全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8730


马里奥的双女儿萨洛托

一个独特的概念酒吧,马里奥的双女儿的萨洛托,是一个必须访问丹佛的目的地。本地艺术家展示和创意社区做一些风格网络的主要地点。点亮朦胧的红色和蓝色的灯光,古怪的艺术品装饰墙壁和异想天开的家具,这个地方是现场音乐空间和鸡尾酒休息室的不寻常的组合。尝试像他们的名字一样独特的饮料,男人的堕落,六趾小猫或他们的获奖饮料,Succo Vafanculo di Mario。一个异常难忘的夜晚保证!

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
烹调室

位于历史悠久的 牛津酒店中,这家时尚的餐厅与泰坦尼克号的休息室有点像,是享用马蒂尼和欣赏丹佛音乐的好地方。Neil Cassady也曾经在这家充满装饰艺术气息的餐厅用餐。今天,很多人都来享用苏打和苏格兰酒,也有情侣特意为了这里的浪漫情调而来。很多住在丹佛以外的游客都经常到这里来,所以一定可以在跟陌生人展开一段有趣的对话。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿色罗素

绿色拉塞尔是一个时尚的酒吧,位于丹佛LoDo邻里,以其狡猾的鸡尾酒而闻名。要找到这个地下酒吧,通过拉里默广场的大楼进入,走下楼梯的斗争,通过罗素的吸烟室。酒吧时尚的气氛提供了一个时尚,和平,安静的环境,沉迷于亲密的谈话。在知名厨师Frank Bonanno和饮料总监Adam Hodak的指导下,知识型和友善的调酒师用新鲜的高品质原料和自制的苦味酒制作调料。结合美味的鸡尾酒与美食酒吧gr for满意的经验。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高峰休息室

在丹佛科罗拉多会议中心的丹佛凯悦酒店27楼的Peaks休息室顶上,打开您最喜爱的香槟瓶。毋庸置疑,丹佛市中心和落基山脉的壮丽景色在这里成为您的中心舞台,您可以尽情品尝葡萄酒或鸡尾酒,或与朋友畅饮香槟。美味的开胃菜和甜点在这里由服务与友善的工作人员,让你有宾至如归的感觉。休息室的装饰是别致的,虽然马提尼酒和其他鸡尾酒的价格比在你附近的水坑高,这个时髦的休息室的设置,使它值得挥霍。提前预订并提供更多信息。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉姆斯&格雷厄姆

威廉姆斯和格雷厄姆的入口通过书架门,迷人的鸡尾酒和主调酒师不是典型的水坑。投票丹佛最好的酒吧之一,这个黑暗和闷热的建立了一个完整的鸡尾酒,你可以从迷人的爱迪生灯泡阅读小说。它的一些最好的调制包括狼,绿色英亩和愚蠢粉碎。不要害怕在这里要求指导,因为调音师会乐于为您提出建议,并很可能会认真解释他们的技巧。预订强烈建议周末事务。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18730-best-cocktail-bars-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
8730

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8730


The Cruise Room

Located in the historic Oxford Hotel, this stylish haunt, that resembles a lounge on the Titanic, is the perfect spot to brood over a martini and conjure the literary ghosts of Denver's Beat scene; Neil Cassady once sipped gin and tonic in this art deco room. Nowadays the scotch and soda crowd fill the bar stools and couples soak in the romantic ambiance tucked away in a comfortable booth. Regulars frequently mix with out-of-towners assuring an always-colorful conversation.

1659 Wazee Street, The Oxford Hotel, Denver, CO, United States, 80202
Peaks Lounge

Pop open the bottle of your favorite champagne in style atop the Peaks Lounge on the 27th floor of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center. Needless to say, the breathtaking views of downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountains take center stage here as you enjoy drinking on wines or cocktails or champagne with your friends. Tasty appetizers and desserts are served with flair here by the friendly staff who make you feel at home. The decor of the lounge is chic and although the prices for the martinis and other cocktails are higher than that at your neighborhood watering hole, the setting of this swanky lounge makes it worth the splurge. Call ahead for reservations and more information.

650 15th Street, Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO, United States, 80202
Williams & Graham

With an entrance through a bookshelf door, intriguing cocktails and master mixologists, Williams & Graham isn't your typical watering hole. Voted as one of the best bars in Denver, this dark and sultry establishment features a whole novel of cocktails that you can read from the charming Edison lightbulbs. Some of its finest concoctions include the The Wolf, Green Acres and Folly Smash. Don't be afraid to ask for guidance here as the mixologists will happily make suggestions for you and will most likely explain their craft in earnest. Reservations come highly recommended for weekend affairs.

3160 Tejon Street, Denver, CO, United States, 80211
[["The Cruise Room","39.75204200","-104.99921300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/235343-the-cruise-room"],["Peaks Lounge","39.74348400","-104.99387000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/775096-peaks-lounge"],["Williams & Graham","39.76193400","-105.01093000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/808747-williams-graham"]]
0 31 18730-best-cocktail-bars-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
8730