全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Vancouver

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9091


Catriona杰弗里斯画廊

艺术爱好者的家,Catriona杰弗里斯画廊自1994年以来提供了各种各样的话语。在当代艺术的场面,让你看到着名的加拿大和国际艺术家的作品,如罗恩Terada,达米安Moppett,布赖恩Jungen,杰弗里农民等命名一些。对待自己的历史文献,艺术作品和藏品,鼓励新的和已有的人才的野心。互动的展览也提供了一个学习和了解他们美丽创作的机会。在温哥华,这个地方是一个必须参观!欲了解更多信息,请访问他们的网站或提前致电。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
加拿大艺术家联合会画廊

这个广阔的艺术画廊是艺术家为艺术家创作的。位于温哥华的格兰维尔岛,加拿大艺术家画廊联合会全年提供大约20个独特的展品。这里发现的艺术不是以媒介来组织的,而是以广泛的主题为中心。除了展示来自国内艺术家的独特和不寻常的艺术作品,画廊还提供研讨会,班级,讲座和艺术家的批评。这个画廊是一个真正的爱情之旅,是温哥华的必访之地。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽莲·S·Mylrea工作室艺术画廊

Marilyn S. Mylrea Studio Art Gallery靠近Fairview。画廊由加拿大当代艺术家Marilyn S. Mylrea拥有。她的艺​​术画廊为新生艺术家提供了一个机会,使他们能够在公共平台上获得欣赏和认可。征求当前展览的细节。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
BAU-曦

位于多伦多的这家画廊成立于1965年,是加拿大最古老的当代艺术画廊。这个画廊代表了大约50位艺术家,从加拿大艺术史的高级艺术家到当代人都有希望。它也是南Granville画廊协会的成员。画廊举办众多的国内和国际展览。他们还提供额外的服务,如运送和交付艺术作品到私人住宅和公共场所。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
当代艺术画廊

对当代艺术一无所知?这是你磨练这一技能的机会,或者学习如何欣赏当代艺术。鼓励有抱负的艺术家在当代艺术画廊展示他们的作品。画廊定期举办当代艺术,并鼓励人们参加。参加这些会议和展览是免费的。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
温哥华艺术馆

这座艺术馆就位于一座大型的古典建筑中,这里曾经是一座法院大楼。温哥华艺术馆就位于市区中心。这是加拿大第四大的艺术馆,同时也是温哥华顶尖的视觉艺术博物馆,这里楼高四层,每一层都有不同的创意艺术。从初出茅庐的现代视觉艺术家到历史悠久的艺术大师之作,这里都有。这里还有很多主要国际艺术品的巡回展览,还有很多本地艺术家的收藏品,如温哥华著名的Emily Carr。艺术馆中还有一家礼品店、一家咖啡厅和一个开放式艺术图书馆。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔·雷德西北海岸艺术画廊

比尔·雷德西北海岸艺术画廊以通过雕塑和其他艺术表现形式探索海达根的艺术家而命名。这个公共画廊旨在分享和推广原住民艺术,给观众一个观察世界的新视角。通过活动和展览来帮助保存独特的原住民文化和他们的神话,比尔·里德画廊也通过讲座和教育计划影响社区。

温哥华, BC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19091-best-contemporary-art-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
9091

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Vancouver

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9091


Catriona Jeffries Gallery

An art lovers' home, Catriona Jeffries Gallery provides a variety of discourses since 1994. The contemporary art scene at the venue exposes you to the works of renowned Canadian and international artists like Ron Terada, Damian Moppett, Brian Jungen, Geoffrey Farmer etc. to name a few. Treat yourselves to their historical documents, art works and collections and encourage the ambitions of new and established talents. The interactive exhibitions also gives an opportunity to learn and understand their beautiful creations. Whilst in Vancouver, this place is a must-visit! For more information, visit their website or call ahead.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Federation of Canadian Artists Gallery

This expansive art gallery was created by artists for the artists. Located on Granville Island in Vancouver, the Federation of Canadian Artists Gallery presents roughly 20 unique exhibits throughout the year. Rather than organize by mediums, the art found here is centered around broad themes. Aside from displaying unique and unusual pieces of art from national artists, the gallery also provides workshops, classes, lectures and critiques by fellow artists. A true labor of love, this gallery is a Vancouver must-visit.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Marilyn S. Mylrea Studio Art Gallery

Marilyn S. Mylrea Studio Art Gallery is located close to Fairview. The gallery is owned by Marilyn S. Mylrea, who is a reputed Canadian contemporary artist. Her art gallery provides an opportunity for budding artists and enables them to gain appreciation and recognition on a public platform. Call for details on current exhibitions.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bau-Xi Gallery

Established in 1965 this gallery, located in Toronto is the oldest contemporary art gallery in Canada. The gallery represents about 50 artists, from senior artists that are part of Canadian art history to promising talent from the current generation. It is also a member of the South Granville Gallery Association. The gallery holds numerous national and international exhibitions. They also provide additional services like shipping and delivering art work to private residences and public spaces.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Contemporary Art Gallery

Know nothing about contemporary art? Here's your opportunity to hone that skill, or learn how to appreciate contemporary art. Aspiring artists are encouraged to display their work at the Contemporary Art Gallery. The gallery holds regular sessions on contemporary art and encourages people to attend them. Entry for these sessions and the exhibitions is free for all.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Vancouver Art Gallery

This gallery is situated in a large heritage building, which was once a courthouse, right in the center of Downtown. The fifth largest in Canada and Vancouver's leading visual arts museum, it features four floors of artwork from those of groundbreaking contemporary visionaries to historical masters. There are rotating exhibitions of major international works, as well as permanent collections of local artists such as Vancouver's famous Emily Carr, Marc Chagall and others. There's also a gift shop, cafe and open art library on site. Rates are subject to change, so do check the website before planning a visit.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bill Reid Gallery of Northwest Coast Art

Bill Reid Gallery of Northwest Coast Art is named after the artist who explored his Haida roots through sculpture and other forms of artistic expression. This public gallery aims to share and promote aboriginal art and give viewers a new perspective from which to view the world. With events and exhibitions helping to preserve the unique aboriginal cultures and their mythologies, the Bill Reid Gallery also impacts the community through lectures and educational programs.

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 19091-best-contemporary-art-in-vancouver
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
9091