全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9118


旋转木马酒吧和酒廊

约翰·奥斯汀(John Austin)从周三到周六在这个钢琴酒吧tick iv着象牙,但真正的吸引人之处在于Hotel Monteleone酒店的Carousel酒吧和酒廊。这是一个旋转木马,而且确实在旋转 - 所有的时间。音乐一直持续到深夜,鸡尾酒就像“Truffletini”一样混合了贝利爱尔兰奶油和利口酒。氛围有红磨坊设置的一个轻微的感觉,与大胆的照明设备和图案。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法国75

被命名为美国排名前25位的酒吧之一,法国人75就是精致。高级烈酒和自制鸡尾酒在这里赢得了一天,精致的味道,适合在法国区很好。饮料的菜单随着季节的变化而变化,但酒吧的名字,白兰地和香槟的组合总是随时可用。还有啤酒和葡萄酒,还有雪茄,所以在经典的新奥尔良的环境中尽情享受。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胜利

胜利吸引了饮酒者(和食客)与精心制作的鸡尾酒,豪华的休息室氛围和咸味的小盘子。鸡尾酒菜单还提供了各种经典的新奥尔良鸡尾酒和胜利的原创作品,如曼哈顿三倍,石灰贝因和港口酒补鞋匠。此外,伴随美味开胃菜的小盘选项包括酿蘑菇,培根包裹的扇贝和韩国烧烤生菜包装拼盘。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
热带小岛

热带小岛是世界着名手榴弹的家。霓虹绿色特产饮料被认为是新奥尔良最强的饮料,它的口味就像它。酒吧本身不过是对酒的敬意。有很大的塞满手榴弹的墙壁和天花板,在黑光下发光的霓虹灯。热带小岛虽然很有名,却是波旁街(Bourbon Street)上许多“酒吧”的代表,在这里您可以停下来,抓一杯“走走走走”,继续前行。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Tonique

在法国区的边缘,Bar Tonique酒吧提供精致的鸡尾酒,稀有的烈酒,精美的葡萄酒和不拘一格的啤酒。这家酒吧的低调,保持蜡烛点亮的水坑充满了知名的当地人和消息灵通的游客,品尝顶级的酒类。典型的顾客倾向于欣赏酒吧的自制糖浆,新鲜果汁和护理,用于创建每一个饮料,以及远离波旁街典型酒吧悠闲的氛围。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅费尔休息室

年轻的心,温暖而充满乐趣!这是用来形容梅菲尔休息室,小姐格蒂小姐的用语。而她永恒不羁的精神使这个充满积极活力的地方保持着。一个新来者永远不会感觉像一个地方的地方。五光十色的灯光,发生的人群和非常合理的价格鸡尾酒与一个愉快的微笑服务只是众多原因,这将使你回来更多的几个。所以,如果你在办公室里度过了一段难忘的时光,或者是一个非常混乱的分手,那么这里就是用一些简单的旧世界的魅力,以及一个年轻的狂欢乐趣来振奋你的灵魂的地方!

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
治愈

在Cure酒吧后面不能找到普通的鸡尾酒和生啤酒。相反,Cure的菜单包括精心制作的鸡尾酒,只使用优质原料制成,还有一系列最好的瓶装啤酒。这家典雅的Uptown酒吧位于经过精心修复的高耸的天花板和风景如画的拱门的消防站内,为温和的夜晚提供舒适的庭院。饥饿的顾客可以满足他们的小盘子之一的渴望。治疗是一个无烟酒吧。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 19118-best-cocktail-bars-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9118

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9118


Carousel Bar & Lounge

John Austin tickles the ivories at this piano bar from Wednesday through Saturday, but the real attraction is the Carousel Bar & Lounge itself at Hotel Monteleone. It's a carousel and really does revolve - all the time. The music goes until late and the cocktails served are out of this world like the "Truffletini" which is a mix of Bailey's Irish Cream with liqueurs. The ambiance has a slight feel of a Moulin Rouge setting, with bold lighting and motifs.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
French 75

Named one of the top 25 bars in the United States, French 75 is all about sophistication. Premium spirits and custom cocktails win the day here, a taste in refinement that fits in nicely in the French Quarter. The drink menu changes with the seasons, but the cocktail for which the bar is named, a combination of brandy and champagne, is always available. Beer and wine are also present, as well as cigars, so indulge in whatever you're partial to in a setting that is classically New Orleans.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Victory

Victory entices drinkers (and diners) with carefully crafted cocktails, a luxurious lounge atmosphere and savory small plates. The cocktail menu also offers a variety of classic New Orleans cocktails and Victory's original creations, like the Triple Bitter Manhattan, Beetin the Lime and Port Wine Cobbler. Moreover, small plate options accompanying flavorful appetizers include stuffed mushrooms, bacon wrapped scallops and a Korean BBQ Lettuce Wrap Platter.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Tropical Isle

Tropical Isle is the home of the world famous Hand Grenade. The neon green specialty drink is considered the strongest beverage in New Orleans, and it tastes like it. The bar itself is nothing more than an homage to its drink. There are large stuffed Hand Grenades covering the walls and ceilings, glowing neon in the black-light. Although famous, Tropical Isle is representative of many of the “bars” you find on Bourbon Street—a place where you stop, grab a “Go-Cup” and keep walking.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Bar Tonique

Out of the way, on the Edge of the French Quarter, Bar Tonique serves up craft cocktails, rare liquors, fine wines by the glass, and beers from an eclectic selection. This bar's low profile, keeps the candle lit watering hole filled with known locals and well informed tourists with a taste for top of the line libations. The typical patron tends to appreciate the bar's homemade syrups, fresh juices and care that is used to create each drink along with the laid back atmosphere far from the typical bar on Bourbon Street.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Mayfair Lounge

Young at heart, warm and full of fun! These are terms that one uses to describe the owner of Mayfair Lounge, Miss Gertie. And her evergreen undying spirit keeps the place brimming with positive energy. One place where a newcomer never feels like one. Colorful lights, happening crowd and very reasonably priced cocktails served with a delighted smile are just a few of the many reasons which will make you come back for more. So if you've had a harrowing time at the office or a very messy breakup, this is the place to rejuvenate your battered soul with some of the simple old world charm along with a young wild dose of fun!

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Cure

Common cocktails and draft beer can’t be found behind the bar at Cure. Instead, Cure’s menu features carefully crafted cocktails made only from premium ingredients, as well as a selection of the best in bottled brews. This elegant bar, housed in a carefully restored fire station with towering ceilings and picturesque arches, features a cozy courtyard for mild evenings. Hungry patrons can satisfy their cravings with one of the small plate offerings. Cure is a smoke-free bar.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 19118-best-cocktail-bars-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
9118