全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Vancouver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9072


制图书(Mount Pleasant)

从2000年开始,这个不断发展的书店是加拿大最大的书店之一。随着超过80,000名称和成长,Pulpfiction书籍进行新的和二手的,稀有的和流行的每一个类型可以想象!所以花了几个小时迷路在这个主要街道的位置,并留下一些新书在手。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
红猫纪录

记录爱好者欢喜!温哥华的罗德尼·格雷厄姆(Rodney Graham)拥有精湛的“摇滚是硬的”(Rock is Hard)风格,专门制作稀有的本地材料。除了引人注目的音乐选择之外,红猫还可以举办当地艺术家的开幕式,当地艺人的店内音乐会表演,甚至是黑嘴唇等国际巨星。也许最重要的是,工作人员非常有帮助,而且是亲切的。查看网站上的活动公告,门票销售,网上购物,巴迪,他们的猫可爱的照片。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
汤姆李音乐 - 乐器零售Megastore

汤姆·李音乐将用所有的音乐招待你。一个充满乐器的商店,你会发现一切从鼓和打击乐,原声钢琴,电脑音乐,管弦乐等等。您也可以选择在线购物。他们还在汤姆李音乐厅提供优秀的音乐培训。有关更多信息和详细信息,请查看网站。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
黄金时代收藏品

Golden Age Collectables于1974年由Patrick Shaughnessy创立,是温哥华市中心漫画购物的主要商店。商店提供视频,漫画,漫画,漫画,玩具,有趣的打印,明信片和海报的衣服。所有的收藏品真的是一个金色的发现拥有。如果你想找到一个完美的场合古怪的礼物,黄金时代珍藏是你的地方。这家商店也是威尔·艾斯纳的“精神漫画零售商奖”的得主。有关所有产品的更多信息,请访问他们的网站,或者提前致电。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
黑胶唱片

黑胶唱片公司自1998年开始在市中心附近,是一家小商店,拥有罕见的所有旧唱片。他们提供了约5万件,包括雷鬼,朋克,爵士,摇滚,迪斯科,恍惚,电子乐,蓝调,和其他一切收集。这个有组织的地方有很大的收集秩序和良好的隔离。你也可以交换你的音乐。欲了解更多详情,请查看网站。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
麦克劳德的书

麦克劳德的书是任何书爱好者的天堂。一堆堆书堆起来,看起来只需要一下就掉下来!这家商店的每个海湾都挤满了书籍,是一个很好的去处。收藏家的书籍,历史书籍等等可以在这里找到。进来一个,你一定要走出去,至少有三个!

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
祖鲁唱片

如果你是一个狂热的音乐爱好者和老式黑胶唱片收藏家,那么你就会知道基斯兰奴的祖鲁唱片公司。二十多年来,这家商店一直销售唱片,唱盘,立体声收音机,放大器等等。祖鲁唱片公司自称为“唱片商店和社区中心”,在这个城市的音乐界赢得了良好的声誉。除了无价的商品外,店里还会不时举办现场表演。不要去看网站或致电了解更多关于商店。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
茶隼书

书虫会发现很难抵制访问这个地方。 Kestrel Books自1985年以来一直位于基斯兰奴(Kitsilano)地区,是一家二手书籍供应商,收藏品数量达到5万种,难得一见。智能收藏包括古籍,哲学,心理学,儿童,小说等精美图案。不要错过会见大使,Ruby,猫。有关收集的更多信息,请访问网站或提前致电。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 19072-best-books-music-movies-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9072

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Vancouver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9072


Pulpfiction Books (Mount Pleasant)

Started in 2000, this ever growing bookstore is one of the largest in Canada. With over 80,000 titles and growing, Pulpfiction Books carries both new and used, rare and popular from every genre imaginable! So spend a few hours getting lost in this Main Street location and leave with a few new books in hand.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Red Cat Records

Record lovers rejoice! This humble neighborhood shop stocks both new and used CDs and vinyl, specializing in rarities and local stuff like the masterful "Rock is Hard" by Vancouver's own Rodney Graham. In addition to the compelling music selection, Red Cat also plays host to gallery openings by local artists and in-store concert performances by local acts and even international superstars such as the Black Lips. Perhaps most important, the staff is eminently helpful, and gracious as can be. Check website for event announcements, ticket sales, online shopping, and adorable photos of Buddy, their cat.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Tom Lee Music - Music Instrument Retail Megastore

Tom Lee Music will entertain you with all the music it possesses. A store filled with musical instruments, you will find everything from drums & percussion, acoustic pianos, computer music, orchestral strings and much more. You also have the option of shopping online. They also provide excellent music training at the Tom Lee Music Hall. For more information and details, check out the website.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Golden Age Collectables

Established in 1974 by Patrick Shaughnessy, Golden Age Collectables is the prime store in Downtown Vancouver for comic shopping. The store offers videos, comic books, cartoons, manga, toys, clothes with funny prints, postcards and posters. All the collectibles are truly a golden find to own. If you want to find a quirky gift for the perfect occasion, Golden Age Collectables is the place for you. The store is also an esteemed winner of the Will Eisner's 'Spirit Comics Retailer Award'. For more information on all their products, visit their website, or call ahead.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Vinyl Records

Situated in the downtown neighborhood since 1998, Vinyl Records is small shop that posses all the used records that are rare to find. They offer a collection of about 50,000 pieces, that consist of reggae, punk, jazz, rock, disco, trance, electronica, blues, and everything else. This organized place has the huge collection in order and well segregated. You may also trade your music with theirs. For more details, check out the website.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
MacLeod's Books

MacLeod's Books is any book lovers paradise. Stacks of books piled up and looking like it needs just one more to fall! Every bay in this store is packed with books and makes a great place to browse around. Collector's books, books on history and many more can be found here. Come in for one, and you are sure to walk out with at least three!

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Sikora's Classical Records

Sikora's Classical Records store is a great resource for the classical music buff. It sells both new and used vinyl and CDs of the best classical and jazz music. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the selection diverse. Ask the staff to preview your CD on the store's speakers. You can also find out about and purchase tickets for many related musical events happening in and around the city.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Zulu Records

If you are a zealous music lover and collector of vintage vinyl records, then you would know Zulu Records in Kitsilano. This store has been selling records, turntables, stereo receivers, amplifiers, and more, for over two decades. Calling itself a 'Record Store and Community Centre', Zulu Records has earned a favorable reputation in the music community of the city. Besides the priceless merchandise, the store also plays host to live performances from time to time. Do see the website or call to know more about the store.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
The Comicshop

Among the hemp shops, restaurants, and boarding gear of Kitsilano sit thousands of comic books from major publishers, as well as from independents and underground producers. It offers a huge selection of Marvel, DC, and Image back-issues, as well as a science-fiction section with well-known artists like Frank Frazetta. Popular role-playing games and accessories, Magic the Gathering (singles, unopened packs) and collectible toys are also sold. For fans of Japanese comics and videos, a solid Manga/Anime inventory is here. Mail-order service is available.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Kestrel Books

The book worms will find it hard to resist visiting this place. Located in the Kitsilano neighborhood since 1985, Kestrel Books is a used books provider with a collection 50,000 that is rare to find. The intelligent collection comprises of antiquarian books, philosophy, psychology, children's, fiction and other fine prints. Do not miss meeting the ambassador, Ruby, the cat. For more information on their collection, visit the website or call ahead.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 101 19072-best-books-music-movies-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9072