全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Ottawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8920


TD广场体育场

TD Place Stadium坐落在Landsowne Park物业,是渥太华一个受欢迎的体育场馆。自1908年开业以来,这个舞台在2008年进行了重大的装修,现在已经可以容纳24000名观众。 TD广场体育场是着名的足球和渥太华红黑军团和渥太华愤怒足球队的主场。 TD广场体育馆自成立以来一直是主要的体育场馆,曾担任1976年夏季奥运会的CFL冠军赛,20岁以下的世界杯足球赛。除了体育之外,这个地方还举办了几场音乐会,并曾经有过滚石乐队,AC / DC乐队等国际知名人士的演出。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Lansdowne公园

Lansdowne公园是渥太华现场表演和贸易展览的主要场所之一。这也是年度SuperEx的场地。这个场地的主要目的是迎合所有年龄层,成为一个多用途的体育和娱乐中心。这里的一些设施包括展览厅,礼堂和香港仔馆。这些设施可用于公共活动,并可容纳小型和庞大的群体。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Centrepointe剧院

Centrepoint剧院是渥太华首屈一指的剧院之一,自1988年成立以来,已经见证了几次非凡的表演。剧院的演出,如奥菲斯音乐学会,胡桃夹子等的“小妇人”,在戏剧鉴赏家。 Centrepointe剧院不同的演出吸引了各个年龄段的人群和口味,是城市高品质的娱乐目的地之一。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
申克曼艺术中心

申奥曼艺术中心包括格洛斯特陶艺学校,渥太华艺术学院奥尔良校区画廊,长廊Arteast和三一艺术画廊四个艺术空间,在奥尔良提供宽敞的展览空间,全年举办众多的展览。除了临时展览之外,这个中心还有两个永久性的艺术装置,分别是Maskull Lasserre的Resonance和Adrian Gollner的Stand。如果你是一个艺术爱好者,这是一个理想的地方,以满足艺术家和艺术收藏家。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
加拿大轮胎中心

加拿大轮胎中心,前身是Scotiabank Place,是为顽固的曲棍球爱好者制作的。竞技场是国家曲棍球联盟的渥太华参议员的主场,并且不时举办加拿大大学男子篮球锦标赛。分布在56,000平方米(600,000平方英尺)的地方,这个巨大的舞台也很受国内外艺术家举办音乐会的欢迎。一个方向,Lady Gaga,凯蒂·佩里和埃德·希兰是在这里演出过的众多名人中的一小部分。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18920-best-entertainment-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
29 1 0 8
8920

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Ottawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8920


TD Place Stadium

Nestled in the Landsowne Park property, TD Place Stadium is a popular sporting arena in Ottawa. Operating since 1908, this arena went through major renovations in 2008 and boasts of accommodating up to 24000 spectators. TD Place Stadium is home to the famous soccer and football teams like Ottawa Redblacks and Ottawa Fury FC. A major sporting venue ever since its establishment, TD Place Stadium has been a host to CFL Championship game, 1976 Summer Olympics, under 20 FIFA World Cup. Besides sports, this place also hosts several concerts and has seen performance by some international names like the Rolling Stones, AC/DC and more.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Lansdowne Park

Lansdowne Park is one of the prime locations for live performances and trade shows in Ottawa. It is also the venue for the annual SuperEx. The main aim of this venue is to cater to all age groups and become a multi-purpose sports and entertainment center. Some of the facilities here include exhibition halls, an assembly hall and the Aberdeen Pavilion. These facilities are available for public events and can accommodate small and huge groups of people.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Centrepointe Theatre

One of the premier spaces in Ottawa, the Centrepointe Theatre has seen several extraordinary performances since its opening in the year 1988. Showcasing performances such as Little Women by the Orpheus Music Society, The Nutcracker and others, the theater has gained much popularity among drama connoisseurs. Centrepointe Theatre varied shows that appeal to people of all age groups and tastes, and is one of the quality entertainment destinations of the city.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Shenkman Arts Centre

Comprising four art spaces namely Gloucester Pottery School, Ottawa School of Art Orleans Campus Gallery, Promenade Arteast and the Trinity Art Gallery, Shenkman Arts Centre offers spacious exhibition spaces in Orleans, where numerous exhibitions take place throughout the year. Apart from the temporary exhibitions, this center also features two permanent art installations called Resonance by Maskull Lasserre and Stand by Adrian Gollner. If you are an art lover, this is an ideal place to meet artists and art collectors.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Canadian Tire Centre

Canadian Tire Centre, formerly the Scotiabank Place, is made for die-hard hockey fans. The arena is home to the Ottawa Senators of the National Hockey League, and hosts Canadian University Men's Basketball tournaments from time to time. Spread across 56,000 square meters (600,000 square feet), this huge arena is also popular for hosting music concerts by national and international artists. One Direction, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, and Ed Sheeran are a few of the many celebrities that have performed here.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 18920-best-entertainment-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
8920