全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Stuttgart

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9276


马歇尔马特

马歇尔·马特给出了一个令人愉快的休闲氛围,以逃避步伐。咖啡厅提供了一个清凉的饮料,在你永远不会忘记的设置。一个有吸引力的酒吧柜台,明亮的室内设计和马歇尔·马特·狄龙墙壁上的美丽壁画欢迎顾客在这个温暖的氛围。菜单上有一些最好的意大利咖啡,精美的茶,创意鸡尾酒,Dinkelacker啤酒和苏格兰威士忌,都非常诱人,你不会只订一个订单。在夏天,他们开辟了通风的阳台空间,使您可以随心所欲地享受城市景观以及您最喜爱的饮品。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
索菲的啤酒屋

Sophie's Brauhaus是这座城市最受欢迎的啤酒吧之一,是您享受令人兴奋的餐饮和饮品体验的好地方。宽敞的酒吧装饰典雅,铺着木地板,彩绘玻璃天花板和复古风格的木制品,这里的氛围非常适合享受愉快的饮用体验。现场酿造,这里供应的啤酒不过是纯天然的饮料。聚集你的朋友,到这里来,晚上品尝啤酒,并在招牌烤牛肉和炸肉排上品尝。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Biergarten im Schlossgarten

Biergarten im Schlossgarten酒店自1996年开始营业,是该地区最大的啤酒花园之一,拥有美丽的公园般的氛围。这里的特色菜包括直接从烤箱中取出的fleischkase(一种肉类面包),新鲜烧烤的猪肘和鸡肉,酥脆的烤肉和kasspatzle(芝士面条)。有一些啤酒可供选择,都非常诱人,你不会为一个订单而定居。这个露天场地可容纳约2000人,是与朋友见面,周末放松的好地方。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dinkelacker-SchwabenBräu

Dinkelacker-SchwabenBräu是德国最大的啤酒厂之一。这是19世纪五家啤酒厂的合并。所以如果你想知道啤酒是如何酿造的,那么这可能是在这个城市中最好的地方了解这个过程。以Haigerlocher,Schwaben Braeu,Sanwald,Wulle,Sigel Kloster和Cluss等优质啤酒品牌而闻名,您将爱上他们的现场餐馆和酒吧,在那里您可以品尝到这些产品,品尝美味的区域特色美食。但是,这不是全部。这家啤酒厂也因其喜庆活动而闻名。斯图加特人期待着他们的嘉年华游行派对,夏季派对和啤酒节。当您访问斯图加特时,请务必在您的行程中添加此地标。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19276-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9276

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Stuttgart

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9276


Marshall Matt

Marshall Matt gives a delightfully laid back vibe to escape the pace. The cafe offers a slew of refreshing drinks in a setting that you'll never forget. An attractively laid out bar counter, brightly lit interiors and beautiful murals of Marshall Matt Dillon over the walls welcome patrons in this warm ambiance. The menu features some of the finest Italian coffees, exquisite teas, creatively crafted cocktails, Dinkelacker beers and Scottish Whiskeys, all so tempting that you won't settle for just one order. During summers, they open up their airy terrace spaces making it ideal for enjoying the city views along with your favorite drinks.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Sophie's Brauhaus

One of the city's most loved brew pubs, Sophie's Brauhaus is the place to be for an exciting dining and drinking experience. A spacious pub, elegantly decorated with wood paneled floors, stained-glass ceiling and vintage-style woodwork, the mood in here is set perfectly for an enjoyable drinking experience. Brewed on-site, the beers served here are nothing less than a pure heavenly beverage. Gather your friends and head down here and spend the evening sampling beers and feasting on the signature grilled beef and schnitzel.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Biergarten im Schlossgarten

Operational since 1996, Biergarten im Schlossgarten is one of the region's largest beer gardens with a beautiful park-like atmosphere. The specialties here includes fleischkase (a type of meat loaf) straight from the oven, freshly grilled pork knuckles and chickens, crisp roasts, and kasspatzle (cheesy noodles). There is a slew of beers to choose from, all so tempting that you won't settle for one order. With a seating capacity of about 2000 people, this open-air venue is a great place to meet your friends and relax on a weekend.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Dinkelacker-Schwaben Bräu

Dinkelacker-Schwaben Bräu is among the largest breweries in Germany. It is an amalgamation of five breweries from the 19th Century. So if you want to know how a beer is brewed, then this is probably the best place in town to get a glimpse of the process. Known for their quality beer brands like Haigerlocher, Schwaben Braeu, Sanwald, Wulle, Sigel Kloster and Cluss, you will love their on-site eatery and pub, where you can taste these products and relish delicious regional specialties. But that's not all. This brewery is also famous for their festive events. Stuttgarters look forward to their Carnival Parade Party, Summer Party and Brewery Festival. Make sure to add this landmark in your itinerary when you visit Stuttgart.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
0 41 19276-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
9276