢华的住宿,是这里在十九世纪末期成为了很多名流和政治家的最爱。从罗斯福总统开始,几乎每一位美国总统都曾经在布朗宫殿酒店中住宿过至少一晚,猫王和日本君主都曾经是这里的住客。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃里克酒店

宾客一走进酒店的大堂就会被这里的大理石设计和古董家具所吸引。酒店很多房间都配有有线电视、迷你吧台、写字台、熨斗和熨烫板,更有双线电话、大理石浴室、沙发、私人露台和无线网络服务。这里本来是以住宅楼来设计的,酒店的位置离丹佛的众多旅游景点,如丹佛艺术博物馆都很近,比丹佛的其他酒店的都有优势。酒店最近才完成耗资两千万美元的装修工程。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柯蒂斯

Curtis Hotel酒店距离会议中心仅有两个街区,距离Larimer Square广场和第16街购物中心仅有半个街区,是商务旅客寻找奢华的理想场所。宽敞的客房提供了最好的城市设计和从高层的山景是惊人的。如果您计划在城市内停留,则不需要车辆。免费的第16街巴士班车每隔几分钟运行一次,如果需要的话,可以将您安排在库尔斯球场的三个街区之内。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
四季酒店丹佛

四季酒店位于丹佛剧院市中心附近,散发着奢华。这家知名的高端连锁酒店提供世界一流的服务,提供免费的汽车服务,时尚的餐厅和酒吧,豪华的水疗中心,家庭友善的设施,豪华的客房等等。 Four Seasons酒店适合希望体验最舒适的旅客,从家庭到寻找浪漫周末假期的夫妇。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹佛科罗拉多会议中心凯悦酒店

这个市中心的酒店,于2005年12月开业,拥有一切可能需要一个舒适的住宿。豪华客房享有全景,装饰高雅,让您的身心得到放松。靠近科罗拉多州会议中心,使酒店成为商务旅客的首选停留地点,正如其充足的设施吸引游客和家庭一样。在游泳池或漩涡放松,或在内部餐厅用餐,为新的体验。健身中心和水疗中心提供一些豪华的娱乐选择,而一流的公司设施确保每次见面都是成功的。为有特殊需求的人提供了大量的设施和服务,确保没有人被排除在外。笑脸服务是这里的座右铭,员工是及时,高效的。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
提亚特洛酒店

位于 丹佛行为艺术中心对面,这家酒店本来是电车公司的谷仓。建于1911年,这座红砖建筑充满了文艺复兴时期的风格,包括了白色赤土陶器、黑色的锻铁等。这家酒店有豪华的室内装饰,还有印尼的砂石和意大利的大理石。客房尤其出众。客房中有所有现代办公室所需要的设备,墙上还挂着精致的艺术品。这里是丹佛最顶尖的酒店,也是丹佛的唯一一家精品酒店。酒店中还摆放着以前戏剧中出现过的相片和图画。客房中还有很多来自世界各地最好的衣料。高12尺的天花板,让酒店显得更加壮丽。如果为商务来丹佛旅游的话,那一定要到这家酒店的会议厅看看。这里还有高雅而设备齐全的会议室。在这里真正享受尊贵的住宿体验。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹佛市中心SpringHill Suites酒店

SpringHill Suites酒店凭借其丹佛市中心的位置提升了其在城市中的地位。检查标记所有的前提条件为快速出差或休闲度假,酒店提供最好的舒适和风格。套房的设计豪华,符合链条的标准,从而确保一个更愉快的住宿。最先进的室内技术,及时和亲切的服务以及近在咫尺的城市产品只会增加酒店的吸引力。有关服务,设施或预订详情的更多信息,请提前致电或访问他们的网站。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 28691-best-luxury-hotels-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Recreational Facilities in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Romantic Getaways in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8691

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8691


Ritz-Carlton, Denver

This Ritz-Carlton offers a luxurious night's sleep while visiting Denver. On booking a plush room here, you'll enjoy the terrycloth robes and big tubs in every room, the free morning newspaper, and concierge service. Any amenity you could possibly imagine (within reason) is available, including a huge gym with an indoor pool, spa and a basketball court. Though there are numerous options to pamper your taste buds, the hotel's restaurant, Elway's, specializes in steak and seafood that is to die for! Those in town for business can take advantage of the professional services and well-equipped spaces offered here. And if you're looking to explore Denver for pleasure, you'll appreciate the hotel's convenient proximity to downtown and ample shopping opportunities. You can even bring your pets and pamper them to the hilt! All in all, the stay here is an experience worth living.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Monaco Denver

If romance is on the docket, then this is one of downtown's great escapes. The boutique hotel is situated in two of Denver's historic buildings, and is within walking distance to just about everything including the Performing Arts Complex, LoDo and the 16th Street Mall. The luxurious interior screams Mediterranean from the lobby to the posh rooms, many which feature custom furnishings and the all-important feather beds. But although the hotel is perfect for whiling away a weekend of amore, it also takes care of the business class. In addition, you are encouraged to bring along the pet, and if you cannot, then the hotel can provide a goldfish to keep you company!

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Westin Denver Downtown

Luxury in the heart of downtown Denver, at the Westin Denver Downtown guests have the option to bask in a hot tub overlooking a Rocky Mountain sunset, or shop till they drop on the 16th Street Mall. Whether entertainment, sports or nightlife, the Westin offers easy access to the Denver Performing Arts Complex, Coors Field, and the nightclubs of lower downtown. Plus, the amenities, including the "Heavenly Bed," are some of the best in town.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Hotel

Renovated in 1995, the Holtze Hotel is the result of a nearly USD20 million facelift of the American National Bank Building: one of downtown's oldest buildings. The hotel is equipped with one and two bedroom suites, perfect for extended stays, with full kitchens and dining rooms. Some rooms are available with views of lively 17th Street, while others overlook an atrium with a waterfall. Menus and room service are available from nearby restaurants.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Grand Hyatt Denver

The Grand Hyatt Denver has some of the most spacious rooms in the Mile High City. The hotel is located downtown, near many of the major attractions, and it is in the heart of the booming business district. The fireside terrace's lobby bar features a beautiful sandstone fireplace that stretches 14 feet in the air. The hotel's concierge staff and meeting planners aid in chalking out plans for excursions and gatherings. The hotel's enticing mini resorts are a great way to enjoy the fresh mountain air without having to step out of the hotel.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa

Denver's most famous and recognizable hotel has been around since 1892. It's superbly designed exterior facade is a landmark of beauty, but fails to prepare the imagination for its stately interior of Victorian charm and old colonial flair. Its downtown location and luxurious accommodations have made it a favorite of celebrities and politicians since the late 1800s. Almost all of the United States presidents since Teddy Roosevelt have stayed at least one night in the Brown Palace, as have Elvis Presley and the Emperor of Japan.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Warwick Denver

Here, marble accents and antique furniture provide an elegant and inviting welcome as guests enter the lobby. Most rooms at Warwick Hotel feature cable television, minibar, private balconies, coffee maker and wireless Internet services. Originally designed as an apartment building, this mid-size hotel offers more space than many downtown hotels. Plus, the location is relatively close to the major attractions of downtown including the Denver Art Museum. The hotel recently underwent a USD20 million restoration.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
The Curtis

Located two blocks from the Convention Center and a mere half block from Larimer Square and the 16th Street Mall, the Curtis Hotel is the ideal spot for business travelers looking for luxury. The spacious rooms offer the best in urban designs and the mountain views from the upper floors are amazing. No car is needed if you plan on staying inside the city. Free 16th Street bus shuttles run every few minutes and will place you, if desired, within three blocks of Coors Field.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Located in the theater downtown neighborhood of Denver, the Four Seasons Hotel exudes luxury. This well-known high end hotel chain offers world-class service, providing complimentary car service, trendy restaurants and bars, opulent spa center, family-friendly amenities, luxurious rooms and more. The Four Seasons is perfect for any traveler looking to experience the utmost comfort, from families, to couples looking for a romantic weekend getaway.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Adjacent to Colorado Convention Center, this hotel offers an indoor swimming pool and a hot tub. Views of the Rocky Mountains and city of Denver are featured. Free WiFi is provided. All rooms here will provide you with cable TV and coffee-making facilities. An en suite bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries is also featured at Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center. Select rooms include mountain views. Former Saint Kitchen + Bar serves three meals a day and includes a breakfast buffet. Assembly Hall Bar + Market is a grab-and-go market concept that combines a lobby bar and lounge. Guests can take advantage of a fitness centre and a business center at the hotel. A 24-hour reception assists guests. United States Mint at Denver is 400 metres away. The nearest airport is Denver International Airport, 30 km from the property.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Teatro

Located across from the Denver Performing Arts Complex, this hotel originally served as a trolley barn for the Denver Tramway Company. Built in 1911, the red brick building is detailed in a Renaissance revival style, including white terra cotta and black wrought iron. The hotel has an opulent interior complete with Indonesian sandstone and Italian marble. The rooms exude sophistication and include everything from stylish working spaces to fine art decorating the walls. For top-of-the-line accommodation in Denver, head to Hotel Teatro—the city's only boutique hotel. To enhance the theatre feel, this hotel has incorporated paintings and photographs of past theatrical productions. You will find the rooms swathed in luxurious fabrics from around the world; and the 12-foot ceilings further add to the hotel's grandeur. If you're in town for business, you'll be pleased to know that Teatro has elegant and well-equipped conference rooms. For a truly pampered and exclusive stay, Denver's Hotel Teatro is the answer.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
SpringHill Suites Denver Downtown

SpringHill Suites boosts its presence in the city with its Denver Downtown location. Check-marking all the prerequisites for travellers coming in for either a quick business trip or a leisure holiday, the hotel provides the best in comfort and style. The suites are luxuriously designed to meet the standards of the chain thus ensuring a more than pleasant stay. State of the art in-room technology, prompt as well as gracious service and close proximity to the city's offerings only add to the hotel's appeal. For more information of services, facilities or reservation details, call ahead or visit their website.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 161 28691-best-luxury-hotels-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8691