全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Themed Bars in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9115


着名的门

着名的门,可追溯到1934年,是波旁街最古老的现场音乐俱乐部仍然在营业。着名的门指的是许多名人和音乐家亲笔签名的酒吧前门。里面有一个位于玻璃砖舞台前面的下沉式舞池。气氛是黑暗,响亮,霓虹灯和生。声学和照明系统增强了现场新奥尔良灵魂和蓝调乐队的表演。后来,当现场音乐结束时,老年人离开,酒吧变成了年轻人群的舞蹈俱乐部。星期一至星期三从4点开始,星期四至星期五从3点开始,星期六和星期日从2点开始。

339 Bourbon Street, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70130
艾琳·罗斯

艾琳·罗斯(Erin Rose)是一家以纳斯卡为主题的酒吧,巧妙地摆放在一座古老的公寓内。酒吧看起来可能有点小,但一旦进入酒店,就会意识到有一个前台酒吧和一个后台酒吧,更不用说偶尔在准备一些酒吧食物的厨房。这是一个相当木质和舒适的地方,在那里可以学到一点纳斯卡的历史。另外,一个自动点唱机,以平滑在那里的情绪。尝试冷冻爱尔兰咖啡。艾琳罗斯商品,即艾琳·罗斯连帽衫和T恤也是体面的价格。

811 Conti Street, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70112
猫的喵

猫的喵是新奥尔良最大,最一贯拥挤的卡拉OK酒吧。在任何时候,门口都有一条线,站立的房间总是很紧。俱乐部的内部设有一个由高台和几个高架酒吧包围的大型舞池。通常大约需要45分钟的时间才能登上舞台,在人群面前演唱1000多首歌曲中的一首。楼上设有俯瞰波旁街的阳台。周一至周四开放,周五至周日开放时间为3分钟。

701 Bourbon Street, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70116
[["\u7740\u540d\u7684\u95e8","29.95580700","-90.06816700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/39833-\u7740\u540d\u7684\u95e8"],["\u827e\u7433\u00b7\u7f57\u65af","29.95633100","-90.06783100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/381446-\u827e\u7433-\u7f57\u65af"],["\u732b\u7684\u55b5","29.95862100","-90.06561000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/39821-\u732b\u7684\u55b5"]]
0 31 19115-best-themed-bars-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9115

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9115


Famous Door

Famous Door, dating back to 1934, is Bourbon Street's oldest live music club still in business. The famous door refers to the front door of the bar that many celebrities and musicians have autographed. Inside there is a sunken dance floor situated in front of a glass-brick stage. The atmosphere is dark, loud, neon and raw. The acoustics and lighting system enhances the performances of the live New Orleans soul and blues bands. Later, when the live music ends, the older folks leave and the bar transforms into a dance club for the younger crowd. It is open from 4p onwards Monday to Wednesday, 3p onwards on Thursday till Friday and On Saturday and Sunday it is open from 2p.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Erin Rose

Erin Rose, a Nascar-themed bar, which is smartly placed in an old apartment house. It may seem a little small for a bar, but once you enter you'll realize that there exists a front bar and a back bar, not to mention the kitchen which operates occasionally in preparing some bar food. It's quite a wooden and comfy place, where one can learn a little of Nascar history. Also, a jukebox to smoothen the mood in there. Do try the Frozen Irish Coffee. Erin Rose Merchandise i.e. Erin Rose hoodies and tees are also available at decent prices.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Cat's Meow

Cat's Meow is the largest and most consistently crowded Karaoke bar in New Orleans. There is a line at the door at all hours, and standing room is always tight. The interior to the club features a large dance floor surrounded by an elevated stage and several elevated bars. There is usually about a 45-minute wait to get on stage to sing one of more than 1000 songs in front of the crowd. The upstairs features a balcony overlooking Bourbon Street. It is open from Monday to Thursday 8p onwards and on Friday till Sunday the timing is 3p.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 19115-best-themed-bars-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9115