全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9121


在波旁威士忌房

Rex Room是一个满足所有活动需求并同时迎合所有类型活动的场所。 Rex Room酒店位于横跨两层的哥特式建筑内,以希腊风格装饰。可容纳100人的环绕式阳台是其独特的功能。该场地的装饰反映了木制的风格,可容纳约200位客人。主要是为了婚礼和鸡尾酒会等私人活动和社交聚会,这个房间也是庆祝和庆祝万圣节的热门选择。此外,餐饮安排也可应要求提供。请求进一步的信息。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地标运河广场电影院

地标运河广场电影院有4个屏幕为您的观赏乐趣。这个剧院是来自非洲和亚洲的外语电影的圣地。这也是1988年以来备受赞誉的新奥尔良电影和视频协会每年一度的节日。如果你想成为它的一部分,请打电话给他们。对于电影时间,票价和更多信息,请致电或查看他们的网站。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Saenger剧院

建于1927年的Julian Saenger以前所未闻的价值250万美元建造了Saenger剧院,在新月城经历了多年的风雨,直到卡特里娜飓风袭来。该剧院受到严重破坏,于2011年进行了5,300万美元的翻新。剧院于2013年重新开放,振兴了运河街(Canal Street),欢迎艺术家和百老汇表演,如John Legend和Mma Mia。内部模仿了一个15世纪意大利庭院与列,装饰线条和闪烁的星光天花板。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喜悦剧院

Joy Theatre全面翻新和翻新,全部为新奥尔良的艺术爱好者提供娱乐。升级的设施和改善的照明和音响设备,进一步提升了经验。音乐会,舞蹈表演,电影,戏剧,私人活动和其他功能主持在这里举行。可容纳900位客人(包括阳台,250个座位),空间当然不是限制。而且,尽管食物和饮料并不是每一场演出都提供的,但是对于某些事件却很少例外。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Petit剧院

建于1789年,佩蒂特剧场经历了1960年的主要重建工作从1916年开始,就一直在家,产生许多戏剧每个赛季,其中包括一些儿童剧社区剧团。它接收年度全国关注的田纳西·威廉斯节之乡。从九月到六月的戏剧季节期间入场。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冠军广场

冠军广场位于Superdome对面,是一个占地121,000平方英尺的户外活动空间,可举办节日,音乐会和企业活动。广场也是圣徒球迷们在每场主场比赛前都会见面的地方,分享一些赛前的狂欢。冠军广场自2010年开放以来,已经成为广泛大型活动的首选目的地之一。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mahalia Jackson表演艺术剧院

Mahalia Jackson Theatre for the Performing Arts的所有艺术爱好者都有一些东西。无论您喜欢歌剧演员的高调还是芭蕾舞演员的优雅,这个剧院都能为您提供一些东西。百老汇最好的,以及几个音乐剧也在这里介绍。所以步入Mahalia Jackson Theatre for the Performing Arts就可以享受到最好的艺术。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冰沙国王中心

这个竞技场位于路易斯安那州超级巨蛋旁边,是举办音乐会,节日,大会,宴会,展览和贸易展览的场所。这也是新奥尔良黄蜂和诺基亚糖碗篮球精英赛等一些体育赛事的主场。检查出一些新奥尔良最大的活动冰沙国王中心。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新奥尔良费尔格朗兹赛马场和老虎机

新奥尔良费尔格朗兹赛马场和老虎机提供无尽的投注行动。查看赛道上的动作或者在室内检查一些游戏动作。拥有600多台最新的老虎机,有大量的潜在困境。食物和饮料也在这里供应。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 19121-best-entertainment-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
9121

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9121


Rex Room on Bourbon

A place that serves all event needs and at the same time caters to all genres of events is Rex Room. Located in a Gothic architecture stretched across two floors, the Rex Room has been styled in the Greek fashion. The wrap-around balcony that can hold 100 people, is its unique feature. The venue reflects a wooden touch in its decor and can accommodate around 200 guests in total. Catering primarily to private functions and social gatherings like weddings and cocktail parties, the room is also a popular choice for festivities and celebrations like Halloween feasts. Besides, food and drink arrangements are also offered on request. Call for further information.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Landmark Canal Place Cinema

Landmark Canal Place Cinema has 4 screens for your viewing pleasure. The theatre is the Mecca of foreign language films from Africa and Asia. This is also the venue for the much acclaimed New Orleans Film and Video Society's annual festival since 1988. If you want to be a part of it call them for the schedule. For film times, ticket prices and further information please call or see their website.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Saenger Theatre

Built in 1927 by Julian Saenger, Saenger Theatre has weathered through years in the Crescent City until Hurricane Katrina hit. Sustaining major damage, the theater went through a renovation in 2011. Reopening its doors in 2013, the theater has revitalized Canal Street and welcomed artists and Broadway shows like John Legend and Mama Mia. The interiors mimic a 15th-century Italian courtyard with columns, decorative moldings, and twinkling starlit ceiling.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Joy Theater

Completely revamped and refurbished, the Joy Theater is all geared up to entertain the art enthusiasts of New Orleans. The upgraded facilities and improved lighting and acoustics equipment, further enhance the experience. Concerts, dance performances, movies, theater, private events and host of other functions are held here. With a capacity of 900 guests (including balcony-250 seats), space is certainly not a constraint here. And, though food and drinks are not served for each and every show, few exceptions are made for certain events.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Le Petit Theatre

Built in 1789, Petit Theatre underwent major reconstruction work in 1960. Since 1916, it has been home to a community theater group that produces many plays each season, including several children's plays. It receives annual national attention as the home of the Tennessee Williams Festival. Admission by ticket during theater season, which runs from September-June.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Champions Square

Located just across from the Superdome, Champions Square is a 121,00 square foot outdoor event space that plays host to festivals, concerts and corporate events. The square is also where Saints fans meet before every home game to share in some pregame revelry. Since it opened back in 2010, Champions Square has become one of the top destinations for a wide range of large-scale events.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

There's something for all art lovers at Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts. Whether you enjoy the high notes of an opera singer or the grace of a ballet dancer, this theater has something to offer you. The best of Broadway, as well as, several musicals are also presented here. So step into Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts to enjoy the best of art.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Smoothie King Center

Located adjacent to the Louisiana Superdome, this arena serves as a venue for concerts, festivals, conventions, banquets, exhibits and trade shows. It is also home to the New Orleans Hornets and a number of sporting events like the Nokia Sugar Bowl Basketball Classic. Check out the Smoothie King Center for some of New Orleans' biggest events.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Fair Grounds Race Course

New Orleans Fairgrounds Racecourse and Slots serves up endless betting action. Check out the action on the racetrack or head indoors to check out some gaming action. With over 600 of the newest slot machines on hand, there are plenty of potential jackpots to hit. Food and drinks are served here as well.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 19121-best-entertainment-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9121