全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Legendary Sports Spots Around the World

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
918


Estadio Azteca

这是全国最重要的体育场馆。由于标题火山爆发后建造的地区被熔岩岩石覆盖,因此建造起来并不容易。然而,经过很大的努力,体育场在七十年代开放。从那时起,它举办了许多活动,如1970年和1986年世界杯,摇滚音乐会,甚至宗教活动,如教宗的访问。

3465 Calzada de Tlalpan, Santa Ursula Coapa, 墨西哥城, 墨西哥, 04650
国家体育场

正因为外形像鸟巢,所有才有了这个名字,这个建筑奇迹是为2008年夏季奥运会所建的。座位可容纳91,000名观众,这个中心现在举办着各种各样的娱乐活动,艺术表演、音乐会和体育比赛等。这个广阔的舞台已经迅速成为了北京迈入现代化的象征。

Guo Jia Ti Yu Chang, Chaoyang Qu, Olympic Green, 北京, 中国, 100045
阿尔贝托·J·阿曼多体育场

阿尔贝托·J·阿曼多体育场是阿根廷顶级足球俱乐部的所在地,也是世界上最具象征意义的体育场之一,如今是现代体育精神的象征。追溯到1940年历史,这座体育场因其独特的形状被亲切地称为糖果盒球场La Bombonera或巧克力盒球场 the Chocolate Box。一个平坦、高耸的看台使它从三个看台中脱颖而出,赢得了“巧克力盒”的绰号。阿根廷顶级足球俱乐部博卡青年队(Boca Juniors)在旧体育场被拆除后,在新体育场找到了自己的家。足球爱好者们敬仰这个场地精致的外形和完美的音响效果。这座体育场举行了后街男孩(Backstreet Boys)和埃尔顿·约翰(Elton John)等一些最著名的国际艺术家的演出,让观众为之倾倒。是体育场内的足球展览博物馆。

805 Brandsen, 布宜诺斯艾利斯, 阿根廷, C1161
马拉卡纳体育场

足球界的大腕,包括贝利、罗纳尔多、罗纳尔迪尼奥、罗伯特·卡洛斯和济科都曾在马拉卡纳球场踢过球。1950年世界杯决赛在这座体育场举行,乌拉圭在足球史上进行了最不可思议的比赛,从东道主巴西手获得世界冠军。这座通常被称为马拉卡纳的体育场是世界上最大的体育场之一。除了举行足球比赛,这座体育场还举办音乐会,蒂娜·特纳和保罗·麦卡特尼等人也在这里表演过。在导游的带领下,你可以看到后台更衣室,从看台上可以看到球场,还可以看到贝利古铜色的足印。马拉卡纳体育场是2014年FIFA世界杯的主办场馆之一,也是进行决赛的球场。

Rua Professor Eurico Rabelo, 里约热内卢, 巴西, 20271-130
伊甸花园

伊甸园花园被奉献给奥克兰的姐姐伊甸园,被概念化为圣经“伊甸园”的人造代表。建于1840年,这片广阔的大片地区遍布着许多树木和灌木。一个覆盖着蔓延的大型门户欢迎你进入。一旦进入,你可以选择沿着蜿蜒的路径长时间散步,或坐在公园的长椅上,度过一些安静的时刻。整个地方都笼罩着自然美景,与周围的绿色植物,凉爽的微风和一般的和平感并存的鲜花盛开的景象共同有助于使这个“伊甸园”,这是本来的意思。以花园命名的伊甸花园球场距离酒店仅有几步之遥。附近还有加尔各答赛马场,威廉堡和维多利亚女王纪念碑等主要景点和地标。

Eden Gardens Road, 加尔各答, 印度, 700069
[["Estadio Azteca","19.30291100","-99.15044200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u57ce, \u58a8\u897f\u54e5","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/mexico-city\/61579-estadio-azteca"],["\u56fd\u5bb6\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","39.99291798","116.39656160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5317\u4eac, \u4e2d\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/beijing\/359366-\u56fd\u5bb6\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u963f\u5c14\u8d1d\u6258\u00b7J\u00b7\u963f\u66fc\u591a\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","-34.63559900","-58.36476500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u5b9c\u8bfa\u65af\u827e\u5229\u65af, \u963f\u6839\u5ef7","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/buenos-aires\/358790-\u963f\u5c14\u8d1d\u6258-j-\u963f\u66fc\u591a\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u9a6c\u62c9\u5361\u7eb3\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","-22.91212130","-43.23021450","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u91cc\u7ea6\u70ed\u5185\u5362, \u5df4\u897f","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/rio-de-janeiro\/343684-\u9a6c\u62c9\u5361\u7eb3\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["\u4f0a\u7538\u82b1\u56ed","22.56373581","88.34031204","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/405556-\u4f0a\u7538\u82b1\u56ed"]]
0 291 3918-legendary-sports-spots-around-the-world

1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
918

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Legendary Sports Spots Around the World

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
918


First National Bank Stadium

Reputed not only for hosting 2010 World Cup but also for being the venue for Nelson Mandela's last speech, First National Bank Stadium is nothing short of a landmark in Johannesburg. The structure has a capacity of 94,736, including 195 suites, and is built specifically for soccer. No seat is more than 100 meters (35 feet) from the field, and no matter where you seat yourself, unobstructed views of the field are guaranteed. The outer design is in the shape of a calabash, a traditional African pot, with mosaic tiles in warm colors and lights underneath that mimic the light of a fire.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Estadio Azteca

This is the most important stadium in the country. Its construction was no easy task as the area where it was built was covered with lava rock after the eruption of the Title volcano. However, after a great effort, the stadium was opened in the 1970s. Since then, it has hosted many events such as the 1970 and 1986 World Cups, rock concerts and even religious events such as the visits of the Pope.

Mexico City, Mexico
Add to Collection
Beijing National Stadium

This architectural wonder was built for the 2008 Summer Olympics and is aptly nicknamed the 'Bird's Nest'. The inner seating bowl is encompassed by a seemingly random mesh of crisscrossing beams, designed to disguise those that support the stadium's retractable roof, leading to its nest-like appearance. With space enough to accommodate a whopping 91,000 fans, the stadium now hosts a variety of events, from live performances and concerts, to sports and much more. The vast arena has quickly become a symbol of Beijing's cosmopolitan spirit and modern outlook.

Beijing, China
Add to Collection
Estadio Alberto J. Armando (La Bombonera)

Home to one of the top Argentine football clubs and known as one of the most symbolic stadiums in the world, Estadio Alberto J. Armando is a modern icon of sportsman spirit. Built in the year 1940, the stadium is often lovingly called La Bombonera or The Chocolate Box because of its unique shape. A flat, towering stand that distinguishes itself from the three grandstands has earned the stadium the moniker of a chocolate box. Boca Juniors, a premier Argentina soccer club, found its home in the new stadium after the old one was demolished. The football enthusiasts have admired the venue for its exquisite shape and impeccable acoustics. The stadium has witnessed some of the biggest international artists like Backstreet Boys and Elton John take the audience by storm with their performances. A museum with soccer exhibits is housed inside the stadium.

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Add to Collection
Maracanã Stadium

Big names in the football world including Pelé, Ronaldo, Ronaldinho, Roberto Carlos, and Zico have played at the Estadio do Maracana. This stadium hosted the dramatic 1950 World Cup final where Uruguay stole the world championship from hosts Brazil in one of the most incredible matches in football history. Popularly known as the Maracanã, this arena is one of the largest stadiums in the world. In addition to football, the stadium also holds music concerts and has hosted performances by Tina Turner and Paul McCartney, among others. Guided tours of the venue are available that offer glimpses of the changing rooms, views of the pitch from the stands, and a chance to follow in the bronzed footprints of Pelé. It was one of the host stadiums for the 2014 FIFA World Cup, and the venue for the final.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Add to Collection
Eden Gardens

Dedicated to Lord Auckland's sister Eden, Eden Gardens was conceptualized as a man-made representation of the biblical 'Garden of Eden'. Built in 1840, this sprawling expanse has a number of trees and shrubs scattered around everywhere. A large gateway covered in creepers welcomes you in. Once inside, you can choose to take long strolls along the winding pathways or seat yourself on one of the park benches and spend some quiet moments. The whole place is enveloped in natural beauty; the sight of blooming flowers juxtaposed with the surrounding greenery, the cool breeze and the general sense of peace together contribute to make this the 'Garden of Eden' it was meant to be. Named after the garden, the Eden Gardens Stadium is just a few steps away. Also nearby are major attractions and landmarks like the Kolkata Race Course, Fort William and Victoria Memorial.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 301 3918-legendary-sports-spots-around-the-world
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
918