全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9127


一只眼睛的杰克

抓住你最喜欢的啤酒,享受在一眼的杰克斯地下酒吧场景。如果一个精致优雅的氛围和柔和的音乐是你正在寻找的,这绝对不是你的地方!滑稽表演,前卫朋克和摇滚现场表演,低档电影和大量的睾丸激素是你可以期待在这里找到的。明亮的色彩和热情的表演增添了充满活力的氛围。预定了很多活动,所以请查看你喜欢的网站。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波旁爵士音乐俱乐部

这是让你想知道他们是否接近的地方之一。打开门,没有封面充电引诱游客和当地人听一些在城里最好的音乐。 Maison Bourbon酒店的午后至凌晨几乎是不间断的大声活泼的爵士乐。球员包括华莱士达文波特,史蒂夫Slocum和汤米Yetta。顾客必须年满21岁。最低限度有一杯饮料。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
质朴的海盗

波本街上的这家总理布鲁斯俱乐部(Funky Pirate),拥有Big Al Carson和蓝调大师(Blues Masters),并以当地价格提供精美的饮料。找到一个保镖站在众多入口的一个外面,并贴上一个标志,声明:“没有遮挡,进来!有了这种开放的政策,很难抵挡才华横溢的吉他手所创造的蓝调。简单而简单,如果你想布鲁斯,这是访问的地方。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新奥尔良共和国

新奥尔良共和国是一个典雅的歌舞表演式音乐休息室,通过音乐,时装表演,表演和艺术为客人提供娱乐。这个地方是好莱坞名人如Vince Vaughan,Eva Longoria,Macy Gray和Lil John在这里出现的创意中心。保镖保持谁进入的标签,确保有限的人群,以避免拥堵。这个地方也可以出租,可容纳650人。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大都会夜总会

大都会是一个只有周六的俱乐部,坐落在一个名叫Generations Hall的仓库里。开放时间有限并不妨碍酒吧的知名度。在星期六晚上在这里放下音乐或尝试俱乐部的招牌鸡尾酒放纵的时间。有三个房间和六个酒吧,你知道有足够的饮料供应和充足的舞蹈空间让你走。确保你穿好衣服,因为俱乐部有严格的着装规定,不允许运动鞋;只有正式的鞋和领衬衫。晚上半夜,这个地方会变得拥挤。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
MAISON

这个法国人大街上的这个热闹的地方总是一个有趣的时间的好选择。这个音乐厅和餐厅有三个不同的阶段,所以在舞池里总是有东西在玩,人在那里。如果你饿了,餐厅提供了可口的南部和卡真最喜欢的,从小龙虾和鳄鱼虾,砂砾和宝男孩。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
青尼罗河

作为新奥尔良最好的夜总会之一,Blue Nile是一个着名的现场音乐场地,Kermit Ruffins,Troy Andrews和Soul Rebels Brass Band等众多着名艺术家已经演出。一个爵士装饰与蓝色和金色的组合给了场地一个非常独特的氛围。享受可用的饮料,同时轻敲你的脚,DJ的俱乐部播放音乐的节奏。两层俱乐部还出租特殊场合的宴会厅。如果你想抓住一些伟大的现场表演,一定要去新奥尔良。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
被察觉的猫音乐俱乐部

斑点猫是一个亲密的,稍微正式的酒吧,为所有那些喜欢与当地风味的现场爵士乐的酷猫和小猫。然而,这个地方是纯粹主义者 - 如果你正在寻找华丽的表演和噱头,你不会在这里找到他们。爵士乐服装,如新奥尔良爵士蛇毒,杰里米里昂和三角洲比基尼男孩,以及田门定期在斑点猫表演。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19127-best-clubs-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
9127

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9127


One Eyed Jacks

Grab your favorite brew and enjoy the underground bar scene at One Eyed Jacks. If a refined and elegant ambiance and soft music is what you are looking for, this definitely isn't the place for you! Burlesque performances, edgy punk and rock live acts, low-grade films and plenty of testosterone are what you can expect to find here. The bright colors and enthusiastic performances add to the vibrant atmosphere. A lot of events are scheduled, so check the website for your favorite.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Maison Bourbon Jazz Club

This is one of those places that make you wonder if they ever close. Open doors and no cover charge lure tourists and locals to listen to some of the best music in town. Authentic jazz that is loud and lively is almost non-stop from mid-afternoon to the wee hours of the morning at Maison Bourbon. Players include Wallace Davenport, Steve Slocum and Tommy Yetta. Patrons must be 21 or older. There is a one-drink minimum.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Funky Pirate

Funky Pirate, this premier blues club on Bourbon Street features Big Al Carson and the Blues Masters and offers great drinks at local prices. It is not unusual to find a bouncer standing outside one of the many entrances with a sign declaring, "No cover, come on in!" With that kind of open-door policy it is hard to resist the blaring blues riff created by the talented guitarist. Plain and simple, if you want blues, this is the place to visit.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Republic New Orleans

Republic New Orleans is an elegant cabaret-style music lounge that offers guests entertainment through music, fashion shows, performances and arts. This place is the hub of creativity with Hollywood celebrities like Vince Vaughan, Eva Longoria, Macy Gray and Lil John making appearances here. Bouncers keep a tab on who enters, ensuring a limited crowd to avoid congestion. The place can also be rented out for events, with room for up to 650 people.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
The Metropolitan Nightclub

The Metropolitan is a Saturday-only club housed in a warehouse called Generations Hall. The limited opening time hasn't come in the way of the bar's popularity. Drop in here on Saturday night to groove to the music or try the club's signature cocktails for an indulgent time. Featuring three rooms and six bars, you know there is enough supply of drinks and ample dancing space for you to get going. Make sure you are well dressed, as the club has a stringent dress code and doesn't allow sneakers; only formal shoes and collared shirts. Get there early as the place gets crowded in the later half of the evening.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Maison

This large and lively spot on Frenchmen's street is always a good choice for a fun time out. This music hall and restaurant has three different stages, so there's always something playing and people on the dance floor. If you get hungry, the restaurant serves up delectable southern and Cajun favorites, from crawfish and gator to shrimp, grits and Po Boys.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Nile

One of the best nightclubs in New Orleans, Blue Nile is a famous live music venue where many renowned artists like Kermit Ruffins, Troy Andrews and Soul Rebels Brass Band have performed. A jazzy decor with a combination of blue and gold gives the venue a very unique vibe. Enjoy the drinks available while tapping your feet to the beats of the music playing in the club by DJ's. The two-story club also rents out the party room for special occasions. A must visit in New Orleans if you want to catch some great live performances.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
The Spotted Cat Music Club

The Spotted Cat is an intimate, slightly formal bar for all those cool cats and kittens who enjoy live jazz with a local flavor. This place, however, is for purists — if you're looking for flamboyant performances and gimmicks, you won't find them here. Jazz outfits such as the New Orleans Jazz Vipers, Jeremy Lyons and the Deltabilly Boys, and Tin Men perform at the Spotted Cat on a regular basis.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19127-best-clubs-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
9127