全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Ottawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8921


艺术宫剧院

艺术宫剧院的历史可以追溯到1870年,这个建筑物是渥太华艺术家和艺术爱好者生活中非常重要的一部分。这座建筑拥有SAW画廊,Finestone加拿大艺术收藏馆和其他25多个艺术机构。大厦内的多个空间也可用于会议和彩排。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
渥太华小剧场

这个非专业的社区剧院自1913年以来一直在制作戏剧。他们以一群志愿者所创造的高品质表演闻名于世。渥太华小剧院在九月至五月期间共演出八部作品,夏季则有一部受欢迎的音乐剧。门票是合理的,气氛轻松,但非常专业的社区剧院。最近的季节,包括从诺埃尔·考沃德的翅膀等待约翰主教的音乐喜剧谋杀1940年的一切。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
格莱斯顿剧院

格莱斯顿剧院被认为是渥太华最好的表演艺术场所之一。举办精心策划的戏剧节目,由几个独立的戏剧团体合作忽视,成为加拿大大剧院公司的旧址。在2008年被改造成引人注目的装饰艺术风格的建筑,它为当地的制作公司,如同日剧院,Bear&Co.,黑羊剧院和SevenThirty Productions等一些显着的行为提供了场所。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
伟大的加拿大剧院公司

大加拿大剧院公司成立于1975年,是渥太华最古老的专业剧团。位于渥太华的意大利村中心,这个有230个座位的剧院致力于生产原创的加拿大作品,它的位置非常适合在演出前后吃点东西。舞台小而亲密,加拿大一些最优秀的民间音乐家在夜间专门为音乐表演而演奏。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
欧文·格林伯格剧院中心

位于渥太华的威灵顿街西,欧文格林伯格剧院中心每年都有不断的增长。这是由于定期在这里举办的活动的组合。无论是在主舞台剧院内举行的壮丽的加拿大剧院公司(GCTC)的制作,还是在Fritzi画廊内举办的美丽的精美艺术展,还是从Acoustic Waves音乐系列的现场音乐中,都能捕捉到所有人的想象剧院,艺术和音乐爱好者。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Centrepointe剧院

Centrepoint剧院是渥太华首屈一指的剧院之一,自1988年成立以来,已经见证了几次非凡的表演。剧院的演出,如奥菲斯音乐学会,胡桃夹子等的“小妇人”,在戏剧鉴赏家。 Centrepointe剧院不同的演出吸引了各个年龄段的人群和口味,是城市高品质的娱乐目的地之一。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18921-best-theaters-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8921

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Ottawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8921


Arts Court Theatre

An institution of immense importance in the lives of artists and art lovers in Ottawa, the history of the Arts Court Theatre goes back to 1870. The building houses the SAW Gallery, Finestone Collection of Canadian Art and more than 25 other art organizations. Several spaces within the building are also available for meetings and rehearsals.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Ottawa Little Theatre

This non-professional community theater has been producing plays since 1913; they are known for their high quality performances generated by a dedicated group of volunteers. Ottawa Little Theatre runs eight productions from September through May, and one popular musical production in the summer season. Tickets are reasonable and the atmosphere is relaxed yet highly professional for a community theater. Recent seasons have included everything from Noel Coward's Waiting in the Wings to John Bishop's The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Gladstone Theatre

The Gladstone Theatre is counted as one of the finest performing arts venues of Ottawa. Hosting a well-curated program of theatricals overlooked by a collaborated of several stand-alone theater groups, it served as the erstwhile venue for the Great Canadian Theatre Company. Remodeled as a striking Art Deco structure n the year 2008, it has played venue to some notable acts by local production firms like Same Day Theatre, Bear & Co., Black Sheep Theatre and SevenThirty Productions, among others.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Great Canadian Theatre Company

Founded in 1975, the Great Canadian Theatre Company is Ottawa's oldest professional theater company. Located in the heart of Ottawa's Italian Village, this 230-seat theater is dedicated to producing original Canadian works, and its location is perfect for catching a bite to eat before or after the show. The stage is small and intimate, and some of Canada's finest folk musicians play to packed audiences during evenings dedicated to musical performances.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Irving Greenberg Theatre Centre

Located on the Wellington Street West in Ottawa, the Irving Greenberg Theatre Centre has seen a constant rise in its popularity each year. This is due to the mix of events that are scheduled here regularly. Be it the productions of the magnificent Great Canadian Theatre Company (GCTC) held inside the main stage theater or the beautiful fine art exhibits held inside the The Fritzi Gallery, or live music from the Acoustic Waves music series, this one captures the imagination of all the theater, art and music lovers.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Centrepointe Theatre

One of the premier spaces in Ottawa, the Centrepointe Theatre has seen several extraordinary performances since its opening in the year 1988. Showcasing performances such as Little Women by the Orpheus Music Society, The Nutcracker and others, the theater has gained much popularity among drama connoisseurs. Centrepointe Theatre varied shows that appeal to people of all age groups and tastes, and is one of the quality entertainment destinations of the city.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 18921-best-theaters-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
8921