全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Ottawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8910


侧门

如果餐前小吃和小盘子让您兴奋,这个当代厨房和酒吧是您的必访单上的一个明确特征。位于Byward市场的别致小酒馆,SIDEDOOR餐厅提供各种创意美食,供应亚洲融合菜肴和墨西哥美食。虽然丰富多彩的创作刺激你的饥饿感,但优雅的葡萄酒配对可以帮助清洁口感,以便下一口。拥有可容纳多达120位客人的宽敞私人客房,是举办庆祝活动的理想场所。

18b York Street, 渥太华, ON, 加拿大, K1N 5T5
阿尔比恩客房

位于渥太华诺富特酒店内,阿尔比恩客房为您提供口感上留下深刻印象的菜肴。阿尔比恩客房装饰精美,布置精美,欢迎大型派对,并为夫妻提供温馨的座位空间。食物和饮料在这里是美食和艺术的融合。餐具摆放在您的餐桌上,鸡尾酒的味道尽显戏剧性。不要忽略阿尔比恩客房的熟食店,因为这是一个专业。

33 Nicholas Street, Hotel Novotel Ottawa, 渥太华, ON, 加拿大, K1N 9M7
联合当地613

Union Local 613是当地人和游客的常去的地方。这家赏心悦目的餐厅引以为豪的当地美食,融合了新鲜的食材。从家禽制品,肉类菜肴,从北大西洋的口味到素食,联合当地613服务所有这些。餐厅还设有一间酒吧,您可以在那里享用精心调制的鸡尾酒,打房子和其他饮料。这个地方从星期三到星期六鼓励喝酒和食物的谈话,直到2a。

315 Somerset Street West, 渥太华, ON, 加拿大, K2P 0J8
马恩岛

在这个舒适的地下室酒吧里,躺在十几张硬木餐桌上的一张深红色的座位上,点一杯麦芽威士忌或进口啤酒,放松一下。作者在本周定期阅读他们的作品,着名的星期天早午餐被渥太华娱乐报纸Xpress的读者评选为最佳早午餐两年。爱尔兰鸡蛋和带香蕉的粗壮法式烤面包等菜单上有各种各样的好吃的东西。还提供传统的酒吧gr,,包括牧羊人的馅饼和汉堡,以及更高档的选择,如Moroccon Stew和烤鲑鱼。

370 Elgin Street, 渥太华, ON, 加拿大, K2P 1N1
[["\u4fa7\u95e8","45.42733700","-75.69399400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6e25\u592a\u534e, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ottawa-on\/982402-\u4fa7\u95e8"],["\u963f\u5c14\u6bd4\u6069\u5ba2\u623f","45.42606400","-75.68938500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6e25\u592a\u534e, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ottawa-on\/982330-\u963f\u5c14\u6bd4\u6069\u5ba2\u623f"],["\u8054\u5408\u5f53\u5730613","45.41619100","-75.69495400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6e25\u592a\u534e, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ottawa-on\/982354-\u8054\u5408\u5f53\u5730613"],["\u9a6c\u6069\u5c9b","45.41506700","-75.68810400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6e25\u592a\u534e, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ottawa-on\/182483-\u9a6c\u6069\u5c9b"]]
0 41 18910-best-bars-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8910

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Ottawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8910


SIDEDOOR

If tapas and small plates excite you, this contemporary kitchen and bar is a definite feature on your must-visit list. A chic bistro located in Byward Market, SIDEDOOR offers an array of creative eats catering to Asian Fusion and Mexican cuisine. While colorful creations stimulate your hunger pangs, elegant wine pairings help cleanse the palate for the next bite. Boasting an expansive private room with a capacity of accommodating up to 120 guests, this is a great venue for celebrations.

18b York Street, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1N 5T5
The Albion Rooms

Located inside the Hotel Novotel Ottawa, The Albion Rooms serves you dishes that leave a lasting impression on the palate. Neatly decorated and well-furnished, The Albion Rooms welcomes larger parties and also has intimate seating spaces for couples. Food as well as drinks served here are an amalgamation of gastronomy and art. Dishes come to your table plated with beauty while cocktails taste as dramatic as they look. Do not leave out the Charcuterie boards at Albion Rooms as these are a specialty.

33 Nicholas Street, Hotel Novotel Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1N 9M7
Union Local 613

Union Local 613 is a haunt for locals and tourists alike. This delightful restaurant takes pride in their local cuisine which incorporates freshly-sourced ingredients. From poultry preparations, meaty dishes, flavors from the North Atlantic Ocean to veggie delights, Union Local 613 serves all of them. The restaurant also has a bar where you can enjoy well-crafted cocktails, house punches and other drinks. The place encourages conversations over drinks and food till 2a from Wednesdays to Saturdays.

315 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K2P 0J8
The Manx

Recline into plush crimson seats at one of a dozen or so hardwood tables at this cozy basement pub; order a single malt scotch or an imported brew and relax. Authors read their works periodically during the week and the famed Sunday brunch was voted as the Best Brunch two years running by readers of Xpress, Ottawa's entertainment newspaper. There are various goodies on the menu like Eggs Ireland and stout French Toast stuffed with bananas. Traditional pub grub, including Shepherd's Pie and burgers are also offered, as well as more upscale choices, like Moroccon Stew and grilled salmon.

370 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K2P 1N1
[["SIDEDOOR","45.42733700","-75.69399400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Ottawa, ON, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/ottawa-on\/982402-sidedoor"],["The Albion Rooms","45.42606400","-75.68938500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Ottawa, ON, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/ottawa-on\/982330-the-albion-rooms"],["Union Local 613","45.41619100","-75.69495400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Ottawa, ON, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/ottawa-on\/982354-union-local-613"],["The Manx","45.41506700","-75.68810400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Ottawa, ON, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/ottawa-on\/182483-the-manx"]]
0 41 18910-best-bars-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
8910