全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9116


Le Sa​​lon

这家英式风格的Le Sa​​lon餐厅位于Windsor Court Hotel酒店的大堂内,是享用下午茶和小吃的理想场所。 Le Sa​​lon餐厅提供各种从传统到草药的美味三明治。星期五和星期六还有现场爵士音乐,您可以一边啜饮一杯热茶一边欣赏。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喷火咖啡

喷火咖啡是一个可爱的咖啡店位于圣彼得街。这个地方体积小,座位空间有限,但它所缺少的空间却远远超过了美味和独特的咖啡。由于其精美的木制内饰和一个小亭子,咖啡馆类似于一个古朴的家。 Spitfire Coffee大多数是年轻的专业人​​士和大学生经常光顾的忠实顾客。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威拉吉恩

虽然基本上是一个面包店质朴别致的氛围,威拉吉恩扩大其技能,包括咖啡,鸡尾酒和早午餐。他们惊人的咖啡程序来源于与芝加哥的Intelligentista咖啡的合作。随着一系列创新的茶和咖啡鸡尾酒,这家时髦的餐馆被吹捧为新奥尔良更有创意的餐厅之一。早餐从早上7a开始,早午餐在周末供应。轻咬新鲜制作的饼干和果酱,或者为了更美味的渴望,尝试炸鸡。午餐和晚餐让烟熏三文鱼和汤,沙拉和热盘等变得有趣。完成一些可口的甜点,从邪恶美味到简单的安慰,如饼干和牛奶。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cafe Du Monde

这个法国市场咖啡摊成立于1862年,提供了一杯黑咖啡,配有菊苣,蜂蜜,白巧克力牛奶和鲜榨橙汁。 Cafe Du Monde是新奥尔良最受欢迎和最古老的餐厅之一。由于其着名的早餐菜单,您可能需要在繁忙的早晨等候一张桌子。虽然咖啡当然是好的,但大部分人都来自着名的新鲜炸锅。他们被带到你的桌子,如此匆忙,以至于当你第一口融化在口中时,它们仍然很热。在任何一天(或晚上)随时随地都可以品尝美味的南部小吃,并品尝路易斯安那州最受欢迎的咖啡!

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法国卡车咖啡店

法国卡车咖啡开始将其当地烘焙咖啡和浓缩咖啡豆交付给复古雪铁龙的当地餐馆。从那时起,他们已经扩大到自己的砖和灰浆设施,就像这家咖啡店。他们的修道院也在现场,所以你可以在等待的时候看到这个过程。真正的咖啡爱好者可以采取豆类烘焙课程,或只是带回家一袋全豆,使他们可以享受法国卡车咖啡,而不离开自己的家的舒适。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亲切的面包店和咖啡厅

Gracious Bakery于2012年8月向Mid-City市民敞开了大门。这家迷人的面包店的菜单包括新鲜出炉的乡村面包,早餐糕点,午餐美食三明治和一些美味的甜点。除此之外,他们还以其清爽的咖啡和茶而闻名。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嘿!咖啡和咖啡Roastery

每个人在嘿!咖啡厅是一个自称咖啡的怪胎。他们小批量手工烘烤所有选择的豆类,所以你总是知道咖啡的人也是烘焙师之一。除了公平贸易咖啡外,他们还提供各种茶和小吃以及免费的无线上网,甚至偶尔还有现场音乐。停在嘿!咖啡厅认真的咖啡体验。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19116-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9116

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9116


Le Salon

This English style restaurant, Le Salon, located in the lobby of Windsor Court Hotel, is a perfect place to enjoy afternoon tea with light snacks. Le Salon offers a variety of teas from traditional to herbal with yummy sandwiches. There is also live jazz music on Fridays and Saturdays which you can enjoy while sipping a cup of hot tea.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Spitfire Coffee

Spitfire Coffee is a lovely coffee shop located at the Saint Peter Street. The place is small in size and has limited seating spaces but what it lacks in space it more than compensates with its delicious and unique coffee. The cafe resembles a quaint home because of its wonderful wooden interior and a small kiosk. Mostly frequented by young professionals and college students, Spitfire Coffee has loyal patrons.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Willa Jean

Although essentially a bakery set against a rustic chic ambiance, Willa Jean extends its skills to include coffee, cocktails and brunch as well. Their amazing coffee program is sourced from collaboration with Chicago's Intelligentista Coffee. With a host of innovative tea and coffee-based cocktails, this trendy eatery is being touted as one of the more creative restaurants in New Orleans. While breakfast starts as early as 7a, brunch is served on weekends. Nibble on freshly made biscuits and jam, or for a more savory hankering, try the fried chicken. Lunch and dinner get interesting with the smoked salmon and soups, salads and hot plates among others. Finish off with some delectable desserts that range from sinfully delicious to simply comforting such as cookies and milk.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Du Monde

This French-market coffee stand, established in 1862, offers a menu of dark coffee with chicory, beignets, white or chocolate milk and freshly-squeezed orange juice. Cafe Du Monde is one of the most popular and the oldest of its kind in New Orleans. You may have to wait for a table in the busy morning hours owing to its famous breakfast menu. While the coffee is certainly good, most people come for the famous, fresh-from-the-fryer beignets. They are brought to your table in such a hurry that they are still hot when you take that first melt-in-your-mouth bite. Hop in at any time of the day (or night) to dig into delicious southern munchies and relish some of the most popular coffee in Louisiana!

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
French Truck Coffee Shop

French Truck Coffee got its start delivering its locally roasted coffee and espresso beans to local restaurants in a vintage Citroën. Since then, they have expanded to their own brick and mortar facilities, like this coffee shop. Their roastery is also on site, so you can catch a glimpse of the process while you wait. True coffee enthusiasts can take bean roasting classes or simply bring home a bag of whole beans so they can enjoy French Truck Coffee without leaving the comfort of their own home.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Gracious Bakery & Cafe

Gracious Bakery opened its doors to the people in Mid-City in August of 2012. The menu at this charming bakery comprises of freshly baked rustic breads, breakfast pastries, gourmet sandwiches for lunch and some gorgeous desserts. Apart from this, they're also pretty famous for their refreshing coffees and teas that they serve.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Hey! Cafe & Coffee Roastery

Everyone who works at Hey! Cafe is a self-proclaimed coffee geek. They manually roast all their choice beans on-site in small batches, so you always know that the person serving your coffee is also one of the roasters. In addition to the fair trade coffee, they also serve a great selection of teas and snacks along with free Wifi and even occasionally live music. Stop into Hey! Cafe for a serious coffee experience.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19116-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9116