全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Vancouver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9032


码头餐厅和酿造公司

从宽敞的用餐室壮观的景色定义了码头餐厅和酿造公司的魅力。但巧妙酿制的家酿是这个地方真正的亮点,让人们放松的食客。团体参观的好选择,他们提供定期的葡萄酒和啤酒品尝之旅。菜肴尝试包括慢烤排骨,烤牛柳和烤野生三文鱼。检查网站的更多信息。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
耶鲁镇酿酒公司

被多次评为最佳酿造酒吧,这是这个城市的热门热点。有台球桌,某些日子的现场音乐和其他的DJ。淡啤酒和淡啤酒是酿造的场所,包括印度臂淡啤酒和红砖苦。餐厅是家庭友好的,并提供儿童菜单。这个地方有电视屏幕,所以你可以与朋友一起喝几杯冷啤酒和美味的酒吧gr enjoy。手边有一道美味的菜单,你一定会满意而高兴的。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
帕特酒吧

在这个典型的啤酒吧品尝新鲜酿制的啤酒,当你踏上现场音乐的时候。帕特的酒吧和啤酒坊是一个转折的普通酒吧。让你的头发在每周的游泳池之夜和卡拉OK活动。咀嚼美味的叉烧猪肉和牛肉三明治,完美烤制的汉堡或新鲜的五香薯条,并用一杯冰啤酒将其全部洗净。酒吧不时举办电影放映和现场演出,定期吸引大批本地人。查看网站了解即将举行的活动和确切的酒吧时间的更多细节

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
了Steamworks

这个受欢迎的市中心brewpub提供午餐,晚餐和酒吧菜单;后者肯定会满足任何深夜的饥饿感。酒吧供应美味的食物,清凉的啤酒适合寒冷的下雨天。那些渴望汉堡的人可以尝试各种各样的汉堡包。 Steamworks的啤酒清单包括几个季节性的物品,以及涅ana坚果布朗啤酒(Nirvana Nut Brown Ale)和狮门啤酒(Lions Gate Lager)等。您也可以在这个场地举办私人聚会,最多可容纳200人。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣奥古斯丁的温哥华

圣奥古斯丁(St. Augustine's)有四十多种啤酒,是北美地区小型啤酒厂酿造的最好的啤酒。他们的选择包括获得当地支持的顶级品质酿造,您甚至可以在露台上享受同样的享受。美食酒吧的票价让你不必太饿,这使得它成为一个很好的地方,与伙伴们一起观看比赛。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
BierCraft Tap&Tapas酒吧

这个受欢迎的东区出没在每周晚上。木地板和砖墙与古代主人风格的绘画斑点的折衷混合借给这个空间现代欧洲的氛围。葡萄酒和啤酒爱好者都可以前往BierCraft品尝各种比利时啤酒和葡萄酒。早午餐,午餐或共享小吃的好地方。带上一些朋友,玩得开心,因为BierCraft有一些东西给大家。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
东边工艺房子

East Side Craft House餐厅提供种类繁多的当地和进口啤酒。丰富的一个伟大的酒吧菜单,这个地方是一个轻松的晚上与几个朋友的绝佳选择。尝试牙买加牛排叮咬或孟买鸡肉卷开胃菜,炸鱼薯条的主菜,苹果崩溃的甜点 - 你会爱上它。户外露台看起来像其余的地方充满活力。每周活动包括宾果,卡拉OK和扑克。检查网站的细节。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
边缘咖啡厅

温哥华的“干杯”酒吧Fringe Cafe是调酒师认识当地人和所有人都欢迎的地方。简单而朴实无华,这个社区建立总是有一些事情发生,从节日活动到悠闲的欢乐时光,Fringe咖啡厅是完美的一天,一周,一月或一年的任何时间访问!温哥华必须参观。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
村Taphouse

Village Taphouse酒店不仅为疲惫的旅客提供舒适享受。 Taphouse酒店拥有木质内饰,高高的天花板和砖砌壁炉,散发着旧世界的魅力,形成了最好的设置,享受自选啤酒的优质选择。这里的食物是一个主食酒吧grub完成与比萨饼,汉堡和三明治。与家人或朋友一起度过生活,或者只是为了观看比赛的好地方。

West Vancouver, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 19032-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9032

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Vancouver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9032


Dockside Restaurant & Brewing Company

Spectacular views from the spacious dining room defines the charm of Dockside Restaurant & Brewing Company. But the skillfully-crafted house brews are the real highlight of the place, which pleases relaxed diners immensely. A good choice for group visits, they offer regular wine and beer tasting tours. Dishes to try out include Slow roasted Prime Rib, Grilled Beef Tenderloin and Grilled Wild Coho Salmon. Check website for more information.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Yaletown Brewing Company

Voted as the best brew pub on multiple occasions, this is a popular hot spot in the city. There are pool tables, live music on certain days and DJ events on others. Ales and lagers are brewed on the premises, including Indian Arm Pale Ale and Red Brick Bitter. The restaurant is family-friendly and offers a kids' menu too. The place has has TV screens, so you can enjoy a good game with friends over a couple of cold beers and their delicious pub grub. With a delectable menu on hand, you're sure to come out satisfied and happy.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Pat's Pub

Sip on freshly brewed lager at this typical brew pub as you tap your feet to live music. Pat's Pub and Brewhouse is your run-of-the-mill pub with a twist. Let your hair down at their weekly pool nights and karaoke events. Munch on generous portions of delicious barbecued pork and beef sandwiches, perfectly baked burgers or fresh, spiced fries and wash it all down with a swig of chilled beer. The pub is home to a host of movie screenings and live gigs from time to time, thereby attracting a huge crowd of locals on a regular basis. Check website for more details on upcoming events and exact pub hours.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Steamworks

This popular downtown brewpub offers lunch, dinner and pub menus; the latter is sure to satisfy any late-evening hunger pangs. The pub serves delicious meals washed down with refreshing beer: perfect for a cold, rainy day. Those craving burgers can try out the varied assortment of burgers at their disposal. The beer list at Steamworks features several seasonal items along with mainstays like Nirvana Nut Brown Ale and Lions Gate Lager. You can also host private parties at this venue, it can hold upto 200 people.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
St. Augustine's Vancouver

With more than 40 brew on tap, St. Augustine's is the place to come and sample the best in ale brought in by microbreweries all across North America. Their selection includes the top quality brews that have garnered local support and you can even enjoy the same out on their patio. The gastropub fare keeps you from getting too hungry making it a great place to drop by and watch the game with mates.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
BierCraft Tap & Tapas Bar

This popular East Side haunt is packed every night of the week. The eclectic mix of wood floors and brick walls speckled with paintings in the style of the old masters lends this space a modern European ambiance. Wine and beer aficionados alike head over to BierCraft for the wide selection of Belgian beer and wines. A great venue for brunch, lunch, or sharing plates of tapas. Bring along some friends and have a great time, since there’s something at BierCraft for everyone.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
East Side Craft House

East Side Craft House presents a great range of local and imported beers on tap. Enriched with a great pub-menu, this place is a great choice for a relaxed evening with a few friends. Try Jamaican Steak Bites or Bombay Chicken Roll for appetizers, Fish & Chips for entrees, and Apple Crumble for dessert - you'll love it. The outdoor patio looks as vibrant as the rest of the place. Weekly events include Bingo, Karaoke and Poker. Check website for details.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Fringe Cafe

The 'Cheers' bar of Vancouver, Fringe Cafe is the type of place where bartenders know the locals and everyone feels welcome. Simple and unpretentious, this neighborhood establishment always has something going on, from festive events to laid-back happy hours, the Fringe Cafe is perfect to visit anytime of the day, week, month or year! A Vancouver must visit.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Village Taphouse

The Village Taphouse offers comfort to more than just the weary travelers. With its wooden interiors, high ceiling and bricked fireplace, the Taphouse exudes a old world charm that forms the best setting to enjoy its premium selection of brews on tap. The food here is a staple pub grub fare complete with pizzas, burger and sandwiches. A great place to come by with family or friends and catch up on life or simply to watch the game.

West Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 91 19032-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9032