全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8702


P.F. Chang的中国小餐馆

基于LoDo的P.F. Chang's以其惊人的时尚气质提供了中国的高雅品味。张先生的菜肴遍布湖南,上海,四川,广州等中国主要地区的美食,并且还有几次到蒙古的旅游。菜单丰富,食物和服务都非常好。这里的饺子是所有人推荐的。 Moo Goo盖锅和螃蟹馄饨也是不错的选择。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宫殿武器

布朗皇宫酒店的宫殿式武器以法国拿破仑风格设计,将古老欧洲的优雅和尊贵带到美国。餐厅里充满了迷人的古董。所有的氛围,食物是明显的美国,有一点古典法语。锅烤龙虾蛋糕是开始用餐的好方法。羊肉架是主菜的绝佳选择。酒单丰富而优秀。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
寿司店

这家餐厅是丹佛最受欢迎的寿司店之一。菜式包括了天妇罗、铁板烧,还有很多传统的日本料理,如乌冬。但寿司却是最好的。但餐厅仿佛有点混乱,顾客不断地涌入,而餐厅主人、服务员都非常繁忙地工作,而厨房做菜的声音更是响亮。但这家餐厅的确吸引了很多潮流人士。这里午餐时候会更为休闲。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德尔弗里斯科的双鹰牛排馆

尽管穿燕尾服的侍应生这个地方是高档的,没有看起来过于自命不凡。温馨的皮沙发围绕着一个舒适的壁炉,使雪茄休息室成为享受精致的单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌的特殊场所。他们所有的牛排都慷慨大方,足够分享。鲑鱼,金枪鱼和龙虾等海鲜选项值得尝试。但最令人印象深刻的是酒单,这是足够广泛来与悬崖纪念!无论您想要享用亲密浪漫的晚餐还是精致的商务用餐,餐厅还提供私人用餐和会议室会议设施。

Greenwood Village, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18702-best-business-restaurants-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8702

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8702


P. F. Chang's

The LoDo-based P.F. Chang's provides an elegant taste of China with surprisingly stylish flair. Chang's dishes span the culinary offerings of China's major regions including Hunan, Shanghai, Szechuan, Canton, with a few side trips to Mongolia. The menu is rich and both the food and service are excellent. The dumplings here are recommended by all. The Moo Goo Gai Pan and Crab Wontons are also great choices.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Palace Arms

Designed in a French Napoleonic style, the Palace Arms in the Brown Palace Hotel brings the elegance and regality of old Europe to America. The restaurant is full of fascinating period antiques. With all that ambiance, the food is distinctly American, with a hint of classical French. The pan seared lobster cake is a great way to start the meal. The rack of lamb is an excellent choice for the main course. The wine list is extensive and excellent.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Sushi Den

This restaurant is one of the more popular places to go for sushi in Denver. Its menu also offers tempura, teriyaki, and a variety of traditional Japanese soups like Udon, but the sushi is the best bet. The atmosphere is often lively with patrons crowding just inside the door, friendly hostesses, waiters and waitresses buzzing around, and plenty of noise coming from the dining room. The Sushi Den is known for bringing out the local trendsetters and is the place to be seen. Lunchtime, however, is more relaxed and quiet.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House

Despite the tuxedo-clad wait staff this place is upscale without seeming overly pretentious. Inviting leather couches surround a cozy fireplace, making its cigar lounge a special place for enjoying a fine single malt scotch. All of their steaks come in generous portions and are large enough to share. Seafood options like salmon, tuna and lobster are worth trying. But most impressive of all is the wine list, which is extensive enough to come with CliffsNotes! Whether you're wanting to have an intimate romantic dinner or a fancy business meal, the restaurant even offers private dining and boardroom meeting facilities.

Greenwood Village, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18702-best-business-restaurants-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8702