全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Ottawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8925


国家艺术中心

国家艺术中心展示了加拿大和国际的专业演出,是世界着名的国家艺术中心乐团的所在地。优秀的座椅和音响效果使您可以欣赏优美的音乐,舞蹈和文艺表演。该中心也有一个美好的餐厅,您可以在演出之前或之后吃饭。气氛是高档的,人们通常穿着相应的。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
布朗森中心

布朗森中心是一个慈善组织,自1996年以来为社区提供了宝贵的服务。除了作为一个着名的组织,该中心还拥有适合文化和艺术活动的租金空间。布朗森中心活动空间包括布朗森中心剧院,麦克霍尔,会议室和办公空间。这个场地以举办各种各样的音乐会而闻名,并且与照明和声学技术相同。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
TD广场体育场

TD Place Stadium坐落在Landsowne Park物业,是渥太华一个受欢迎的体育场馆。自1908年开业以来,这个舞台在2008年进行了重大的装修,现在已经可以容纳24000名观众。 TD广场体育场是着名的足球和渥太华红黑军团和渥太华愤怒足球队的主场。 TD广场体育馆自成立以来一直是主要的体育场馆,曾担任1976年夏季奥运会的CFL冠军赛,20岁以下的世界杯足球赛。除了体育之外,这个地方还举办了几场音乐会,并曾经有过滚石乐队,AC / DC乐队等国际知名人士的演出。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
申克曼艺术中心

申奥曼艺术中心包括格洛斯特陶艺学校,渥太华艺术学院奥尔良校区画廊,长廊Arteast和三一艺术画廊四个艺术空间,在奥尔良提供宽敞的展览空间,全年举办众多的展览。除了临时展览之外,这个中心还有两个永久性的艺术装置,分别是Maskull Lasserre的Resonance和Adrian Gollner的Stand。如果你是一个艺术爱好者,这是一个理想的地方,以满足艺术家和艺术收藏家。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
加拿大轮胎中心

加拿大轮胎中心,前身是Scotiabank Place,是为顽固的曲棍球爱好者制作的。竞技场是国家曲棍球联盟的渥太华参议员的主场,并且不时举办加拿大大学男子篮球锦标赛。分布在56,000平方米(600,000平方英尺)的地方,这个巨大的舞台也很受国内外艺术家举办音乐会的欢迎。一个方向,Lady Gaga,凯蒂·佩里和埃德·希兰是在这里演出过的众多名人中的一小部分。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18925-best-concerts-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
8925

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Ottawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8925


National Arts Centre

The National Arts Centre showcases professional Canadian and international performances and is the home of the world renowned National Arts Centre Orchestra. Excellent seating and acoustics allow appreciation of fine musical, dance and theatrical performances. The center also has a fine restaurant where you can have a meal before or after performances. The atmosphere is upscale and people generally dress accordingly.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Bronson Centre

The Bronson Centre is a charitable organization which has provided invaluable services to the community since 1996. Besides being a noted organization, the Center also has spaces for rent that accommodate cultural and artistic events and activities. The Bronson Center event space consists of The Bronson Centre Theatre, Mac Hall, Meeting Rooms and Office Spaces. This venue is known for hosting a wide range of music concerts and is well-equipped with lighting and acoustic technology for the same.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
TD Place Stadium

Nestled in the Landsowne Park property, TD Place Stadium is a popular sporting arena in Ottawa. Operating since 1908, this arena went through major renovations in 2008 and boasts of accommodating up to 24000 spectators. TD Place Stadium is home to the famous soccer and football teams like Ottawa Redblacks and Ottawa Fury FC. A major sporting venue ever since its establishment, TD Place Stadium has been a host to CFL Championship game, 1976 Summer Olympics, under 20 FIFA World Cup. Besides sports, this place also hosts several concerts and has seen performance by some international names like the Rolling Stones, AC/DC and more.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Shenkman Arts Centre

Comprising four art spaces namely Gloucester Pottery School, Ottawa School of Art Orleans Campus Gallery, Promenade Arteast and the Trinity Art Gallery, Shenkman Arts Centre offers spacious exhibition spaces in Orleans, where numerous exhibitions take place throughout the year. Apart from the temporary exhibitions, this center also features two permanent art installations called Resonance by Maskull Lasserre and Stand by Adrian Gollner. If you are an art lover, this is an ideal place to meet artists and art collectors.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Canadian Tire Centre

Canadian Tire Centre, formerly the Scotiabank Place, is made for die-hard hockey fans. The arena is home to the Ottawa Senators of the National Hockey League, and hosts Canadian University Men's Basketball tournaments from time to time. Spread across 56,000 square meters (600,000 square feet), this huge arena is also popular for hosting music concerts by national and international artists. One Direction, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, and Ed Sheeran are a few of the many celebrities that have performed here.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 18925-best-concerts-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
8925