全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9360


马特的大早餐

亚特兰大的早餐已经一次又一次地被当地的出版物和美食家所覆盖,将这个凤凰城市中心的晚餐提升到了传奇的地位。成分的不妥协的质量只是开始与现货技术和一个不变的菜单只增加了什么使这个地方之一最好的早餐。在马特的厨师鞭起完美的鸡蛋,griddlecakes和更丰盛的主菜,一天。午餐菜单在服务的后半部分是可用的,虽然重点总是在早上的票价。补充咖啡补充从马特的吸引力,凤凰城的亮点,不容错过。

825 North 1st Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85004
温莎

温莎是Craig Demarco的美食成就之一;当地的一家餐馆在他的广受欢迎的Postino Winecafe和Churn在整个山谷庆祝。菜单中包含了所有家常菜,包括短肋和苹果和奶酪。此外,餐厅还提供更健康的选择,如Fattoush沙拉和无油的Banh-Mi鱼三明治。现场是午餐,晚餐和周末早午餐。在夏季,不要忘记在隔壁的Churn用奶油冰淇淋冷却。

5223 North Central Avenue, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85012
伯莎的咖啡厅

Bertha's Cafe是一家不错的舒适面包店,因其美味的三明治而闻名于世。除此之外,他们还提供新鲜的沙拉,填充包装,软糕点和美味的芝士蛋糕,他们赢得了许多赞誉。 7:30开放,这是一个快速健康的早餐的好地方。您可以放心,贝莎的食物是健康而新鲜的。还有一个孩子的菜单,其中包括最喜欢的,PB和J三明治和水果碗。每个三明治都非常美味,但是尝试烤土耳其或三明治。用最流行的红色天鹅绒蛋糕来完成你的餐点。

3134 East Indian School Road, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
弗兰克和艾伯特的

命名后,这两个概念化亚利桑那比尔特莫尔,弗兰克和艾伯特的是您在酒店的顶级餐饮选择之一。餐厅使用当地的食材烹制出简单的菜肴,让您想要品尝到完美的饮料。一家餐馆,你可以与家人参观,这个地方是开放的早餐,午餐和晚餐。从5p到7p的每日高五欢乐时光是享用特色鸡尾酒,啤酒和葡萄酒的好时机。定期举办啤酒晚宴。

2400 East Missouri Avenue, Arizona Biltmore, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85016
32牛油果

永远保持当地人群的快乐,牛油迅速成为凤凰城早餐和快餐的首选地点。当代菜单开始了一天的特殊新月形面包三明治,咖啡去和自制的格兰诺拉麦片和新鲜和当地来源的成分继续突出午餐和晚餐的菜单。这个地方的速度放慢了,晚上把32牛油果变成了一个可爱的休息室和晚餐,这个休闲和晚餐的时间长达12小时。通过设施,餐饮服务和友好的态度只是增加了这个最喜欢的小餐馆的魅力。

10626 North 32nd Street, Northwest Corner of 32nd Street and Shea, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85028
原始的早餐房子

早餐是一天中最重要的一餐,凤凰都会地区比原来的早餐馆更好吃。这家餐厅有一点复古的感觉,但食物可以在任何十年举行。用煎蛋饼,覆盆子巧克力煎饼,chilaquiles等等选择,为您的一天加油。如果早餐有点晚,OBH还提供午餐菜单,包括汉堡,三明治,炸玉米饼和沙拉。而对于年轻人来说,有一个孩子的菜单,所以他们可以得到他们的完美大小的部分。

13623 North 32nd Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85032
[["\u9a6c\u7279\u7684\u5927\u65e9\u9910","33.45745700","-112.07216400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/796421-\u9a6c\u7279\u7684\u5927\u65e9\u9910"],["\u6e29\u838e","33.51380380","-112.07370530","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/791711-\u6e29\u838e"],["\u4f2f\u838e\u7684\u5496\u5561\u5385","33.49583900","-112.01457600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/778650-\u4f2f\u838e\u7684\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u5f17\u5170\u514b\u548c\u827e\u4f2f\u7279\u7684","33.52309200","-112.02283300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/786703-\u5f17\u5170\u514b\u548c\u827e\u4f2f\u7279\u7684"],["32\u725b\u6cb9\u679c","33.58345700","-112.01348800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/778554-32\u725b\u6cb9\u679c"],["\u539f\u59cb\u7684\u65e9\u9910\u623f\u5b50","33.61083350","-112.01286600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/897992-\u539f\u59cb\u7684\u65e9\u9910\u623f\u5b50"]]
0 61 19360-best-breakfast-brunch-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9360

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9360


Phoenix Public Market Cafe

You can’t go wrong with food with a combination of local, fresh and healthy. The Phoenix Public Market Cafe offers just that. Located within stumbling distance of the Phoenix Public Market, this cafe sources most of its ingredients from the farmers market itself. On offer are gluten-free specialties for vegetarian and vegan clientele. Enjoy coffee, wine or cocktails outdoors with seasonal flavors.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Matt's Big Breakfast

Matt's Big Breakfast has been covered time and time again by local publications and foodies, elevating this downtown Phoenix diner to legendary status. The uncompromising quality of the ingredients is just the start with spot-on technique and an unchanging menu only adding to what makes this place one of the best for breakfast. The cooks at Matt's whip up perfect eggs, griddlecakes and more hearty mains through the day. A lunch menu is available during the second half of service, although the focus is always placed on the morning fare. Complementary coffee refills top off the appeal of Matt's, a Phoenix highlight that can't be missed.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Windsor

Windsor is one of the culinary achievements of Craig Demarco; a local restauranteur celebrated throughout the Valley for his popular Postino Winecafe and Churn. The menu features all the goodness of home with favorites like short-ribs and mac-and-cheese. In addition, the restaurant also serves healthier options such as the Fattoush salad and the grease-free Banh-Mi fish sandwich. The spot is open for lunch, dinner and weekend brunches. During the summer months, don't forget to cool off with a creamy, homemade ice cream at Churn, right next door.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bertha's Cafe

A nice cozy bakery, Bertha's Cafe is best known for its delicious sandwiches that you cannot have enough of. Apart from this, they also serve fresh salads, filling wraps, soft pastries and flavorful cheesecakes, for which they have earned many accolades. Open at 7:30a, it is a good place to grab a swift wholesome breakfast. You can always be rest assured that the food at Bertha's is healthy and fresh. There is a kid's menu too, which features favorites like, PB and J sandwiches with a fruit bowl. Each sandwich is extremely tasty, however do try the Roasted Turkey or the Club Sandwich. Finish your meal with the red velvet cupcake that is most popular.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Frank & Albert's

Named after the pair that conceptualized the Arizona Biltmore, Frank & Albert's is one of your top dining options at the hotel. Using local ingredients, the restaurant creates dishes that simply make you want to dig in and offers drinks that are perfect to go with. An eatery you can visit with the family, the place is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The daily High Five Happy Hour from 5p to 7p is a good time to enjoy specialty cocktails, beers and wines. Regular beer dinners are also organized.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Wright's at The Biltmore

Enjoy gourmet cuisine at the historic Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa. Dining at Wright's is a memorable experience each time as elegant furnishings combine with top-notch service to make this one of the premier restaurants in the city. The wonderful menu includes global offerings painstakingly prepared by the restaurant's Chef de Cuisine and his staff. Highlights include beef Wellington, lobster Thermidor and beef tartare with suggested wine pairings that complement the flavors exceptionally well. For a meal of timeless classics with a twist of contemporary, book a table at Wright's at The Biltmore.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
32 Shea

Always keeping the local crowds happy, 32 Shea quickly became the preferred spot for breakfasts and quick meals in Phoenix. The contemporary menu starts off the day with specials of croissant sandwiches, espressos to go and homemade granola and the fresh and locally sourced ingredients continue to be highlighted in lunch and dinner menus. The pace of the place winds down towards the evening, converting 32 Shea into a lovely lounge and dinner option popular for its 12 hour long happy hour. The drive-thru facility, catering services and mutt friendly attitude only adds to the charm of this favorite little eatery.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Original Breakfast House

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and there's nowhere better in the Phoenix Metro area to enjoy that meal than the Original Breakfast House. This diner has a bit of a retro feel, but the food can hold up in any decade. Fuel up for your day with omelettes, raspberry chocolate chip pancakes, chilaquiles and so many more choices. If it's a bit too late for breakfast, OBH also serves a lunch menu with items like burgers, sandwiches, tacos and salads. And for the young ones, there's a kid's menu so they can get their perfectly sized portion.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19360-best-breakfast-brunch-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9360