全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in New Orleans

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9147


路易斯安那音乐厂

路易斯安那音乐工厂专门从事南方地区音乐,有各种各样的音乐。音乐工厂以Cajun和zydeco等当地音乐而闻名。在一年一度的爵士音乐节上,来看看世界上最大的新奥尔良音乐收藏。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
复古329

这个独特的商店,由萨顿家族经营,提供各种名人纪念品。呈现的对象范围从总统签名到属于名人的物品。复古329有无数伟大的名字,如朱莉娅罗伯茨和斯汀项目。当你细读Vintage 329的选择时,你永远不会知道你会遇到什么。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bayou线程

你可以很容易地找到很多新奥尔良牛仔布,手绘衬衫和绣花图案,本地手工制作的娃娃,珠宝,手吹玻璃,纪念品,书籍和烹饪用品商店。每一块都是独一无二的“新奥尔良”,将帮助你记住你未来几年的访问。 Bayou线程还提供全球航运,所以你不必携带你的小宝石与你回家的旅程!

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽Laveau的巫毒院

在法国区的中心地带,这家巫毒商店成为新奥尔良着名的巫毒女王,玛丽·拉维的圣地。精神读物,巫毒娃娃,雕像和祭坛是真实的,在其他旅游景点没有发现。无论您来到商务或休闲的“大易”,您都可以找到一份原创纪念品,甚至还可以在玛丽•拉维的巫毒之家学习一些来自世界各地的黑色艺术。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法国市场

从着名的法国咖啡馆,到1812年的农贸市场,这个购物体验融合了购物,餐饮和娱乐,都在法国着名地区的五个街区之内。法国市场的边界开始于杰克逊广场对面的迪凯特街。当你漫步时,你可能会看到任何数量的物品,包括糖果,炊具,香料和混合物,衣服,新鲜农产品,工艺品和玩具,纪念品,甚至鳄鱼。市场每周7天,每天24小时开放,免费浏览。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杂志街

每当你在新奥尔良,为了商务或休闲,一个必须停止的杂志街。无论您的购物需求是什么,这条街都拥有这一切。无论你在寻找什么,无论是时尚,复古服装,童装,鞋子,还是配饰,杂志街都是你要找的地方。当你开始想要食欲的时候,尝试一下海鲜,法国菜,农贸市场,巧克力,或者到多个酒吧中的一个来接我。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新奥尔良艺术市场

在一个充满灵感的城市里,难怪数百名艺术家称这个国家为欧洲最大的城市。在每个月的最后一个星期六,数十位艺术家聚集在新奥尔良艺术市场的帕尔默公园(Palmer Park),出售一些美国最独特的艺术品。购物者可以阅读绘画,珠宝,木工,摄影,陶瓷,雕塑和手工制作的纸制品。有了这样的风格和产品,在任何预算下都有一些东西给大家。而且因为是新奥尔良,还有现场音乐,当地餐馆的食物和饮料,以及一个为孩子们举办活动的儿童帐篷,将这个月度市场变成了一整天的娱乐活动。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carte de Vins

Carte de Vins以各种价格出售各种各样的葡萄品种,以适应几乎所有的预算。知识渊博的员工总是随时为每位顾客提供高端的葡萄酒服务,而不管他/她想要花费什么。此外,他们总是愿意帮助挑选具有特定风味的葡萄酒,推荐个人喜好,或建议配对以配合您的用餐。查看Carte de Vins的网站,了解特别品尝和未来葡萄酒活动的时间表。 - Bethany Culp

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小小的水牛城服装

在几分钟内,小布法罗服装可以采取您的设计,并打印在您选择的衬衫上。这个橡树街T恤店让大家有机会通过新的印刷技术将自己的设计变成可穿戴的艺术品。这个过程的奇妙之处在于全彩色的详细设计只需15分钟即可完成。除了定制的印刷品,小型水牛服装股票,“Who Dat”配件和一系列衬衫(许多还有新奥尔良耀斑)只能从Tiny Buffalo购买。 - Bethany Culp

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 19147-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
9147

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in New Orleans

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9147


Louisiana Music Factory

The Louisiana Music Factory, which specializes in regional southern music, has a wide selection of all kinds of music. The music factory is particularly well-known for its selection of local music like Cajun and zydeco. Come check out the largest collection of New Orleans music in the world during their annual Jazz Festival.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Vintage 329

This unique shop, run by the Sutton family, offers a wide variety of celebrity memorabilia. The objects presented range from presidential autographs to items belonging to celebrities. Vintage 329 has countless items from great names, such as Julia Roberts and Sting. You never know quite what you'll come across as you peruse the selection at Vintage 329.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Bayou Threads

You can easily find a lot of New Orleans in this store featuring denim, hand painted shirts and embroidered designs, locally hand crafted dolls, jewelry, hand blown glass, souvenirs, books and culinary items. Each piece is uniquely "New Orleans" and will help you remember your visit for years to come. Bayou Threads also offers worldwide shipping so you don't have to carry your little jewel with you on your trip back home!

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Marie Laveau's House of Voodoo

In the heart of the French Quarter, this voodoo shop doubles as a shrine to the famous Voodoo Queen, Marie Laveau of New Orleans. Psychic readings, voodoo dolls, statues and altars are the real thing, not found in other touristy spots. Whether you come to the Big Easy for business or pleasure, you can find an original souvenir and even learn a little something of the black arts from around the world at Marie Laveau's House of Voodoo.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
French Market

From the famed beignets of Cafe Du Monde to the fabulous farmer's/flea market going strong since 1812, this shopping experience incorporates buying, dining and entertainment all within a five block radius of the famous French Quarter. The French Market boundary begins on Decatur Street across from Jackson Square. While you stroll through you may see any number of items, including candy, cookware, spices and mixes, clothes, fresh produce, crafts and toys, memorabilia and even gator-on-a-stick. The Market is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week and is free for browsing.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Magazine Street

Whenever you are in New Orleans, for business or pleasure, a must stop is Magazine Street. This is the street that has it all no matter what your shopping needs are. Whatever you're looking for, be it fashion, vintage clothing, children's clothing, shoes, or accessories, Magazine Street is the place to be. When you start to work up an appetite, try seafood, French cuisine, farmer's markets, chocolates, or stop into one of the many bars for a pick-me-up.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Arts Market of New Orleans

In a city overflowing with inspiration, it's no wonder hundreds of artists call this country's most European city home. On the last Saturday of each month dozens of artists gather in Palmer Park at the Arts Market of New Orleans to sell some of the most unique art in America. Shoppers can peruse paintings, jewelry, woodworking, photography, ceramics, sculpture, and handcrafted paper products. With such a variety of styles and products, there is something for everyone at any budget. And because it's New Orleans, there's also live music, food and drinks from local restaurants, and a children's tent with hands on activities for the kids that turn this monthly market into a full day's entertainment.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Carte de Vins

Carte de Vins stocks a wide range of varietals from around-the-world at price points to suit almost any budget. Knowledgeable employees are always on-hand to provide high-end wine service to every customer, no matter what he/she is looking to spend. Furthermore, they are always willing to help pick a wine with a particular flavor profile, recommend a personal favorite, or suggest a pairing to match your meal. Check Carte de Vins's website for special tastings and a schedule of future wine events. - Bethany Culp

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Tiny Buffalo Clothing

In a matter of minutes, Tiny Buffalo Clothing can take your design and print it on the shirt of your choice. This Oak Street t-shirt parlor gives everyone the opportunity to see their own designs become wearable art through a new printing technique. What is fantastic about the process is that the full-colored detailed designs are created in as few as 15 minutes. In addition to custom prints, Tiny Buffalo Clothing stocks fleur de lis , "Who Dat" accessories, and a line of shirts (many with New Orleans flare) are available only from Tiny Buffalo. - Bethany Culp

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 19147-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-new-orleans
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
9147