全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9146


联合服装清盘人

联合服装清盘人,更为人所知的是UAL,是新奥尔良最好的地方之一,他们以优惠的价格来购买名牌服装和配饰。他们成功的秘诀在于他们从设计师那里购买了清算的商品,所以他们可以把积蓄转嫁给他们的顾客。精明的购物者可以从高端设计师,如Lanvin,Zac Posen,Balenciaga等等获得UAL的巨大发现。停止购买,看看你可以找到什么伟大的宝藏。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Riverwalk的Outlet Collection

这间现代化的室内市场交通便利,靠近Ernest M. Morial会议中心和美洲水族馆。这种战略定位使得游览博物馆的家庭和希望在午餐时间快速拿起一些纪念品的商人们都能轻松到达。 Riverwalk Market Place位于密西西比河上的Poydras,Canal和Julia Streets交界处。在新奥尔良,这里有120家商店和餐厅,里面装满了最好的礼物,口味和风格。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carte de Vins

Carte de Vins以各种价格出售各种各样的葡萄品种,以适应几乎所有的预算。知识渊博的员工总是随时为每位顾客提供高端的葡萄酒服务,而不管他/她想要花费什么。此外,他们总是愿意帮助挑选具有特定风味的葡萄酒,推荐个人喜好,或建议配对以配合您的用餐。查看Carte de Vins的网站,了解特别品尝和未来葡萄酒活动的时间表。 - Bethany Culp

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
设计师折扣

设计师的风格不一定要打破银行。设计师折扣让购物者有机会以优惠的价格获得知名设计师的最新款式。另外,这个Metairie商店以Diane von Furstenberg,Marc Jacobs,Cavalli和Tory Burch等设计师为代表的服装,鞋子,首饰和配饰,以一半的面积竞争对手的价格出售。除了设计师的项目,设计师贴现购物者会发现黑色和金色的配件。 - Bethany Culp

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19146-best-bargains-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
9146

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9146


United Apparel Liquidators

United Apparel Liquidators, better known as UAL, is one of the best places in New Orleans to pick up designer clothing and accessories at great prices. The secret to their success is the fact that they buy liquidated merchandise from the designers, so they can pass the savings along to their customers. Savvy shoppers can acquire great finds at UAL from high end designers like Lanvin, Zac Posen, Balenciaga and many more. Stop buy to see what great treasures you can find.

518 Chartres Street, New Orleans, LA, United States, 70130
The Outlet Collection at Riverwalk

This modern day indoor marketplace is conveniently located close to the Ernest M. Morial Convention Center and the Aquarium of the Americas. This strategic positioning makes it easily accessible to families touring the museum and to businesspersons hoping to quickly pick up some souvenirs during lunch. Riverwalk Market Place is located on the Mississippi River at the junction of Poydras, Canal, and Julia Streets. It is home to 120 stores and restaurants filled with the best gifts, tastes, and styles in New Orleans.

500 Port of New Orleans Place, New Orleans, LA, United States, 70130
Carte de Vins

Carte de Vins stocks a wide range of varietals from around-the-world at price points to suit almost any budget. Knowledgeable employees are always on-hand to provide high-end wine service to every customer, no matter what he/she is looking to spend. Furthermore, they are always willing to help pick a wine with a particular flavor profile, recommend a personal favorite, or suggest a pairing to match your meal. Check Carte de Vins's website for special tastings and a schedule of future wine events. - Bethany Culp

5601 Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA, United States, 70115
Designer Discount

Designer styles don't have to break the bank. Designer Discount gives shoppers the opportunity to grab the latest fashions by famous name designers at discounted prices. Additionally, this Metairie shop stocks clothing, shoes, jewelry, and accessories by designers like Diane von Furstenberg, Marc Jacobs, Cavalli, and Tory Burch at prices half of those of area competitors. In addition to designer items, Designer Discount shoppers will find black and gold accessories. - Bethany Culp

3348 West Esplanade Avenue, Suite D, New Orleans, LA, United States, 70002
[["United Apparel Liquidators","29.95612060","-90.06483220","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","New Orleans, LA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/new-orleans\/1000831-united-apparel-liquidators"],["The Outlet Collection at Riverwalk","29.94045730","-90.06194910","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","New Orleans, LA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/new-orleans\/37291-the-outlet-collection-at-riverwalk"],["Carte de Vins","29.92120590","-90.11708170","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","New Orleans, LA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/new-orleans\/721033-carte-de-vins"],["Designer Discount","30.01399060","-90.15722150","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","New Orleans, LA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/new-orleans\/723860-designer-discount"]]
0 41 19146-best-bargains-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9146