全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Boyne

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
884


博伊特(Cartier)

在密歇根州北部海域进行垂钓之旅,优化您的博因瀑布之旅。 Boyne Outfitters组织了一系列的旅游活动,如传统的鳟鱼漂流和Walk&Wade冒险,以享受放松和治疗的体验。把你的杆和卷轴投入到鲟鱼或博伊恩,拿到美丽的鳟鱼和季节性鲑鱼,同时欣赏周围动植物的迷人景色。获得认证的指南可帮助您浏览鳟鱼溪流,并提供尖端的设备。在这里,你也可以利用私人课程。

Boyne Falls, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小Traverse车道

Little Traverse Wheelway是一条风景如画的小径,平行于31号公路。长达26英里(41.8公里)的沙丘从Charlevoix延伸到佩托斯基(Petoskey)到港口泉(Harbor Springs),与北密歇根州的海岸珠宝相连。慢跑者,步行者,骑自行车者和滑旱冰爱好者之间的流行路径,蜿蜒的小路让位于海湾和闪闪发光的密歇根湖的壮丽景色。在途中的许多公园之一中吃午饭,配备野餐设施,佩托斯基州立公园是一个风景优美的喘息。在温暖的月份,树叶的变态色调为您的远足增添了一个额外的维度。

Petoskey, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佩托斯基州立公园

佩托斯基州立公园是位于小特拉弗斯湾北部边缘的独一无二的公园。人们可以游泳,徒步旅行,露营或参加这里着名的石头狩猎。这个公园里还安置着被称为密歇根州“国家石”的佩托斯基石(Petoskey Stone)。这个公园充满了成熟的森林,徒步旅行和自行车道,海滩等等,这是所有初次来佩托斯基游客必看的景点。公园还设有两个露营地设施。

Petoskey, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
密歇根湖海滩

这个海滩位于密歇根湖边,是这个城市的主要旅游景点之一。密歇根湖是与这个美丽城市接壤的三个湖泊之一。这个风景优美的海滨不仅吸引眼球,而且也是受欢迎的娱乐场所之一。密歇根湖海滩设有排球等户外运动的游乐场,还设有一个冒险运动的码头。沿着公园大道,海滩靠近城市的餐馆和咖啡馆,在疲惫的时候,尽情享受水上乐趣。

Charlevoix, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港泉历史博物馆

港泉历史博物馆讲述这个美丽的城市的历史。由哈佛斯普林斯历史协会管理,这个博物馆展示永久展品,包括照片和文物,庆祝渥太华社区的历史和当地的印第安人部落。博物馆内设有五个画廊,包括当地的历史画廊,发现画廊,拥有永久性展览的西部画廊,以及临时展览的主要和北部画廊。港泉历史博物馆也是一个活动场地。

Harbor Springs, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
渔夫的海岛国家公园

渔人岛州立公园位于Charlevoix的密歇根湖沿岸。这个国家公园由密歇根州自然资源部(DNR)维护,包括小渔人岛,广阔的露营地和野餐区。这个倾斜的地形有覆盖着枫树,云杉和雪松树的滚动沙丘。该公园有大约75个露营地,一个日光浴场和海滩区,以及数英里的自然小径。远足者,观鸟者和自然爱好者将在渔人岛州立公园举行野外活动。它还提供野餐桌和烧烤派对。

Charlevoix, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 1884-a-day-in-boyne
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
884

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Boyne

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
884


Boyne Outfitters

Optimize your Boyne Falls getaway with a fly fishing trip on Northern Michigan waters. Boyne Outfitters organize an array of tours like the Traditional Trout Float and Walk & Wade Adventure for a relaxing and therapeutic experience. Cast your rod and reel into the Sturgeon or the Boyne, to get a hold of beautiful trout and seasonal salmon, while taking in the enchanting views of the surrounding flora and fauna. Certified guides help you navigate the trout streams and provide with cutting-edge equipment. Here you can also avail private lessons.

Boyne Falls, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Little Traverse Wheelway

Little Traverse Wheelway is a picturesque paved trail running parallel to the Route 31. The 26-mile (41.8-kilometer) strip stretches from Charlevoix to Petoskey to Harbor Springs, thus interlinking Northern Michigan's coastal crowned jewels. A popular path among joggers, walkers, cyclists and rollerblading enthusiasts, the winding trail gives way to stunning views of the bay and the glistening Lake Michigan. Make a pit stop for lunch at one of the many parks en route; equipped with picnic facilities, the Petoskey State Park is a scenic respite. During the warmer months, the metamorphosing hues of the foliage add an extra dimension to your excursion.

Petoskey, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Petoskey State Park

The Petoskey State Park is a one-of-a-kind park located at the northern edge of Little Traverse Bay. One can swim, hike, camp or participate in the famous stone hunting here. The park also houses the Petoskey Stone, popularly known as Michigan's 'state stone.' Filled with mature forests, hiking and biking trails, beaches and more, this park is a must see for all first-time Petoskey visitors. The park also features two campground facilities.

Petoskey, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Michigan Beach

A beach by Lake Michigan, this beach is one of the primary tourist attractions in the city. Lake Michigan is one of three lakes that border this beautiful city. This scenic waterfront is not only appealing to the eyes, but is also one of the popular entertainment venues. Lake Michigan Beach houses a playground for outdoor sports like volleyball and also has a pier for adventure sports. Located along Park Avenue, the beach is close to the city's restaurants and coffee shops to head to after an exhausting but fun outing by the water.

Charlevoix, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Harbor Springs History Museum

Harbor Springs History Museum narrates the history of this beautiful city. Managed by the Harbor Springs Historical Society, this museum displays permanent exhibits that include photographs and artifacts that celebrate the history of the Ottawa community and the Indo-American tribes native to the area. The museum houses five galleries within itself: local history gallery, discovery gallery, west vault gallery which features permanent exhibits and the main and north galleries that house temporary exhibits. Harbor Springs History Museum also serves as an event venue.

Harbor Springs, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Fisherman's Island State Park

Fisherman's Island State Park is located along the Lake Michigan shoreline in Charlevoix. This state park is maintained by the Michigan Department of Natural Resources (DNR) and includes the tiny Fisherman's Island, a vast campground and the picnic area. The sloping terrain has rolling dunes covered with maple, spruce and cedar trees. The park has about 75 camping sites, a sunbathing and beach area, and several miles of natural trails. Hikers, bird-watchers and nature-enthusiasts will have a field day at Fisherman's Island State Park. It also provides picnic tables and grills for parties.

Charlevoix, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 1884-a-day-in-boyne
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
884