全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Ottawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8938


超越淡啤酒公司

如果你想尝试独特的啤酒,超越淡啤酒公司是一个地方。在2012年由三位朋友开始的梦想享受和提供有趣的酿造,超越淡啤酒公司很快赢得了啤酒鉴赏家的声誉,并没有回头看。咖啡注入的黑夜精华,水果Mul鱼和芳香的破碎苦涩经常在这里与喜爱的黑暗,粉红色的绒毛和派对动物一起酿造。许多顾客也期待啤酒厂的季节性酿造,从皇家啤酒,搬运工,IPA到老年啤酒。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
自行车工艺啤酒厂

自行车工艺啤酒厂是位于城市郊区的工艺啤酒厂,小批量生产独特的混合酒和酿造啤酒。虽然主要成分一直是传统的小麦,实验也导致了一系列不同寻常的,但美味的季节性酿造。在品酒室和商店,您可以尝试啤酒,尝试一些有趣的配对,然后再进行选择。啤酒厂的旅游也不时提供,并在网站上发布日期。总而言之,这是一个啤酒爱好者参观的好地方。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
布罗德黑德啤酒公司

提供一个有限的,但选择一个伟大的啤酒,布罗德黑德酿造公司是谁想要尝试一些独特的酿造必须参观。由一群朋友从头开始,这家小酿酒厂是当地人和游客的最爱。业主们都很友好,很有说服力,很高兴地详细解释了酝酿过程,同时给他们一些轻松的幽默感。当你了解制作美味的工艺啤酒和抽取样品的复杂过程时,如果你感到宾至如归,不要感到惊讶。啤酒味道鲜美,口感浓郁,口感爽滑。特别是Darkhorse和Underdog,为了他们的品味而获得了狂热,并且拥有忠实的粉丝群。如果你想以令人耳目一新的口味沉迷于味蕾,请前往布罗德黑德酿酒公司,让自己感到高兴。

渥太华, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Domaine Perrault

Domaine Perrault自2005年投入运营以来,一直致力于酿造美味的葡萄酒,瓶装葡萄酒。享受忠实的粉丝基地,家庭经营的酒厂分布在占地6英亩(2.42公顷)的地方,为游客提供探索葡萄园的机会,了解葡萄酒酿造的细腻过程,并在购买瓶子前品尝令人惊叹的产品。从众多的选择中,Marilys,Malbec和Shiraz特别令人愉快。看管人和业主谦虚,有礼貌,精辟地阐述了这个过程的细节。周末来这里来分享一瓶酒,一点爱和一些熟食。

Navan, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18938-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8938

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Ottawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8938


Beyond The Pale Brewing Company

If you wish to try unique beers then Beyond The Pale Brewing Company is the place to be. Started by three friends in 2012 with a dream to enjoy as well as offer interesting brews, Beyond the Pale Brewing Company quickly gained a reputation among beer connoisseurs and hasn't looked back since. The coffee-infused Dark Night Lite, the fruity Mullet and the aromatic Breaking Bitter are regularly brewed here along with the favored Darkness, Pink Fuzz and Party Animal. Many patrons also look forward to the brewery's seasonal brews which range from imperial stouts, porters, IPAs to aged beers.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bicycle Craft Brewery

Bicycle Craft Brewery is a craft brewery located on the outskirts of the city which produces unique blends and brews in small batches. Although the main ingredient is always the traditional wheat, experimentation has led to the production of an array of unusual but delicious seasonal brews as well. At the tasting room and shop, you can sample beers and try out intriguing pairings before making your selections. Tours of the brewery are also offered from time to time with the dates being posted on the website. All in all, this is a great place for a beer enthusiast to visit.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Kichesippi Beer

If you wish to indulge your palate in eclectic beers then a visit to Kichesippi Beer comes most recommended. Located a short drive away from downtown Ottawa, this brewery produces delicious beers all year round and has quite a repute among locals and tourists alike. From amber ale like the 1855, the Natural Blonde which is a pale ale to the dark beauty Wuchak Black, Dampfbier Darthmouth Common and more, Kichesippi delights you with all their offerings. You can sample beers on site during the tour and also buy growlers to take home.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Broadhead Brewing Company

Offering a limited yet a great selection of ales, Broadhead Brewing Company is a must-visit for anyone who wants to try some distinct brews. Built from scratch by a group of friends, the microbrewery is a favorite with both locals and tourists. The owners are friendly, talkative and gladly explain the brewing process in detail while infusing them with some light-hearted humor. Don’t be surprised if you feel at home as you understand the intricate process that goes behind making delicious craft beers and sample the selection. The beers are flavorful, strong yet smooth-tasting. Darkhorse and Underdog especially have garnered raves for their taste and enjoy a loyal fan base. If you want to indulge your taste buds with refreshingly new tastes, head to Broadhead Brewing Company and allow yourself to be delighted.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Domaine Perrault

In operation since 2005, Domaine Perrault is a local winery that has been consistently whipping up delicious wines, bottle after bottle. Enjoying a loyal fan base, the family-run winery is spread over 6 acres (2.42 hectares) and offers visitors the chance to explore the expansive vineyards, learn the delicate process of winemaking and sample their amazing products before purchasing a bottle. From the numerous choices, Marilys, Malbec and Shiraz are particularly delightful. The caretakers and owners are humble, polite and brilliant in explaining the process in eloquent detail. Come here on the weekend to share a bottle of wine, a little love and some charcuterie.

Navan, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 18938-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-ottawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
8938