全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Stuttgart

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9284


Waranga酒吧及Clublounge

Waranga是斯图加特最受欢迎的聚会场所之一。它提供了一个阳光明媚的露台,配备了遮阳篷,植物,躺椅和舒适的沙发床,让您感受真正的放松。俱乐部以其宁静的氛围吸引着各种各样的客人。在忙碌了一天的工作之后,这是与朋友放松的理想场所。该俱乐部组织各种音乐活动和戏剧,使其成为所有狂欢者的热点。 Waranga俱乐部休息室也出租举办派对,商务活动,演讲或私人派对。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Schräglage

经过漫长而艰苦的工作之后,当您需要一个压力克星时,参观Schräglage是一个完美的选择。室内DJ会旋转一些很酷的音乐。他们也有一些现场活动和音乐活动,以确保没有单调。喝一杯,跳舞,一夜之间DJ的曲调。当疲倦赶上你,你可以去阳台,沉迷于那里的美味食物。时间让你发呆,玩得开心。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
BIX Jazzclub

BIX Jazzclub于2006年开张,伴随着爵士摇摆的声音。俱乐部鼓励各种形式和各种爵士乐。除此之外,还有爵士音乐家在这里举办现场音乐表演和表演。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
国王俱乐部

这家俱乐部已经在斯图加特的同性恋场景中超过20年。气氛非常轻松,每个人都是同性恋或者单亲,都会感到欢迎和放松。复古风格的装饰风格,当你想要从舞池中休息时,有整齐的小桌坐下来。由DJ Mark制作的音乐风格根据夜晚和小时的不同而变化很大。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Schocken

俱乐部Schocken,位于斯图加特的中心,是夜生活爱好者的热点。俱乐部组织不同的活动,并常年举办社交聚会。它也为DJ和现场乐队提供舞台。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
质子

这个俱乐部近年来经历了几次修改和名称变更,但现在已经成为了ProTon的一个重要组成部分,墙上的带正电粒子的许多绘画作品将提醒参加者。积极向上的是人群,这是一般年轻人,并一直移动到恍惚,恍惚,房子,技术,越来越多,嘻哈的特色组合。特别值得注意的是,有一个很酷的视频墙,大量的电影或视频拼接在一起总是看起来适合音乐。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
7Grad

2005年,7grad休息室首次开放,提供最好的娱乐。它呈现混合的音乐和家/电,是Theodor-Heuss-Strasse中简单而别致的酒吧之一。休息室由一个宽敞的空间与优秀的其他世俗室内设计和照明。确保你穿得最好,以免在这个城市最美丽的派对中感到不适。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
珀金斯公园

自1980年以来,这家俱乐部已经在斯图加特的基尔斯贝格(Killesberg)开始行动,当时它已经在斯图加特主导了“两地俱乐部”的潮流。大型舞池通常是玩家和技术,在小型俱乐部街舞中,通常可以听到说唱和经典摇滚。整个位置本身设计得非常好,多年来一直在不断更新,使其始终具有清新的现代感。一件重要的事情,如果你想在没有麻烦的情况下进门,一定要穿好衣服(也就是有点花哨)。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
佛堂休息室红色国语

佛罗伦萨红色国语酒店位于斯图加特 - 赫斯拉赫,拥有超过2000平方米的格外格调。来自印度的天篷床和亚洲的宁静邀请客人留下来享受一段时间。周六,佛厅变成一个充满活力的派对空间,一些最酷的人停下来。发现自己在这里与当地的名人擦肩而过,不要感到惊讶。这是直到凌晨的地方!

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
LKA - Longhorn

从德文翻译过来,这个企业名下的“LKA”就是Longhorn Cultural Exchange。最初在1984年作为一个国家和西方酒吧开放,这个地方通常挤满了美国人。然而,90年代撤军后,这个概念不得不改变,文化交流就此诞生了。现在是一个迪斯科和音乐厅,有一个混合的程序。致力于推广当地人才的业余之夜,70年代和80年代音乐的经典老歌之夜,以及垃圾,另类,工业和自由式的夜晚几乎每周的每个晚上都会满载。

斯图加特, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 19284-best-clubs-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9284

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Stuttgart

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9284


Waranga Bar & Clublounge

Waranga is one of Stuttgart's most popular meeting places. It offers a sunny terrace equipped with awnings, plants, loungers and comfortable daybeds for that genuine relaxing feeling. The club, with its tranquil atmosphere, attracts all kinds of guests. This is an ideal place to relax with your friends after a hectic day at work. The club organizes events and plays of all kinds of music, thus making it a hot spot for all revelers. The Waranga Club Lounge is also rented out for parties, business events, presentations or private parties.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Schräglage

After a long, hard week at work, when you need a stress buster, visiting Schräglage is the perfect choice. The in-house DJs spin some cool music. They also have some live events and musical events to ensure that there is no monotony. Take a drink and dance the night away to the tunes of the DJ. When tiredness catches up to you, you can go to the terrace and indulge yourself in the great food there. Time to let you hair down and have fun.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
BIX Jazzclub

Opened in 2006, BIX Jazzclub reverberates with the swinging sounds of jazz. The club encourages jazz music in every form and from everywhere. There are live music shows and performances by jazz musicians here, besides other events to look forward to regularly.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Kings Club

This club has been a fixture in the gay and lesbian scene of Stuttgart for over 20 years. The atmosphere is very relaxed, and everyone, gay or straight, attached or single, will feel welcome and at ease. The decor is fashionable in a retro-style, and there are neat little tables to sit at when you want a break from the dance floor. The style of music, spun by DJ Mark, varies considerably, depending on the night and the hour.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Schocken

Club Schocken, located in the center of Stuttgart, is a hot spot for nightlife lovers. The club organizes different events and also plays host to social gatherings all year round. It also provides a stage for DJs and live bands.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
ProTon

This club has gone through a couple of revisions and name changes in recent years, but is now well ensconced as ProTon, as the many painted representations of the positively charged particle which adorn the walls will remind party-goers. Positively charged too is the crowd, which is generally young, and moves until dawn to a featured mix of trance, house, techno, and, increasingly, hip-hop. Of special note, there is a cool video wall on which chunks of movies or videos are spliced together in a way that always seems appropriate given the music.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
7Grad

The 7grad lounge opened for the first time in 2005 offering the best in entertainment. It presents mixed music and house/electro and is one of the simple yet chic bars in the Theodor-Heuss-Strasse. The lounge consists of a large space with excellent other worldly interiors and lighting. Make sure that you are dressed in your best so as not to feel out of place among some of the city's most beautiful party people.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Perkins Park

This club has been in action on Stuttgart's Killesberg since 1980, when it kicked off the "two clubs in one location" trend that now dominates Stuttgart. The large dance floor typically is playing house and techno, and in the smaller club hip-hop, rap and classic rock can usually be heard. The entire location itself is very well designed and has been continuously updated through the years so that it always has a fresh and modern impression. One important thing: be sure to come appropriately dressed (that is, a little bit fancy) if you want to get in the door without trouble.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
Buddha Lounge Red Mandarin

In Stuttgart-Heslach, the Buddha Lounge Red Mandarin offers an exceptionally stylish ambiance on an area of over 2000 square meters. Canopied beds from India, and Asian serenity invite guests to stay and enjoy themselves for a while. On Saturdays the Buddha Lounge turns into a vibrant party space with some of the coolest people stopping by. Don't be surprised to find yourself rubbing shoulders with a local celebrity here. This is the place to be until the early hours of morning!

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
LKA - Longhorn

Translated from German, the "LKA" in the name of this establishment means Longhorn Cultural Exchange. Originally opened in 1984 as a country and western bar, the place was usually packed with Americans. After the withdraw of US military forces during the 1990s, however, the concept had to be changed and the cultural exchange was born. It is now a disco and concert hall with a mixed program. Amateur nights devoted to promoting local talent, classic oldies night with music from the 70s and 80s and grunge, alternative, industrial and freestyle nights fill the calendar almost every night of the week.

Stuttgart, Germany
Add to Collection
0 101 19284-best-clubs-in-stuttgart
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
23 1 0 6
9284