全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8726


马里奥的双女儿萨洛托

一个独特的概念酒吧,马里奥的双女儿的萨洛托,是一个必须访问丹佛的目的地。本地艺术家展示和创意社区做一些风格网络的主要地点。点亮朦胧的红色和蓝色的灯光,古怪的艺术品装饰墙壁和异想天开的家具,这个地方是现场音乐空间和鸡尾酒休息室的不寻常的组合。尝试像他们的名字一样独特的饮料,男人的堕落,六趾小猫或他们的获奖饮料,Succo Vafanculo di Mario。一个异常难忘的夜晚保证!

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
烹调室

位于历史悠久的 牛津酒店中,这家时尚的餐厅与泰坦尼克号的休息室有点像,是享用马蒂尼和欣赏丹佛音乐的好地方。Neil Cassady也曾经在这家充满装饰艺术气息的餐厅用餐。今天,很多人都来享用苏打和苏格兰酒,也有情侣特意为了这里的浪漫情调而来。很多住在丹佛以外的游客都经常到这里来,所以一定可以在跟陌生人展开一段有趣的对话。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丘吉尔酒吧

丘吉尔酒吧位于布朗皇宫酒店,类似于抽雪茄,在霉味图书馆里喝着昂贵的白兰地。书架排成一排,如果你愿意的话,你可以在狄更斯的高背皮椅上照亮和踢回去。被“企业家杂志”评为“美国最佳商务酒吧之一”,你会期待找到灰色头发的商人穿三件套服,但也有很多年轻人。尝试其中一款酒吧的60支雪茄,品尝其单一的麦芽和波旁酒。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
云雀酒廊

如果你厌倦了应付日趋多变的潮流,或是想在一个人口稠密的地方闲逛,那就是过去的这个爆炸。在城市最好的自动点唱机上的水池球和髋关节是唯一可以听到的谈话内容。在这个地方谈话是一种艺术形式。没有任何电视和舒适的展位 - 两个建立,谈话流动容易。现场乐队偶尔偶尔进入联合。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cherry Cricket 酒吧

很长的一段时间,这家酒吧都被认为是北樱桃溪购物区高级娱乐区的一道败笔,这家餐厅有着丹佛最好的酒吧美食。但这里经常都很多人光顾,所以想要找张桌子都挺难的。这家酒吧有19种桶状啤酒,120种瓶装啤酒。晚餐的话,不妨试试酒吧最著名的家常青椒或者冷锅烤肉配山葵酱。酒吧后面还有台球室。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
赫尔曼的隐居

赫尔曼的Hideaway被誉为丹佛最好的现场音乐之一。俱乐部可以很容易地通过一个骑自行车的酒吧,并以其sc look的外观自豪。里面是黑暗和烟雾,酒吧两侧的房间。本周最热门的本地乐队摇滚俱乐部,偶尔你会看到一个国家的行为走上舞台。在过去曾经在这里演出过的一些有造诣的艺术家中,有戴维·马修斯乐队(Dave Matthews Band)和本土的果酱集团大头·托德(Big Head Todd)和“怪物”(Monsters)。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
仙人掌杰克的轿车

仙人掌杰克的沙龙是仍然运行在长荣最古老的沙龙之一。该大楼刚刚更新,以满足安全条例和菜单已被改为添加食品和饮料的项目。当仙人掌杰克打开时,访客可以得到相同的饮料和食物,并享受几乎与当时相同的景色。仙人掌杰克的经验最好的部分是现场音乐。在大型的阳光甲板上免费进行,一个不拘一格的家庭,骑自行车的人,20和30年代享受娱乐和风景。仙人掌杰克斯之旅是一个伟大的食物和饮料的机会,并有机会亲身体验科罗拉多州的历史。

Evergreen, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18726-best-bars-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8726

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8726


The Cruise Room

Located in the historic Oxford Hotel, this stylish haunt, that resembles a lounge on the Titanic, is the perfect spot to brood over a martini and conjure the literary ghosts of Denver's Beat scene; Neil Cassady once sipped gin and tonic in this art deco room. Nowadays the scotch and soda crowd fill the bar stools and couples soak in the romantic ambiance tucked away in a comfortable booth. Regulars frequently mix with out-of-towners assuring an always-colorful conversation.

1659 Wazee Street, The Oxford Hotel, Denver, CO, United States, 80202
Churchill Bar

Located in the Brown Palace Hotel, the Churchill Bar is akin to smoking cigars and drinking expensive cognac in a musty library. Bookshelves line the walls, and if you so choose, you can light up and kick back in a high back leather chair with a Dickens. Awarded as 'One of America's Best Business Bars' by Entrepreneur Magazine, you would expect to find gray haired businessmen bedecked in three-piece suits, but there are plenty of young people as well. Try one of the bar's 60 available cigars and taste its fine single malt and bourbon offerings.

321 17th Street, Brown Palace Hotel, Denver, CO, United States, 80202
The Skylark Lounge

If you are tired of keeping up with the ever-changing trends in LoDo, or want to hang out in a place less populated with suburban sports nuts and pretentious urban youth, stop by this blast from the past. The pool balls and a hip track from the best jukebox in town are the only sounds audible above the buzz of conversation; in this place talk is an art form. Without any TV's and comfortable booths-built-for-two, conversation flows easy. Live bands crowd into the joint occasionally.

140 South Broadway, Denver, CO, United States, 80209
Cherry Cricket

Long considered the black sheep of Cherry Creek North Shopping District upscale entertainment district, this lively neighborhood tavern serves some of the best bar food in town. The only catch is trying to snare a table, for it is always busy. The bar serves 23 beers on tap and 50 in bottles. For dining options, try the bar's famous homemade green chili or a plate of cold pot roast with horseradish sauce. There is also a poolroom in the back.

2641 East 2nd Avenue, Denver, CO, United States, 80206
Herman's Hideaway

Herman's Hideaway is reputed to be one of the best places to see live music in Denver. The club could easily pass for a biker bar and takes pride in its scruffy look. The inside is dark and smoky and bars line both sides of the room. The hottest local bands rock the club during the week and occasionally you will see a national act take the stage. Among some of the accomplished artists who played here in the past are the Dave Matthews Band, and the homegrown jam group Big Head Todd and the Monsters.

1578 South Broadway, Denver, CO, United States, 80210
Cactus Jack's Saloon

Cactus Jack's Saloon is one of the oldest saloons still operating in Evergreen. The building has just been updated to meet safety regulations and the menu has been changed to add food and drink items. A visitor can get the same drinks and food available when Cactus Jack's opened and enjoy a view almost identical to that time as well. The best part of the Cactus Jack's experience is the live music. Performed on the large sunny deck for free, an eclectic group of families, bikers, 20 and 30 somethings enjoy the entertainment and the scenery. A trip to Cactus Jack's is both a chance for great food and drinks and a chance to experience Colorado history first hand.

4651 Highway 73, Evergreen, CO, United States, 80439
[["The Cruise Room","39.75204200","-104.99921300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/235343-the-cruise-room"],["Churchill Bar","39.74393800","-104.98787800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/252313-churchill-bar"],["The Skylark Lounge","39.71383700","-104.98737200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/226405-the-skylark-lounge"],["Cherry Cricket","39.71955800","-104.95638100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/54162-cherry-cricket"],["Herman's Hideaway","39.68804500","-104.98750200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/35593-herman-s-hideaway"],["Cactus Jack's Saloon","39.63205400","-105.32145400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Evergreen, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/evergreen-co\/717589-cactus-jack-s-saloon"]]
0 61 18726-best-bars-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8726