全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9356


傲慢的屠夫

The Arrogant Butcher酒店位于凤凰城市中心的城市景观娱乐中心,拥有超级时尚的氛围以及厨师Andrew Ashmore带领的当代美式厨房。这家餐厅是社交场合最受欢迎的地方,如果要赶上一天的比赛,举办私人聚会,庆祝欢乐时光特惠,沉迷于浪漫的谈话或与政治家们擦肩而过,这家餐厅是最好的选择。即使涉及到西葫芦油条的开胃菜,什锦菜和甘薯意大利式饺,以及包括咸焦糖布丁和温暖的花生酱杯的甜点,菜肴也从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。简约的内饰与豪华沙发,墙上的肖像和情绪增强照明增加了高档,20世纪60年代的感觉的地方。

2 East Jefferson Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85004
聪明的锦鲤

Clever Koi擅长融合日本,中国,越南,韩国和泰国口味的亚洲美食。品尝北京烤鸭,泰国罗勒和木头烤八达通香肠等招牌腌制豆腐,烟熏饺子和馒头。为了补充口味与Bánhmì或越南面包,猪肉拉面,蔬菜炒面或鸡胜大米配对。利用他们的独家菜单,迎合顾客寻找无麸质或低碳水化合物膳食。在“欢乐时光”(Happy Hour)期间,您可以在这里品尝各种选择 - 从啤酒和鸡尾酒到清酒,还有一种名为灌木的稀有饮品。

4236 North Central Avenue, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85012
阿凡提

Avanti早在1974年就创立于意大利传统,既有美食也有餐饮文化。所有者Angelo Livi扮演包括Larry King和披头士乐队Ringo Starr等名人在内的主顾。有才华的烹饪老手将他们的专业知识转化为特色菜,包括Mozzarella Caprese,意大利饺子Portofino,Cioppino和Veal Picata。把它们和一个从他们广泛的酒窖里拿出来的瓶子搭配在一起,然后用他们的招牌甜点结束。氛围散发着意大利人的优雅和无与伦比的热情款待。

2728 East Thomas Road, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
很高兴

Gladly是凤凰城最受欢迎,最时尚,最时尚的餐厅之一。菜单是来自世界各地的现代理念和经典舒适食品的完美结合。尝试法式洋葱和牛汉堡,花生酱排骨和伯尼的麦芽奶酪,配上熏马苏里拉奶酪。不要忘记节省腐烂的甜点,如培根脆或s'mores面包布丁的空间。当你完成清理工作后,前往酒吧挑选数百个味精中的一个(或几个),这对你所知道的消化是有益的。

2201 E Camelback Road, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
资本格栅

享受一系列的主菜,包括牛排和海鲜特色菜,享有宁静典雅的氛围。为了让您享受难忘的用餐体验,您可以先品尝带有热樱桃辣椒或龙虾和蟹饼的泛油炸鱿鱼,然后是北大西洋双龙虾炒或带有焦糖沙司黄油的可乐干牛奶。单独的午餐和晚餐菜单可以用神圣的白巧克力慕斯或椰子奶油馅饼完成。用他们广泛的获奖名单中的葡萄酒搭配您的餐点。

2502 East Camelback Road, Biltmore Fashion Park, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
弗兰克和艾伯特的

命名后,这两个概念化亚利桑那比尔特莫尔,弗兰克和艾伯特的是您在酒店的顶级餐饮选择之一。餐厅使用当地的食材烹制出简单的菜肴,让您想要品尝到完美的饮料。一家餐馆,你可以与家人参观,这个地方是开放的早餐,午餐和晚餐。从5p到7p的每日高五欢乐时光是享用特色鸡尾酒,啤酒和葡萄酒的好时机。定期举办啤酒晚宴。

2400 East Missouri Avenue, Arizona Biltmore, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
切尔西的厨房

切尔西的厨房提供了许多汉堡,Tex-Mex和有时描述凤凰餐饮文化的典型美国美食地方。使用新的配料和口味的创新创造特殊的,如蜂蜜咖喱鸡肉沙拉或烤箭鱼炸玉米饼。这里的酒单兼顾了食物和季节,选择焦点在州内的葡萄酒厂。加强娇小的美食,是一个凉爽而迷人的天井,在周末可以在早午餐时间享用无底的含羞草。

5040 North 40th Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85018
[["\u50b2\u6162\u7684\u5c60\u592b","33.44747700","-112.07264500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/773095-\u50b2\u6162\u7684\u5c60\u592b"],["\u806a\u660e\u7684\u9526\u9ca4","33.49730400","-112.07392300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/840782-\u806a\u660e\u7684\u9526\u9ca4"],["\u963f\u51e1\u63d0","33.48049400","-112.02223200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/38682-\u963f\u51e1\u63d0"],["\u5f88\u9ad8\u5174","33.50884200","-112.03429000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/844803-\u5f88\u9ad8\u5174"],["\u8d44\u672c\u683c\u6805","33.51025600","-112.02724100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/329005-\u8d44\u672c\u683c\u6805"],["\u5f17\u5170\u514b\u548c\u827e\u4f2f\u7279\u7684","33.52309200","-112.02283300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/786703-\u5f17\u5170\u514b\u548c\u827e\u4f2f\u7279\u7684"],["\u5207\u5c14\u897f\u7684\u53a8\u623f","33.51124100","-111.99574900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/377643-\u5207\u5c14\u897f\u7684\u53a8\u623f"]]
0 71 19356-best-business-restaurants-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
9356

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9356


The Arrogant Butcher

Located at CityScape, downtown Phoenix's entertainment hub, The Arrogant Butcher boasts an ultra-hip vibe and a contemporary American kitchen led by Chef Andrew Ashmore. A popular spot on the social scene, this restaurant is best if looking to catch the day's game, host a private party, celebrate with happy-hour specials, indulge in romantic conversations or rub shoulders with state politicos. There's never a dull moment even when it comes to the menu which covers appetizers of zucchini fritters, mains of jambalaya and sweet potato tortellini and dessert that includes salted caramel pudding and warm peanut butter cup. The minimalistic interiors with plush sofas, portraits on the wall and mood-enhancing lighting adds to the upscale, 1960s feel of the place.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Clever Koi

Clever Koi specializes in Asian cuisine that fuses flavors from Japan, China, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand. Savor their signature Marinated Tofu and Smoked Bok Choy dumplings and buns like Peking Duck, Thai Basil and Wood Grilled Octopus Sausage. To complement the flavors pair your meal with Bánh mì or Vietnamese bread, Pork Ramen noodles, Vegetable Chow Mein, or Chicken Katsu rice. Avail their exclusive menus that cater to patrons looking for gluten-free or low carb meals. Head here during Happy Hour for an array of choices - from beer and cocktails, to sake and a rare beverage called shrub.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Avanti

Founded back in 1974, Avanti rests on Italian tradition both in terms of gastronomy as well as dining culture. Owner, Angelo Livi, plays the perfect host to patrons that include celebrities like Larry King and The Beatles' Ringo Starr. Talented culinary veterans translate their expertise onto a menu featuring regional specialties like Mozzarella Caprese, Tortellini Portofino, Cioppino and Veal Picata. Pair the same with a bottle from their extensive wine cellar and end with one of their signature desserts. The ambiance exudes elegance and the unrivaled hospitality matches that of the Italian people.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Gladly

The Gladly is one the the most popular, stylish and trendy restaurants in Phoenix. The menu is a perfect combination of contemporary ideas and classic comfort foods from different parts of the world. Try out dishes like the French onion Wagyu burger, Nutella short ribs and Bernie's mac 'n cheese made with smoked mozzarella. Don't forget to save room for decadent desserts like bacon brittle or s'mores bread pudding. When you're done pigging out, head to the bar to sample one (or a few) of their selection of hundreds of whiskys, it's good for the digestion you know.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Capital Grille

Enjoy an array of mains including steak and seafood specials in a serene, elegant ambiance. For an unforgettable dining experience, start off your meal with the Pan Fried Calamari with Hot Cherry Peppers or the Lobster and Crab Cakes, followed by the North Atlantic Twin Lobster Sauté or Kona Crusted Dry Aged Sirloin with Caramelized Shallot Butter. Separate lunch and dinner menus are available and finish the meal with the divine White Chocolate Mousse or Coconut Cream Pie. Pair up your meal with a wine from their extensive, award-winning list.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Tomaso's

Over the past two decades, restaurateur Tomaso Maggiore has built up somewhat of an Italian empire here in the Valley with far-flung cafes serving his tasty combination of classic and contemporary cuisine. Offering first-class cuisine: Osso buco, cioppino, house-made pastas and veal dishes with professional, accommodating service. Tomaso's is a Phoenix classic that never goes out of style.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Frank & Albert's

Named after the pair that conceptualized the Arizona Biltmore, Frank & Albert's is one of your top dining options at the hotel. Using local ingredients, the restaurant creates dishes that simply make you want to dig in and offers drinks that are perfect to go with. An eatery you can visit with the family, the place is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The daily High Five Happy Hour from 5p to 7p is a good time to enjoy specialty cocktails, beers and wines. Regular beer dinners are also organized.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Chelsea's Kitchen

Chelsea's Kitchen offers a break from the many burger, Tex-Mex and typical American food places that sometimes describe Phoenix's dining culture. Innovations using new ingredients and flavors create specials such as the Honey Curry Chicken Salad or the Grilled Swordfish Tacos. The wine list here complements the food as well as the seasons with the selection focusing on wineries around the state. Enhancing the petite diner's beauty is the cool and charming patio with palo-verde trees where, on weekends, one can enjoy drinking bottomless mimosas during brunch hours.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19356-best-business-restaurants-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9356