全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8742


马里奥的双女儿萨洛托

一个独特的概念酒吧,马里奥的双女儿的萨洛托,是一个必须访问丹佛的目的地。本地艺术家展示和创意社区做一些风格网络的主要地点。点亮朦胧的红色和蓝色的灯光,古怪的艺术品装饰墙壁和异想天开的家具,这个地方是现场音乐空间和鸡尾酒休息室的不寻常的组合。尝试像他们的名字一样独特的饮料,男人的堕落,六趾小猫或他们的获奖饮料,Succo Vafanculo di Mario。一个异常难忘的夜晚保证!

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
跟踪夜总会

位于LoDo街区的轨道是丹佛最大,最受欢迎的LGBT俱乐部。近年来,曲目已经从流行的地方装扮变成流行的民族图标。尽管Nina Flowers是曲目的重要表现,但其他DJ经常被选中。像Deathwish和Devotchka这样的现场乐队也会在Tracks上演出并举办活动。他们还在每个月的第一个星期五为当地艺术家举办特别活动,以及女士之夜和亚文化主题之夜。跟踪欢迎任何人,同性恋和直接,并提供派对旅客在丹佛一个更有趣,令人兴奋的俱乐部经验。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
教堂夜总会

位于世纪之石教堂内,这里是丹佛最火热的夜总会和最时尚的的士高。这里拥挤的舞池曾经是摆放教堂长凳的地方,而高科技灯光系统再配上染色玻璃窗,氛围一流。在大型舞池旁边还有几个房间,供应寿司、批萨和休息间。如果想要一些特别体验的话,不妨画上夸张的化妆,船上黑色皮革衣服,到楼下昏暗的哥特房,里面尽管欣赏到本地乐队的精彩表演。入场费比较贵,尤其是周末。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嗨,潜水

Hi-Dive是这座城市中最受欢迎的场所之一,是位于丹佛南部的一家受欢迎的夜总会和现场音乐表演场地。 Hi-Dive以其充满活力的现场娱乐表演而闻名,定期举行演唱会和音乐会。这个场地已经赢得了杂志的赞誉,多次被评为“最佳摇滚俱乐部”。这个城市是音乐爱好者的最爱,当地的艺术家和当地的艺术家都会举办演出。俱乐部已经迅速成为这座城市的“重要机构”,也是独立音乐迷的必访场地。他们有一个完整的酒吧和调酒师非常乐意保持饮料涌入,并保持你的“精神”,为你欢呼你最喜欢的乐队。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
灰熊玫瑰

如果乡村音乐是你的事情,这个巨大的地方是一个地方。乡村音乐协会被认为是全国顶尖的俱乐部之一,过去有Willie Nelson,Garth Brooks和Faith Hill等艺术家。现场音乐一周七晚上的舞台上,在这里的焦糖奶油,让他们的头发下降。当你穿着靴子和一顶牛仔帽时,你不会看起来不合适!每周三晚上提供免费的乡村舞蹈课。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18742-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
8742

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8742


Tracks Nightclub

Tracks, located in LoDo neighborhood, is Denver's largest and most popular LGBT club. In recent years, Tracks has been transformed from a popular local outfit to a popular national icon. Although Nina Flowers is the prominent face of tracks, other DJs are regularly featured. Live bands like Deathwish and Devotchka also perform and host events at Tracks. They also have special events on the first Friday of each month for local artists as well as ladies nights and subculture theme nights. Tracks welcomes anyone, gay and straight, and offers party goers a more fun, exciting clubbing experience in Denver.

3500 Walnut Street, Denver, CO, United States, 80205
The Church

Located in a turn of the century stone church, this place is Denver's hottest nightspot and trendiest disco. The crowded main dance floor resides where pews once rested and a high tech lighting system flickers among awe-inspiring stained glass windows. Other rooms adjacent to the large dance floor offer sushi and pizza and inviting booths for lounging. Another room downstairs plays host to local bands. Check the website for cover prices as they vary on the weekends.

1160 Lincoln Street, Denver, CO, United States, 80203
Hi-Dive

One of the most happening venues in the city, Hi-Dive is a popular nightclub and live-music venue located in south Denver. Known for its action packed live entertainment, Hi-Dive has regular gigs and concerts. The venue has has won accolades from magazines and been named 'Best Rock Club' multiple times. A favorite with music fanatics in the city, the venue plays host to performances by local talents as well as national artists. The club has quickly become an 'important institution' in the city and a must-visit venue for Indie music fans. They have a full-bar and the bartenders are more than happy to keep the drinks pouring in and to keep your "spirits up" as you cheer your favorite band.

7 South Broadway, Denver, CO, United States, 80209
Grizzly Rose

If country music is your thing, this massive spot is the place to be. It has been recognized by the Country Music Association as one of the top clubs in the country, and in the past has featured such artists as Willie Nelson, Garth Brooks and Faith Hill. Live music hits the stage seven nights a week, with the crème de la crème flocking here to let their hair down. You will not look out of place when you saunter in wearing boots and a cowboy hat! Free country dance lessons offered every Wednesday night.

5450 North Valley Highway, Globeville, Denver, CO, United States, 80216
[["Tracks Nightclub","39.76797300","-104.97475200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/706233-tracks-nightclub"],["The Church","39.73514700","-104.98574400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/61154-the-church"],["Hi-Dive","39.71634800","-104.98769400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/331238-hi-dive"],["Grizzly Rose","39.79513800","-104.98688600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Denver, CO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/denver\/28086-grizzly-rose"]]
0 41 18742-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8742