全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8719


潘萨诺

在丹佛的意大利餐厅Panzano,您可以享用美味的食物。这里的菜单和装饰一样优雅 - 拱形天花板令人印象深刻,豪华的金属椅子装饰房间 - Panzano已经从Pastiche这个美味的菜肴中获得了良好的声誉,Pastiche是一种分层次的辣肉丸,奶酪,和肉桂奶油冻。用美味的鸡尾酒或一杯来自他们丰富的酒单的葡萄酒来完成您的餐点。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里奥哈

里奥哈,在拉里默街这家餐馆有一个亲密的感觉。玻璃夹具,一个独特的酒吧,顶部铜表面,宁静的氛围给它一个轻松的空气。开胃菜包括蒸马尼拉蛤蜊和薄荷烤虾。在主要课程中,你可以选择一个冷藏西班牙凉菜汤或烤甜菜沙拉。番鸭两种方式和烤架牛排强烈推荐。您也可以坐在户外迷人的小露台上,这是在丹佛夜晚用餐的完美方式。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查理布朗烧烤酒吧

查理布朗烧烤酒吧是丹佛最多元化的餐厅之一。这家位于国会大厦旁边的酒吧已经经营超过35年。这里更有Paul Lopez弹奏钢琴助兴,使这里特别受丹佛的年轻都市一族的欢迎,到这里享用啤酒和欣赏音乐。这里的菜式可能是丹佛最多元化的,从希腊菜、美国菜、墨西哥菜到意大利菜都有。而这里的陀螺是最受欢迎的,而牛扒和龙虾都是丹佛最好的。在仲夏夜,在餐厅宽敞的露台享用晚餐也是一种享受。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雅雅的欧式咖啡厅

你是否想去欧洲旅行寻找一个愉快的晚餐?那么,内部设计看起来像一个中世纪的欧洲城堡和真正的现代欧洲美食相匹配,雅雅的欧式咖啡馆就在你的邻居!雅雅的无忧无虑的地中海美食保证了好奇的食客们的涌入。贻贝,牡蛎,鱿鱼和肉类都是新鲜和无害的产品。尝试像鳟鱼Amandine,短肋沙腿酱,潜水员海扇贝等特色。他们美丽的室外露台是用餐的好地方,他们甚至可以为私人晚宴和派对腾出空间。

Greenwood Village, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法罗意大利餐厅

Farro是一家意大利小麦,以其烤面包和坚果味道而闻名,是一家邻近的餐厅,供应正宗的意大利食物,气氛温暖宜人。廉价的价格,美味的菜肴,适合家庭的环境,赢得了Centennial当地人的青睐,这一切都要归功于厨师老板兼百年老大Matthew Franklin。干杯!

Centennial, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18719-best-european-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8719

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8719


Panzano

A nice night out with delicious food is what you'll get at Panzano, an Italian restaurant located in Denver. With a menu that is as elegant as its decor - the vaulted ceilings are impressive and plush, metallic chairs decorate the room - Panzano has gained its good name from such delectable dishes as the Pastiche, a pasta dish layered with spicy meatballs, cheese, ragu and cinnamon custard. Complete your meal with a delicious cocktail or a glass of wine from their extensive alcohol list.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Rioja

Rioja, this eatery on Larimer Street has an intimate feel to it. Glass fixtures, a unique bar with a copper-topped surface, and the serene ambiance lend it a relaxing air. Appetizers include Steamed Manila Clams and Mint-Grilled Shrimp. Among the main courses you can opt for a Chilled Gazpacho Soup or a Roasted Beet Salad. The Muscovy Duck Two Ways and the Grilled Hanger Steak come highly recommended. You can also seat yourself outdoors on the charming little patio – a perfect way to dine on a balmy Denver night.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Charlie Brown's Bar & Grill

Charlie Brown's is one of Denver's most diverse establishments. The bar has been a sanctuary for the Capitol Hill area for more than 35 years. Paul "Paulie" Lopez pounds out tunes on the piano, making it one of the only places in the city where young urban hipsters nestle up to the Sinatra crowd, sharing beer and bourbon over song. This is quite possibly the largest menu in the city. It covers everything: Greek, American, Mexican, Italian and more. The gyros are favorites, and the steak and lobster are the best deals in the city. The expansive patio is a definite hotspot on summer evenings.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Ya Ya's Euro Cafe

Have you been wanting to take a trip to Europe in search of a pleasant diner? Well, with interiors designed to look like a medieval European castle and authentic modern European cuisine to match, Ya Ya's Euro Cafe is right in your neighborhood! The fuss-free Mediterranean cuisine at Ya Ya's guarantees a steady influx of curious diners. The mussels, oysters, squids and meat are all fresh and unsullied produces. Try specials like Trout Amandine, Short Rib Stroganoff, Diver Sea Scallops and more. Their beautiful outdoor patio is a great place to dine and they can even make room for private dinners and parties.

Greenwood Village, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Farro Italian Restaurant

Named after an Italian wheat known for its toasty and nutty flavor, Farro is a neighborhood restaurant serving authentic Italian food in a warm and inviting ambiance. The affordable prices, tasty dishes, family friendly environment has garnered quite a fan following amongst the locals of Centennial, all thanks to chef-owner and fellow Centennial, Matthew Franklin. Cheers!

Centennial, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18719-best-european-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8719