全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8718


美味的鸡蛋

很长一段时间LoDo早餐天堂,美味的鸡蛋提供了一个令人眼花缭乱的鸡蛋创作阵列。从今天早上的煎锅,炒饭,水煮和烘焙变化,热点可以满足任何人的鸡蛋的欲望。尝试炒鸡蛋皮塔饼,烤蛋菜肉馅煎蛋饼,或只是用辣椒扼杀任何旧的鸡蛋。您也可以点煎饼,法式吐司和自己的煎蛋饼。如果你起床晚了,三明治和沙拉午餐可用。

1642 Market Street, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80202
山姆3号 - 市中心

曾几何时,丹佛有一家餐馆。在二十世纪二十年代由一位企业家开始的,它被称为科尼岛,在五连锁店中排名第三,并提供良好的旧舒适食品。七十多年后,餐厅在原来的餐馆老板的孙子的管理下重新开了几扇门。山姆3号仍然以一种态度服务于同样舒适的食物。“一边享用简单的怀旧诱人的室内装饰,一边沉浸在厨房水槽锅的早餐中。美式,希腊式和墨西哥式的美食在等待您的价格超过了这个价格。

1500 Curtis Street, (at 15th Street), 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80202
Duo餐厅

比起一个叫Duo的地方,哪个地方更好?舒适温馨的环境恰到好处,您可以不受干扰地享用美味的餐点。一个相当异想天开的装饰,硬木地板和颜色的飞溅,保持无聊的设置。所有美国菜,其中包括蒸贻贝与香肠和香料,搬运工炖红烧猪排,熨斗牛排和羊肉T-骨头,消除了一会儿沉重的汉堡和油腻的薯条的想法。一旦你完成了主菜,大部分的巧克力榛子蛋糕,或两个特制的苹果馅饼,应该有点香料!如果您在周末在这里,确保您享用健康的早午餐菜单 - 一篮子糕点和果酱,新鲜出炉的烤饼和甜面包是无与伦比的!

2413 West 32nd Avenue, at Zuni, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80211
Buckhorn交换

该企业拥有该州最古老的酒类许可证,已经运行了一个多世纪。自1893年以来,这个国家的历史性地标已经看到了无数的狂野西部图标在这里吃饭,包括传奇的布法罗比尔科迪。请注意,餐厅的墙壁两侧是动物奖杯头,一些食客发现不舒服分散注意力。菜单提供了一些令人大开眼界的票价,如响尾蛇,牦牛和炸鳄鱼尾巴。如果你喜欢传统的美食,里脊肉,T骨和纽约地带等选择比比皆是。这也是尝试像麋鹿和水牛这样的科罗拉多最爱的地方。他们一周四晚有现场娱乐表演,所以当你深入多汁的牛排时,你可以畅享一些狂野的西部音乐!

1000 Osage Street, 10th & Osage, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80204
240联盟

坐落在雷克伍德,距离丹佛市约9英里,240联盟提供了一个美妙的现代美国票价。从最新鲜的农产品中,经典的菜肴与天赋扭曲,产生令人惊讶的新感觉和味道的组合。永远不要过分,菜单舒适熟悉的木烤比萨饼,芝士汉堡,牛排和海鲜主要提供;诀窍在于如何把它变成一个档次,以适应一个很好的餐饮等级。星期天的早午餐和普通肋排特色的晚餐一样受欢迎。为了配合每一道菜,帅气的选择和240联盟的葡萄酒进一步与饮食和私人活动服务达成偏爱。如需预订等,请提前致电或浏览他们的网站。

240 Union Boulevard, Lakewood, CO, 美国, 80228
咖啡厅兵马俑

Cafe Terracotta是一家古色古香的餐厅,位于利特尔顿(Littleton)维多利亚时代的家中。红砖,昏暗的照明,硬木地板,展览厨房和酒吧的温暖氛围,只会让你在用餐后更多地留恋。也许这就是为什么当地人很受欢迎。咖啡厅美丽的庭院里有一个可爱的雕刻花园是另一个受欢迎的原因。这是一个很好的地方,与你爱的人和你的同事一起享受美妙的食物和饮料。一个友好的声音和浪漫酿造的房子,这就是咖啡厅兵马俑是在早餐,午餐和晚餐。来看看你自己。

5649 South Curtice Street, Littleton, CO, 美国, 80120
Zink厨房+酒吧

希望您能在丹佛技术中心希尔顿逸林酒店的Zink Kitchen + Bar享受宠爱。在这家高档而休闲的餐厅,您可以享用当代美食和美酒,包括早餐,午餐,晚餐和周日早午餐。让每一个场合都是一个难忘的日子,不管是和你的帮派一起出门,还是美妙的浪漫晚餐。来体验一下Zink的好客吧。

7801 East Orchard Road, DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center, Greenwood Village, CO, 美国, 80111
旧的闪烁的光

老眨眼的灯是一个温暖和友好的餐厅,专门对美国的食物扭曲的西南侧。在可爱的玛格丽塔酒上享用美味的玛格丽塔酒,等待您的用餐,或者只是享受户外庭院的火坑和美丽的前方景色。无论是家庭聚会,两人浪漫晚餐还是休闲午餐,您都会津津乐道在这里度过的时光。

9344 Dorchester Street, Highlands Ranch Town Center, Highlands Ranch, CO, 美国, 80129
[["\u7f8e\u5473\u7684\u9e21\u86cb","39.75037600","-104.99745400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/57479-\u7f8e\u5473\u7684\u9e21\u86cb"],["\u5c71\u59c63\u53f7 - \u5e02\u4e2d\u5fc3","39.74626600","-104.99577800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/351673-\u5c71\u59c63\u53f7-\u5e02\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["Duo\u9910\u5385","39.76228000","-105.01612200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/346390-duo\u9910\u5385"],["Buckhorn\u4ea4\u6362","39.73225500","-105.00513900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/24438-buckhorn\u4ea4\u6362"],["240\u8054\u76df","39.71919756","-105.13188784","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Lakewood, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/lakewood-co\/591937-240\u8054\u76df"],["\u5496\u5561\u5385\u5175\u9a6c\u4fd1","39.61476000","-105.01853600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Littleton, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/littleton-co\/788200-\u5496\u5561\u5385\u5175\u9a6c\u4fd1"],["Zink\u53a8\u623f+\u9152\u5427","39.61072200","-104.89792000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Greenwood Village, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/greenwood-village-co\/788118-zink\u53a8\u623f-\u9152\u5427"],["\u65e7\u7684\u95ea\u70c1\u7684\u5149","39.54763600","-104.99945200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Highlands Ranch, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/highlands-ranch-co\/788305-\u65e7\u7684\u95ea\u70c1\u7684\u5149"]]
0 81 18718-best-american-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8718

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8718


Delectable Egg

A long time LoDo breakfast haven, The Delectable Egg offers a dizzying array of egg creations. Ranging from pan-fried, scrambled, poached, and baked variations this morning hot spot can meet anyone's egg desires. Try the scrambled egg pita, the baked egg frittata, or just smother any old egg with chili. You can also order pancakes, French toast and your very own omelette variations. If you get up late, sandwiches and salads are available for lunch.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Sam's No. 3 - Downtown

Once upon a time, there was a restaurant in Denver. Started by an entrepreneur in the 1920s, it was called Coney Island, third in a chain of five, and it served good old comfort food. Over 70 years later, the restaurant reopened a few doors down under the management of the original restaurateur's grandsons. Sam's No. 3 still serves the same comforting food “with an attitude.” Plunge into the Kitchen Sink Skillet for breakfast, while enjoying the simple, nostalgia-inducing interior. American, Greek, and Mexican fare await you at servings that exceed the prices nicely.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Duo Restaurant

What better spot for a date than a place named Duo! The cozy, intimate setting is just right when you want to enjoy a delicious meal undisturbed. A rather whimsical décor, with hardwood flooring and splashes of color, keeps the boredom from setting in. The all-American cuisine, samples of which include steamed mussels with chorizos and spices, porter-braised pork stew, flatiron steak, and lamb T-bone, banish thoughts of heavy burgers and greasy fries for a while. Once you are done with the main course, a big portion of chocolate hazelnut cake, or the specially crafted apple tart for two should spice things up a bit! If you are here on a weekend, make sure you get a healthy dose of the brunch menu—the basket of pastries & jams, with fresh-baked scones and sweet breads is unbeatable!

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
The Buckhorn Exchange

This establishment holds the oldest liquor license in the state, and it has been in operation for more than a century. Serving since 1893, this national historic landmark has seen countless wild west icons having a meal here, including the legendary Buffalo Bill Cody. Be aware that the dining room walls are flanked by animal trophy heads, which some diners find as uncomfortably distracting. The menu offers some eye-opening fare such as rattlesnake, yak and fried alligator tail. If you prefer the traditional cuisine, tenderloin, T-bone and New York strip and other options abound. It is also the place to try Colorado favorites like elk and buffalo. They have live entertainment four nights of the week, so you can groove to some wild west music as you dig into the juicy steak!

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Beatrice & Woodsley

Be it brunch, dinner with friends or an intimate dinner with that someone special, Beatrice & Woodsley is the perfect option. Not only is it gorgeous on the inside, but the food and the service are excellent! Menu changes regularly, so every time will be a different experience. Ask for the special gluten-free and dairy-free menus.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
240 Union

Nestled in Lakewood, about 9 miles away from the city of Denver, 240 Union offers a wonderfully modern American fare. Taking from the freshest of produce, classic dishes are contorted with flair producing surprising new combinations of feel and flavors. Never going overboard, the menu comforts with familiar offers of wood fired pizzas, cheeseburgers, steak and seafood mains; the trick lying with how they turn it up a notch to suit a fine dining grade. Sunday brunches are as popular as the dinners which feature Prime Rib specials. To complement each course, wine from their handsome selection and 240 Union further reaches into favoritism with catering and private event services. For reservations and more, call ahead or take a tour of their website.

Lakewood, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Terracotta

Cafe Terracotta is a quaint restaurant nested in a Victorian home in Littleton. The warm ambiance with its red bricks, dim lighting, hardwood floors, exhibition kitchen and bar, will just want you to linger more after your meal. Maybe that's why it's so popular with the locals. The cafe's beautiful patio which has a lovely sculpted garden is another reason for its popularity. It's a great place to enjoy amazing food and drinks with those whom you love and care and also with your colleagues. A houseful of friendly noises and romance brewing, that's what Cafe Terracotta is while serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Come see for yourself.

Littleton, CO, United States
Add to Collection
The Tavern Tech Center

Tavern Tech Center is a complete entertainment package for your family and friends, offering a cozy and inviting ambiance with many dining options, fireplaces, plasma TVs, great food and drinks. The most popular features are their roof top patio, game room with Thunderbowl mini lanes, pool, and shuffleboard added with the happy hour, trivia night, weekend brunch where kids get to eat free and more. Must try's are the Prime Rib Dip, Chicken Enchiladas, Pear Gorgonzola Salad & Kobe Sliders, New England Clam Chowder, Pizza and Philly Cheese Steak Sandwiches. Wow so much to do, no wonder it is a great addition to the neighborhood. Hip hip hurray Tavern!

Greenwood Village, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 151 28718-best-american-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8718