全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Stuttgart

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9277


BIX Jazzclub

BIX Jazzclub于2006年开张,伴随着爵士摇摆的声音。俱乐部鼓励各种形式和各种爵士乐。除此之外,还有爵士音乐家在这里举办现场音乐表演和表演。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
LABORATORIUM

发展成为一个文化实验室,实验室是一个受欢迎的现场音乐场地。位于Friedhof Gaisburg角落,这个地方举办各种现场娱乐表演。音乐节和当地以及国际艺术家的现场表演可以在这里经常看到。除此之外,世界音乐的每一个类型都与其常规的儿童节目一起非常受欢迎。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wagenhallen

这个地方基本上是现代的,具有艺术和当代的风貌。她举办的活动包括音乐会,时装表演,企业活动,婚礼等。 Wagenhallen以出色的空间重组和典雅的装饰即兴创作适应您的需求。大型啤酒花园是这个地方颇受欢迎的另一个原因。不管是什么事情,你都可以在这里度过一段愉快的时光。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Theaterhaus斯图加特

斯图加特剧院是欧洲最具创新性的文化项目之一,这个新型戏剧机构的灯塔远远超出了城市界限。充满了艺术,体育和青年作品的独特融合,它展现了令人印象深刻的节目,如“Reden mit Mama”和“Liebe”。等等。 The Theaterhaus不仅提供了一个雄心勃勃的多文化演员合奏描绘优秀的戏剧作品,而且还有华丽的舞蹈表演。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉斯 - 马丁 - Schleyer - 哈勒

汉斯 - 马丁 - 施莱耶 - 哈勒(Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle)是一个大型室内空间,也是德国南部最大的室内空间,位于内卡尔公园地区。它还兼作保时捷竞技场的二人厅,因为两者都是相互关联的,人们可以在两个场地发生的事件之间自由移动。大厅吸引了大约1400万人次的参观者,并继续为不同类型的文化和体育活动提供更多的灵活性。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
保时捷竞技场

位于斯图加特内卡河公园的保时捷竞技场是举办各种活动的场所,从运动到音乐会。竞技场可以容纳7500人左右,私人功能也可以上演。保时捷竞技场通过门厅与Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle相连,两个大厅相连。在这个舞台上照明设计得非常谨慎,因为在早晨的每个角落都有日光。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅赛德斯 - 奔驰竞技场

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰竞技场以前被称为世纪体育场,Kampfbahn,Neckarstadion和Gottlieb-Daimler-Stadion等许多名字。该体育场由德国建筑师保罗·博纳茨(Paul Bonatz)建造,可容纳58,000人。竞技场是这座城市的主要足球场地,也是斯图加特Vfb(德甲联赛)的主场。奔驰品牌的总部,工厂和博物馆就在体育场附近。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Strotmanns魔术休息室

经过漫长的一天的观光之后,人们一定会渴望独特的东西,那就是当你前往Strotmanns Magic Lounge的时候。顾名思义,这个剧场用魔术表演来招待顾客,这些魔术表演已被大量吸引。 Thorsten Strotmann是你将在这里鼓掌的人,他的把戏一定会让你久久地想知道。场地本身是无可挑剔的维护;深蓝色的微妙色调淋浴,蜡烛和黄灯照亮,创造一个迷人的设置。视觉效果和声学为您的体验增添了不可估量的价值。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
SI-Centrum Stuttgart(SI-Erlebnis-Centrum Stuttgart)

斯图加特SI-Erlebnis-Centrum恰恰可以体现“娱乐中心”这个词,这里有许多剧院,电影院和餐馆。在着名的MaxX Filmpalast上观看电影。虽然六个电影屏幕将给你一个机会选择各种电影,美味的小吃可以让你想要更多。冒险者尝试赌场斯图加特,看看你的运气是否闪耀你。如果你正在寻找酒和用餐,有很多餐馆,以适应你的调色板。如果你太累了回家,千年酒店和度假村提供优良的住宿。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 19277-best-entertainment-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9277

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Stuttgart

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9277


BIX Jazzclub

Opened in 2006, BIX Jazzclub reverberates with the swinging sounds of jazz. The club encourages jazz music in every form and from everywhere. There are live music shows and performances by jazz musicians here, besides other events to look forward to regularly.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Laboratorium

Developed to be a cultural lab, the Laboratorium is a popular live music venue. Located at the Friedhof Gaisburg corner, this place hosts a variety of live entertainment. Music festivals and live performances by local as well as international artists can be frequently seen here. Besides this, every genre of world music is very popular here along with its regular children's programs.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Wagenhallen

The place is essentially modern with an artistic and contemporary outlook. The events conducted her, range from musical concerts to fashion shows and corporate events to weddings. Wagenhallen adapts itself brilliantly to suit your need with innovative spatial reorganizations and elegant decorative improvisations. The large beer garden is another reason for the popular appeal of the place. Whatever be the event, you are assured to have a grand time here.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Theaterhaus Stuttgart

The Theaterhaus Stuttgart is one of Europe's most innovative cultural projects, a new type of theatrical institution whose beacon shines out far beyond the city boundaries. Replete with a unique blend of art, sports and youth work, it presents impressive shows like 'Reden mit Mama and Was heißt hier Liebe?' among many others. The Theaterhaus offers not only an ambitious multicultural actor ensemble portraying excellent dramatic pieces but also gorgeous dance theater performances.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle is a large indoor space and the largest in South Germany, located around the Neckar Park area. It also functions as a hall duo with the Porsche-Arena as both of them are interconnected and people can move freely between events happening at both venues. The hall has attracted around 14 million visitors and continues to pull many more with its versatility for different types of cultural and sporting events.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Porsche Arena

Located in Stuttgart's Neckar Park, the Porsche Arena is a venue for multiple events that range from sports to concerts. The Arena can seat around 7500 people and private functions can also be staged. The Porsche Arena is linked to the Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle by a foyer and the two halls are interlinked. Lighting has been designed with care in this arena as there is daylight in every nook and cranny of the place during mornings.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
The Mercedes-Benz Arena

The Mercedes-Benz Arena was formerly known as many names such as: Century Stadium, Kampfbahn, Neckarstadion, and Gottlieb-Daimler-Stadion. The stadium was built by German architect Paul Bonatz and can hold a crowd of more than 60,000. The arena is a major soccer venue in the city and is home to Vfb Stuttgart (a Bundesliga Team). The headquarters, factory and museum of the Mercedes brand is near the stadium.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Strotmanns Magic Lounge

After a long day of sightseeing, one is bound to crave something unique, which is when you should head to the Strotmanns Magic Lounge. As the name suggests, this theater entertains patrons with magic shows that are known to attract and entertain visitors. Thorsten Strotmann is the man you will be applauding here and his tricks are sure to keep you wondering for a long, long time. The venue itself is impeccably maintained; it's drenched in subtle hues of teal black and illuminated with candles and yellow lights to create an enchanting setting. Visual effects and acoustics add immeasurably to your experience.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
SI-Centrum Stuttgart (SI-Erlebnis-Centrum Stuttgart)

The words "hub of entertainment" can be aptly exemplified through SI-Erlebnis-Centrum Stuttgart, which houses many theaters, cinemas, and restaurants. Watch a movie at the famed CinemaxX. While six movie screens will allow you to choose from a variety of movies, the yummy snacks available will keep you wanting more. For risk-takers try Casino Stuttgart to see if lady luck shines on you. If you're looking to wine and dine, there are numerous eateries to suit your palette. If you are too weary to head home, Millenium Hotel and Resorts offer excellent accommodation.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
0 91 19277-best-entertainment-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
9277