全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Sports Venues in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9125


奔驰Superdome

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰Superdome座位87,500,是全国最大的体育场馆之一。圆顶是新奥尔良圣徒橄榄球队和杜兰大学绿波的家。这个体育场还举办公约,展览,音乐会,偶尔超级碗比赛。

1500 Sugar Bowl Drive, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70112
冰沙国王中心

这个竞技场位于路易斯安那州超级巨蛋旁边,是举办音乐会,节日,大会,宴会,展览和贸易展览的场所。这也是新奥尔良黄蜂和诺基亚糖碗篮球精英赛等一些体育赛事的主场。检查出一些新奥尔良最大的活动冰沙国王中心。

1501 Dave Dixon Drive, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70113
新奥尔良费尔格朗兹赛马场和老虎机

新奥尔良费尔格朗兹赛马场和老虎机提供无尽的投注行动。查看赛道上的动作或者在室内检查一些游戏动作。拥有600多台最新的老虎机,有大量的潜在困境。食物和饮料也在这里供应。

1751 Gentilly Boulevard, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70119
格鲁尔场在Turchin体育场

Turchin体育场的Greer Field位于杜兰大学(Tulane University)。以2008年二战老兵Robert Turchin命名的Greer Field被添加到了Tulane董事会主席Phil Greer的名字中。主队赢得了Turchin所有比赛的75%。卡特里娜飓风几乎摧毁后,体育场进行了翻修。新场体育场座椅5000个,拥有私人套间,空调和洗手间。总而言之,这是举办城市发生事件的理想场所。

6441 South Claiborne Avenue, Tulane University, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70125
尤尔曼体育场

尤尔曼体育场是杜兰大学绿浪足球队的所在地。体育场于2014年首次开放,吸引了大批观众前来观看绿波。如果您想在经典的大学橄榄球氛围中寻找美好的时光,那么不要错过尤尔曼球场。

Ben Weiner Drive, New Orlence, LA, 美国, 70118
泛美体育场

泛美体育场位于新奥尔良热门的城市公园。这个室外体育馆举办一些重大的体育赛事,主要是足球。体育场是新奥尔良的老板和新奥尔良的Motagua足球队的所在地。在受到卡特里娜飓风严重破坏之后,于2008年进行了翻新,体育场还举办了各种高中足球比赛。

194 Zachary Taylor Drive, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70130
湖畔竞技场

这个多用途活动场地位于新奥尔良大学校园内,举办演出,音乐会和体育赛事,并设有奥林匹克规格的游泳池。竞技场以其出色的声学设计而闻名,所有的座位都是“好座位”。

6801 Franklin Avenue, University of New Orleans, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70122
[["\u5954\u9a70Superdome","29.95107000","-90.08124000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/38367-\u5954\u9a70superdome"],["\u51b0\u6c99\u56fd\u738b\u4e2d\u5fc3","29.94903700","-90.08205900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/319188-\u51b0\u6c99\u56fd\u738b\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f\u8d39\u5c14\u683c\u6717\u5179\u8d5b\u9a6c\u573a\u548c\u8001\u864e\u673a","29.98372100","-90.08084100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/763900-\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f\u8d39\u5c14\u683c\u6717\u5179\u8d5b\u9a6c\u573a\u548c\u8001\u864e\u673a"],["\u683c\u9c81\u5c14\u573a\u5728Turchin\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","29.94640000","-90.11568000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/371850-\u683c\u9c81\u5c14\u573a\u5728turchin\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u5c24\u5c14\u66fc\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","29.94412820","-90.11571550","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","New Orlence, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/862118-\u5c24\u5c14\u66fc\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u6cdb\u7f8e\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","29.99370270","-90.08838680","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/843477-\u6cdb\u7f8e\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u6e56\u7554\u7ade\u6280\u573a","30.03016100","-90.05050900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/319190-\u6e56\u7554\u7ade\u6280\u573a"]]
0 71 19125-best-sports-venues-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
9125

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9125


Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Seating 87,500, the Mercedes-Benz Superdome is one of the largest stadiums in the country. The dome is home to the New Orleans Saints football team and the Tulane University Green Wave. This stadium also hosts conventions, exhibits, concerts, and the occasional Super Bowl game.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Smoothie King Center

Located adjacent to the Louisiana Superdome, this arena serves as a venue for concerts, festivals, conventions, banquets, exhibits and trade shows. It is also home to the New Orleans Hornets and a number of sporting events like the Nokia Sugar Bowl Basketball Classic. Check out the Smoothie King Center for some of New Orleans' biggest events.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Fair Grounds Race Course

New Orleans Fairgrounds Racecourse and Slots serves up endless betting action. Check out the action on the racetrack or head indoors to check out some gaming action. With over 600 of the newest slot machines on hand, there are plenty of potential jackpots to hit. Food and drinks are served here as well.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Greer Field at Turchin Stadium

Greer Field at Turchin Stadium is located in Tulane University. Named after Robert Turchin, a World War II veteran in 2008, the Greer Field was added to the name in honor of Phil Greer, the chair of the Board of Tulane. The home team has won 75% of all its games in Turchin. The stadium was renovated after Hurricane Katrina nearly destroyed it. The new field stadium seats 5000, has private suites, air conditioning and restrooms. All in all, making it a perfect venue to host city's happening events.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Yulman Stadium

Yulman Stadium is the home of Tulane University's Green Wave football team. The stadium was first opened in 2014 and has since attracted huge crowds to watch the Green Wave play. If you're looking for a good time at a classic college football atmosphere, look no further than Yulman Stadium.

New Orlence, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Pan American Stadium

Pan American Stadium is located in New Orleans' popular City Park. This outdoor stadium plays host to some major sporting events, primarily soccer. The stadium is home to the New Orleans Jesters and Motagua New Orleans soccer teams. Renovated in 2008 after it was badly damaged by Hurricane Katrina, the stadium also hosts various high school football games as well.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Lakefront Arena

The Lakefront Arena is a multi event venue with over 8,000 seating capacity in New Orleans, Louisiana. It is the home turf for several sporting events. In addition to that it hosts several concerts, graduation ceremonies and popular family shows as well.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 19125-best-sports-venues-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
9125