全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9137


山口皮划艇

从新的角度来看新奥尔良市与河口皮划艇。这皮划艇装备带领划船者上河口圣约翰奥尔良大道,然后下降到罗伯特·E·李大道。在新奥尔良以八英里往返的方式滑翔的同时,您还可以看到各种动植物,以及新奥尔良的经典法国殖民建筑。非常适合初学者或专家,皮划艇与山胡皮艇是一个伟大的方式看到大易。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
NOLA Flyboarding

如果你正在寻找一个新的和令人兴奋的水上运动,看看NOLA Flyboarding没有进一步的。在这里,你可以尝试一下水射流,这种水射流基本上是用一种喷气背包将你射入空中,给你一种真正的飞行感觉。除了flyboarding,他们还提供派对船租赁,皮划艇和摩托艇。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大易沼泽冒险

凭借Big Easy Swamp Adventures冒险进入路易斯安那野外沼泽。在飞船上穿过河口,捕捉短吻鳄,鹿,甚至秃鹰。 Big Easy Swamp Adventures还提供皮划艇出租服务,供那些喜欢在探险,包船钓鱼游览和豪华游船上锻炼的人士使用。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sector6极限空中运动

如果你认为跳伞是唯一的空中运动,那么再想一想。 Sector6 Extreme Air Sports提供各种活动的设施,从12,000平方英尺的蹦床上的跳跃跳跃,到潜水的泡沫坑,甚至还有一个忍者障碍课程。特殊的时间和夜间定时安排,如特殊的KidJump时间,主题之夜,大学之夜等等。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
NOLA赛车运动公园

这条公路赛道是需要速度的人的绝佳去处!距新奥尔良仅20分钟路程,NOLA赛车运动公园包含两条国际标准赛道,一条路线和三条卡丁车赛道。冒险者们可以从卡丁车到摩托车比赛和真正的赛车,从野马到保时捷。减速机和肾上腺素瘾君子会喜欢NOLA赛车公园之旅。

Avondale, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19137-best-adventure-sports-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
9137

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9137


Bayou Kayaks

See the city of New Orleans from a new perspective with Bayou Kayaks. This kayaking outfit leads paddlers up the Bayou St John to Orleans Avenue and then down to Robert E Lee Boulevard. Witness an impressive display of various flora and fauna, as well as the classic French Colonial architecture New Orleans is known for, as you glide through the eight-mile round trip. Perfect for beginners or experts, kayaking with Bayou Kayaks is a great way to see the Big Easy.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
NOLA Flyboarding

If you're looking for a new and exciting water sport, look no further than NOLA Flyboarding. Here, you can try out hydroflight, which basically uses water to shoot you into the air using a sort of jetpack, giving you the feeling that you are truly flying. In addition to flyboarding, they also offer party boat rentals, kayaking and jetskiing.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Big Easy Swamp Adventures

Venture out into the wild swamps of Louisiana with Big Easy Swamp Adventures. Speed through the bayou on an airboat and catch glimpses of alligators, deer and even bald eagles. Big Easy Swamp Adventures also offers kayak rentals for those who prefer to get some exercise with their exploration, charter fishing excursions and booze cruises.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Sector6 Extreme Air Sports

If you thought skydiving was the only extreme air sport around, think again. Sector6 Extreme Air Sports offers up a facility for all kinds of activities, from open jumping on 12,000 square feet of trampoline, to trapeze, foam pits for diving into and even a Ninja Obstacle Course. Special times and nights are scheduled regularly, like special KidJump times, theme nights, college nights and more.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
NOLA Motorsports Park

This road race track is a great destination for people who have a need for speed! Located just 20 minutes from New Orleans, NOLA Motorsports Park contains two international standard race tracks, a dragstrip and three karting tracks. Daredevils who visit the park can take their pick of activities from go-karting to motorcycle racing and real race cars, from Mustang to Porsche. Gearheads and adrenaline junkies will love a trip to NOLA Motorsports Park.

Avondale, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 19137-best-adventure-sports-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9137