全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Vancouver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9071


温哥华建筑古董

温哥华建筑古董店装饰你19世纪和20世纪独特装饰的房子。狂热的艺术和古董收藏家可能会偶然发现古老的留声机,不寻常的美术装饰,橡木家具和吊灯。店内还有绘画,雕塑和彩色玻璃窗。作为这个城市中为数不多的古董店之一,您可以在这里漫步,欣赏其不拘一格的古董收藏。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
ReFind

顾名思义,重新找回是一种完美的方式,你可以再次爱上你的旧家具和家居装饰品。物品翻新为新的改变你的家园的整个外观。像红木,柚木和中世纪现代丹麦等材料被用来创造这些独特的收藏。还可以看看独家照明,桌子,书桌,灯具,陶瓷,玻璃工作和更多选择。有一个很好的价格范围,他们也提供送货上门。要了解更多信息,请查看网站了解详情。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
面包师打古董

贝克斯十几岁的古董为您提供机会,拥有一些罕见的最特殊的项目。寻找可追溯到19世纪和20世纪的家具,古董玩具,美丽的画作,民间艺术,泰迪熊和其他收藏品。在圣诞节期间参观这个地方会让你惊喜的是古怪的古董物品和选择性的装饰品。在温哥华,这个地方肯定是一定要去的。提前打电话了解更多信息。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
斯科特·兰登古董

如果你想在温哥华得到一些美丽的古董,斯科特兰登古董是要去的地方。这家店已经有几十年的经营历史的斯科特•兰登(Scott Landon)开创了这家店,他的祖先和早期收藏家已经把他所有的东西传递给了他。这里收藏的是18世纪和19世纪的家具和古董,它们来自加拿大,还有一些来自加拿大和美国的乡村民间艺术品。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹

自1986年以来,它位于费尔维尤附近,为您提供各种独特的古董和艺术品。精美的收藏品包括精美的家具,饰品,镜子,装饰品,绘画,雕塑,钟表以及可追溯到17世纪和20世纪的欧洲和加拿大艺术品。在这个自豪而优质的商店里,千万不要错过看中国瓷器。古董爱好者必到之处,查看网站了解更多信息。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
满屋现代

Fullhouse Modern是您从丹麦获得一些古董家具设计的地方。从20世纪30年代到70年代之间,以低廉的价格销售丹麦家具,从办公椅到床到桌子,到工作站到书架到庭院,配件,地毯,沙发等,收集了一些斯堪的纳维亚最好的餐桌,并提供来自丹麦的高端家具品牌,如Hans Wegner,Charles Eames,Finn Juhl,Borge Mogensen,Arne Jacobsen和Eero Saarinen。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
三百年的商店

三百年的Shop-Fine古董店在加拿大和美国西部地区提供最好的欧洲正式的18和19世纪的家具和装饰艺术品。你会发现超过50个钟表拿破仑,路易十五和十六世时期的家具,以及法国, 18世纪到20世纪的英国和俄罗斯吊灯。商店也会安排将特殊古董运送到世界各地。预订和更多信息,请提前致电。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
现代设计

如果你想提供你的房子,或者只是为客厅买一把新椅子,现代设计是你的圣地。这家商店以斯堪的纳维亚家具的品质无可挑剔而闻名,从古典到中世纪风格。办公室桌子,书桌,床,陈列柜和书架只是你可以在这里找到的一些产品。由于丹麦以其高品质的家具和工艺而闻名全球,这可能是您在这个城市能得到的最好的交易。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
退后

后退是一个伟大的地方,你会发现从复古项目,当代家具,珍稀古董,古董收藏品和绝对值得拥有的配件一切。用特别手工制作的木材制作的家具和家居装饰品是独一无二的收藏品。还可以找到玻璃器皿,厨具,家庭用品,老式明信片和纸制品,玩具和珍本书。挑选一些专属物品来赠送一个特别的人。查看网站的详细信息。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
古色古香的仓库

想用老式的家居装饰产品和家具装饰你的家?然后前往Marine Drive的古董仓库批发店,从库存中挑选出有铁锈木床,玫瑰木凳子和扶手椅,中国橱柜和古董钟表。作为艺术品收藏家的天堂,您还可以像1915年的新艺术风格的花瓶,施华洛世奇信用卡盒和复古水钻手链一样在桌面收藏品上挥霍。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 19071-best-antiques-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
9071

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Vancouver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9071


Vancouver Architectural Antiques

Decorate your house with unique decor from the 19th and 20th Century, found at the Vancouver Architectural Antiques. Avid art and antique collectors may stumble upon vintage gramophones, Unusual Beaux-Arts Fixture, oak wood furniture and chandeliers. Paintings, sculptures and stained glass windows are also stored at the shop. One of the few antique shops in the city, you can walk in here and glance through its eclectic vintage collection.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
ReFind

ReFind, as the name suggests, is a perfect way you can love your old furniture and home decorations again. The items are refurbished as new to change the entire look of your homes. Materials such as Rosewood, Teak, and Mid Century Modern Danish are used to create these unique collections. Also look out for exclusive lighting, tables, desks, lamps, ceramics, glass work and lots more to choose from. With a great price range, they also provide home delivery. To know more, check out the website for details.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bakers Dozen Antiques

Bakers Dozen Antiques provides you the opportunity to own some of the most special items that are rare to find. Look out for furniture that dates back to the 19th and 20th century, antique toys, beautiful paintings, folk art, teddy bears and other collectibles. Visiting this place during Christmas will surprise you with the quirky vintage items and selective ornaments. Whilst in Vancouver, this place is a sure must visit. Call ahead for more information.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Scott Landon Antiques

If you want to get your hands on some beautiful antiques in Vancouver, the Scott Landon Antiques is the place to be. Started by Scott Landon, who has been in this business for decades now, this store has everything that has been passed down to him from his ancestors and early collectors. The collection here is a mix of 18th and 19th Century furniture and curios which have been sourced from Canada as well as some rural folk art sourced from both Canada and the United States.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Panache

Located in the neighborhood of Fairview since 1986, Panache offers you a wide selection of exclusive antiques and art pieces of great value. The elaborate collections include fine furniture, accessories, mirrors, ornaments, paintings, sculptures, clocks, and European and Canadian artworks dating back to the 17th and 20th centuries. At this proud and quality store, do not miss to check out the Chinese porcelain. A must-visit for antique lovers, check out the website for more information.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Fullhouse Modern

The Fullhouse Modern is a place to get your hands on some vintage furniture designs from Denmark. Selling Danish furniture dating back to the mid-century period, between the 1930s and 70s, at an affordable cost, this place offers everything from office chairs to beds to desks, to workstations to bookshelves to patio, accessories, rugs, sofas etc. They have a collection of some of the best Scandinavian tables and offer high-end furniture brands from Denmark like Hans Wegner, Charles Eames, Finn Juhl, Borge Mogensen, Arne Jacobsen and Eero Saarinen.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Three Centuries Shop

The Three Centuries Shop-Fine Antiques Store offers the finest selection of quality European formal 18th and 19th century furniture and decorative arts in Canada and the Western U.S. You will find over 50 mantle clocks, period Napoleonic, Louis XV and XVI furniture, and French, English and Russian chandeliers from the 18th through 20th centuries. Arrangements to ship the special antiques anywhere around the globe are also made by the store. For bookings and more information, call ahead.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
By Design Modern

If you want to furnish your home or simply buy a new chair for the living room,The By Design Modern is your mecca. The store is known for the impeccable quality of their Scandinavian furniture which ranges from vintage to mid-century in style. Office tables, desks, beds, showcases, and book shelves are only some of the products which you can find here. Since Denmark is known across the globe for its high quality furniture and craftsmanship, this is probably the best deal you can get in the city.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Stepback

Stepback is one great place where you will find everything from retro items, contemporary furniture, rare antiques, vintage collectibles and accessories that are absolutely worth owning. The furniture and home decor that is created with specially hand made wood are a unique collections. Also find glassware, kitchenware, housewares, vintage postcards and paper items, toys and rare books. Pick some of the exclusive items to gift a special someone. Check out the website for detailed information.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
The Antique Warehouse

Looking to decorate your home with vintage home decor products and furnitures? Then head to The Antique Warehouse wholesale shop on Marine Drive to take your pick from its inventory that has wroth iron and wooden beds, rosewood stools and armchairs, China cabinets and vintage clocks. A haven for art collectors, you can also splurge on table top collectibles like the 1915 Art Nouveau Vases, Swarovski Credit Card Case and Vintage Rhinestone Bracelets.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 101 19071-best-antiques-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9071