全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Vancouver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9069


多少

坐落在温哥华芒特普莱森特(Mount Pleasant)附近的当地餐馆和咖啡馆中,Much&Little是一家低调的商店,提供美丽的家居装饰和女性服饰。在这里出售的物品是因为他们有一个故事要讲;你会发现在货架上本地制造,公平交易和手工制品。他们提供从陶瓷到珠宝到厨房用品的一切。这个迷人的商店是一个伟大的地方参观礼物和更多。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
前台和公司

Front&Company位于着名的基斯兰奴(Kitsilano)地区,是最受追捧的商店之一。从漂亮的衣服,手袋,配件,珠宝,发饰,鞋子,以及一切时尚的产品在这里找到产品。从以前的样品,代销,男士,女士,儿童,甚至家居饰品的新项目,这个别致的商店是任何衣橱更新必须访问。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
麦洼

在Maiwa,被他们的手工制作的产品从印度民族服装到披肩和珠宝等配饰的迷人魅力。这里出售的衣服和床上用品是用传统的方法精心编织的,由印度的工匠和手工人员绣制和手工印制,然后才出售。这些产品为您的空间和衣柜增添了独特的风格。访问他们的网站了解更多关于配件的制作。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
伊迪的帽子

这个格兰维尔岛的商店坐落在一个名为净阁楼的小型购物区的一个角落。这里的主人认为帽子可以作为“自我表达的工具”。设计师和所有者Edie Orenstein为儿童,男性和女性创造了一系列帽子。寻找温情诱人的怪胎,活泼的贝雷帽,卡萨布兰卡时代的软呢帽,优雅的保龄球,休闲skullcaps,精心维多利亚时代启发和花载。还有一些时尚的珠宝,围巾和其他配件的选择。检查网站的进一步细节。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
时间&黄金

作为全市最好的钟表零售商之一,本店是全球20多家最受尊敬的钟表制造商的授权代理商。欧米茄,浪琴表,瑞士雷达表,天梭,瑞士军,ESQ和摩凡陀只是其中的一些顶级品牌。它拥有比加拿大西部任何其他经销商更多的现场认证制表师。快速电池安装和免费估计是所有的维修。还提供古董手表和怀表的修复,以及大部分瑞士制手表的大量替换零件和表带。如需更多信息,请访问网站或拨打免费电话1800 399 1988。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Holt Renfrew

这家商店起源于1837年,是魁北克市的一家小型小店,现已成为加拿大最好的奢侈品零售商之一。你会发现像克里斯汀迪奥高级时装,优良的欧洲运动服装,现代的身体和家居饰品和男装高端项目。由Donna Karan,Jil Sander,Canali和Giorgio Armani设计的服装都有现货。世界级的化妆品和香水也可以从Sisley,Thierry Mugler和Hermès等品牌获得。他们也有一系列的美容服务,从新娘化妆到美容工作坊。一个时髦的闪光和魅力的自我放纵的好地方。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Roots 连锁零售店

Roots 是加拿大的主要连锁零售店。开业于1973年,这里销售各种经典装束,包括了男女士服装、儿童服装、家用品、皮革和家具等。这里的服装线还包括了运动服、瑜伽服和其他饰品。Roots 在2006年还开合了Roots 瑜伽工作室,就在温哥华,非常受欢迎。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
教练

购物袋里装满了Coach专卖店的配件,这是领先的经济实惠的奢侈品牌之一。这个以女性为中心的商店是一个很棒的商店,可以带回家精美的皮革皮包和皮包,时髦的鞋子,钱包和珠宝。这家商店储备丰富,由一群专家销售人员代表,他们帮助您根据您的预算选择最好的产品。访问他们的网站了解更多。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
其中一个

其中一个是一个独一无二的时尚商店,其中设计的服装具有明显的女性魅力与细线和削减。这家精品店提供各种各样的服装,首饰,包包和其他配饰。 J Brand的牛仔裤,Shared Tees和Sue London的超级舒适的芭蕾平底鞋令人然心动,同时还可以看看由Ashley Watson设计的回收皮包和钱包。检查网站的细节。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 171 29069-best-accessories-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
9069

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Vancouver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9069


Much & Little

Nestled among locally-owned restaurants and cafes in the Mount Pleasant neighborhood of Vancouver, Much & Little is an understated shop offering beautiful home decor and women's apparel. The items for sale here are chosen because they have a story to tell; you'll find locally made, fair trade, and handmade items on the shelves. They offer everything from ceramics to jewelry to kitchen items. This charming shop is a great place to visit for gifts and more.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Front & Company

Located in the famous neighborhood of Kitsilano, Front & Company is one of the most sought after stores. Find products here from beautiful clothes, handbags, accessories, jewelry, hair accessories, shoes, and everything fashionable. From former samples, consignment, and new items for men, women, children and even home accessories, this chic shop is a must visit for any wardrobe update.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Goorin Bros.

In the heart of the city stands this unique shop that specializes in selling accessories. Not just any kind of accessories, but only hats. Whatever your requirement, you are sure to find it in this store. Handmade hats, straw hats, whatever you want, you will find it here. The store has several different collections, which range from reasonable to expensive and are available in various designs. The store has other branches too, so pick the one nearest to you and drop in soon!

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Maiwa

At Maiwa, be mesmerized by their range of handcrafted products ranging from ethnic Indian clothes to accessories like shawls and jewelry. The clothes and bed linen sold here are woven painstakingly using traditional methods, embroidered and hand printed by the artisans and craftsmen from India, before these are put it up for sale. These products add a distinctive style to both your space as well as wardrobe. Visit their website to know more about the making of the accessories.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Edie's Hats

This Granville Island store sits in a corner of a small shopping area called the Net Loft. The owner here holds a philosophy that hats can be used as "tools of self-expression." Designer and owner Edie Orenstein creates an array of hats for children, men and women. Find warmth-inducing toques, jaunty berets, Casablanca-era fedoras, elegant bowlers, casual skullcaps, and elaborate Victorian-inspired and flower-laden numbers. There is also a selection of stylish jewelry, scarves, and other accessories. Check website for further details.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Time & Gold

One of the city's finest retailers of watches and timepieces, this shop is the authorized agent for over 20 of the world's most esteemed watch and clock manufacturers. Omega, Longines, Rado, Tissot, Swiss Army, ESQ, and Movado are just some of the top names carried. It has more on-site certified watchmakers than any other dealer in Western Canada. Quick battery installations and free estimates are given on all repairs. Restorations of antique wrist watches and pocket watches are provided, along with a large assortment of replacement parts and straps for most Swiss-made watches. Fore more information, check website or call toll free at 1800 399 1988.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
El Kartel

A staple of Vancouver's Chinatown, El Kartel is a formative clothing boutique sourcing the frocks from all over the world. Find brands like Insight, Cheap Monday, Religion, Stussy, and more. Aside from the fashionable clothing, the store also features art work from local and international artists. Staying in tune with the hip art scene, local DJ's spin beats while patrons shop.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Holt Renfrew

This store originated in 1837 as a small hat shop in Quebec City and has become one of Canada's finest luxury retailers. You will find high-end items like Christian Dior haute couture, fine European sportswear, modern body and home accessories and men's wear. Designer clothes by Donna Karan, Jil Sander, Canali and Giorgio Armani are all in stock. World-class cosmetics and fragrances are also available from names like Sisley, Thierry Mugler and Hermès. They also have a range of beauty services, from bridal make-up to beauty workshops. A great place to pamper yourself with some stylish glitter and glamour.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Roots

Roots is a major retail chain with outlets all over Canada. Established in 1973, it seeks to incorporate the ideal selling basic merchandise that has a classy appearance. This store on Robson Street comprises of men and women's clothing, baby clothing, home products, leather and furniture. Their clothing consists of athletic wear, yoga wear and other accessories. Operational hours of this store vary according to season, contact the management before visiting.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Coach

Stuff you shopping bags with accessories from the Coach store, which is one of the leading affordable luxury brands. This women-centric shop is a great store to take home exquisite leathers purses and bags, trendy shoes, wallets and jewelry. The store is well-stocked and represented by a group of expert sales staff, who help you select the best products based on your budget. Visit their website to know more.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
One of a Few

One of a Few is a one-of-a-kind fashion store, which houses designer clothes having a distinct feminine appeal with fine lines and cuts. This boutique offers a wide range of clothes, jewelry, bags and other accessories. J Brand jeans, Shared tees and Sue London's super-comfy ballet flats are a rage, while one can also check out the recycled leather bags and wallets designed by Ashley Watson. Check website for details.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 171 29069-best-accessories-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9069