全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Denver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8776


冰立方画廊

这个集体艺术家经营的画廊是丹佛最有活力的新兴跨界艺术空间之一。当代艺术,表演,多媒体,电影和装置的多元化方案,是文化爱好者渴求尖端人才的必去之路。茱莉·彪马,杰里·莫里斯,莎拉·罗克特和琥珀炸薯条只是几个着名的艺术家谁已经在这里的特色。检查网站的详细日程安排。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉·哈武画廊

位于Wazee街的1/1画廊将其名称和位置更改为切诺基街的William Havu画廊。画廊占据了为业主William Havu定制的建筑。它包括当地艺术家的原创作品,包括Ralph Steadman和John Ford等当地艺术家。虽然它一般销售绘画,但也展示了大量的雕塑。他们还提供框架和烫金服务。检查网站更多。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术品网络

位于圣达菲路,艺术品网络是艺术崇拜者的热门场所,因为它是全年即将举办的艺术家的展览。不仅仅是专业的艺术家,画廊空间是业余艺术家的完美平台。除了举办艺术展览外,这个占地279平方米(3000平方英尺)的空间还用于举办以旋转的当代艺术作品为背景的私人晚宴和其他活动。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
边缘画廊

与丹佛西北部的先进艺术场景相配合,这个完美的画廊对于那些对尖端艺术感兴趣的人来说是完美的。由于画廊是非营利性的,因此可以展示更多主流画廊永远不会触及的大胆艺术。因此,这是一个独特的,有时是实验性的工作。您将在各种媒介中找到当地,国内和国际的艺术家,包括摄影,雕塑和表演艺术。提前打电话或查看网站的新节目和展览日历,每周更新一次。

丹佛, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18776-best-galleries-in-denver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Clubs with Live Music in Frankfurt am Main
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Concerts in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
8776

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Denver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8776


Ice Cube Gallery

This collective artist-run gallery is one of Denver's most dynamic spaces for emerging, boundary-crossing art. Featuring a diversified program of contemporary art, performance, multimedia, film, and installations, it is the go-to for culture buffs thirsty for cutting-edge talent. Julie Puma, Jerry Morris, Sarah Rockett and Amber Fries are just a few famous artists who have been featured here. Check website for detailed schedule.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
William Havu Gallery

The 1/1 Gallery on Wazee Street changed its name and location to the William Havu Gallery on Cherokee Street. The gallery occupies a building custom-constructed for the owner, William Havu. It features original works of contemporary art by regional artists including Ralph Steadman and John Ford. Although it generally sells paintings, it also displays a large number of sculptures. They also provide framing and gilding services. Check website for more.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Artwork Network

Located on Santa Fe Drive, the Artwork Network is a popular haunt for art admirers as it is host to exhibitions of upcoming artists throughout the year. Not just for the professional artists, the gallery space serves as a perfect platform for amateur artists. Apart from hosting art exhibits, the 3000-square feet (279-square meter) space is also used for hosting private dinners and other events set against the backdrop of the rotating contemporary artworks.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Edge Gallery

Fitting in with northwest Denver's progressive art scene, the stark Edge Gallery is perfect for anyone interested in cutting-edge, mind-probing art. Because the gallery is non-profit, it can feature daring art that more mainstream galleries would never touch. Hence, it is an explosion of unique and at times, experimental work. You will find local, national and international artists in every medium including photography, sculpture and performance art. Call or check the website ahead for the calendar of new shows and exhibits, which change weekly.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18776-best-galleries-in-denver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8776