全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Chinese in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8724


ChoLon现代亚洲小酒馆

以西贡的大型中国市场命名(ChoLon是越南的“大市场”),ChoLon是一家时尚,前卫的餐厅,为东南亚的经典作品提供了巧妙的变化。丹佛充满活力的美食景观之一,由主厨Lon Symensma主理的餐厅致力于以大胆的方式使用当地食材。它的菜单提供了许多口味,从小吃菜单(适用于商务会议和内部特色鸡尾酒)的细腻口味,或从其炒锅或大菜单更大量的服务。来看看大家在说什么;你的调色板将永远赞美你!

1555 Blake Street, Suite 101, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80202
P.F. Chang的中国小餐馆

基于LoDo的P.F. Chang's以其惊人的时尚气质提供了中国的高雅品味。张先生的菜肴遍布湖南,上海,四川,广州等中国主要地区的美食,并且还有几次到蒙古的旅游。菜单丰富,食物和服务都非常好。这里的饺子是所有人推荐的。 Moo Goo盖锅和螃蟹馄饨也是不错的选择。

1415 15th Street, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80202
超级明星亚洲美食

如果你喜欢正宗的中国菜,特别是点心,那么超级明星是一个必须尝试!超级明星位于丹佛的非官方华人区,靠近城市最大的亚洲超市,乍一看毫不起眼。装修风格现代而朴实,墙壁上只有几盏灯笼和纸装饰。不过,这家小餐馆总是挤满了,几乎全是亚洲当地的家庭。午餐时间点心是特别疯狂,但不需要保留;工作人员很有效率,很少有十分钟以上的桌子。食物是完全真实的,没有美国化的替代品。点心菜单每天都巧妙地改变,而且价格实惠。超级明星确实是丹佛最好的点心餐厅。

2200 West Alameda Avenue, Sutie 5A, 丹佛, CO, 美国, 80223
精餐厅

Jing意味着中国的精髓,那就是黄老师为这个高档的中国餐馆带来了亚洲美食的精髓,是现代中国美食的精髓。坐落在Landmark购物中心Greenwood村的中心地带,氛围温馨宜人。菜单从炒菜,新鲜的海鲜和各种小盘开胃菜。必须尝试的是佛陀素食,靖国神社汉堡,虾吐司和芝麻虾。他们光滑的休息室有一个优秀的葡萄酒和高级鸡尾酒的选择。请享用。

5370 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard, The Landmark, Greenwood Village, CO, 美国, 80111
[["ChoLon\u73b0\u4ee3\u4e9a\u6d32\u5c0f\u9152\u9986","39.75049800","-104.99951700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/709115-cholon\u73b0\u4ee3\u4e9a\u6d32\u5c0f\u9152\u9986"],["P.F. Chang\u7684\u4e2d\u56fd\u5c0f\u9910\u9986","39.74931900","-104.99969100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/70125-p-f-chang\u7684\u4e2d\u56fd\u5c0f\u9910\u9986"],["\u8d85\u7ea7\u660e\u661f\u4e9a\u6d32\u7f8e\u98df","39.71015000","-105.01507000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e39\u4f5b, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/denver\/713101-\u8d85\u7ea7\u660e\u661f\u4e9a\u6d32\u7f8e\u98df"],["\u7cbe\u9910\u5385","39.61922200","-104.90069100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Greenwood Village, CO, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/greenwood-village-co\/788048-\u7cbe\u9910\u5385"]]
0 41 18724-best-chinese-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8724

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8724


ChoLon Modern Asian Bistro

Named after the large Chinese market in Saigon (ChoLon is "Big Market" in Vietnamese), ChoLon is a hip, cutting-edge restaurant serving up artful variations on Southeast Asian classics. One of Denver's dynamic culinary scene's darlings, the restaurant, manned by star chef Lon Symensma, is committed to using local ingredients in daring ways. Its menu offers flavors in many portions, from delicate tastes on its small bites menu (perfect for business meetings and alongside the in-house specialty cocktails) to more substantial servings from its woks or large bites menus. Come see what everyone is talking about; your palette will forever praise you!

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
P. F. Chang's

The LoDo-based P.F. Chang's provides an elegant taste of China with surprisingly stylish flair. Chang's dishes span the culinary offerings of China's major regions including Hunan, Shanghai, Szechuan, Canton, with a few side trips to Mongolia. The menu is rich and both the food and service are excellent. The dumplings here are recommended by all. The Moo Goo Gai Pan and Crab Wontons are also great choices.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Super Star Asian Cuisine

If you enjoy authentic Chinese cuisine, especially dim sum, then Super Star is a must-try! Located in Denver's unofficial Chinese district, near the city's largest Asian supermarket, Super Star is unassuming at first glance. The decor is decidedly modern and plain, with only a few lanterns and paper decorations on the walls. However, the tiny restaurant is always packed, and almost exclusively with local Asian families. The lunchtime rush for dim sum is particularly crazy, but no reservation is needed; the staff is efficient and the wait is rarely more than ten minutes for a table. The food is completely authentic, with no Americanized alternatives available. The dim sum menu changes subtly on a daily basis, and the prices are affordable. Super Star really is, by far the best dim sum restaurant in Denver.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Jing Restaurant

Jing means essence in Chinese, and that is what restauranteur Charlie Huang brings to this upscale Chinese eatery, the essence of Asian cuisine with the best of modern Chinese food. Situated in the heart of Greenwood village in the Landmark Shopping Center, the ambiance is warm and inviting. The menu ranges from stir fry's, fresh seafood and a wide array of small plate appetizers. Must try's are the Buddha's veggie delight, Jing Kobe burgers, shrimp toast and sesame shrimps. Their sleek lounge has an excellent selection of wines and premium cocktails. Enjoy.

Greenwood Village, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18724-best-chinese-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8724