全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best of International Cuisines in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9383


面包果

把加勒比海的生活乐趣带到凤凰城,面包果是除了市中心的餐饮场所外,他们专注于牙买加的美食,同时反映美食的香料商和岛上的热带气氛。菜单上的招牌菜包括哈瓦那五香海鲜,肉丸和玉米粥,番石榴五花肉和熏木贻贝。用超过100种全球朗姆酒品种进行洗涤。来自加勒比地区的南美洲,喜欢海明威或Daquiri等朗姆酒鸡尾酒。甜菜蓝调,甜菜,芙蓉,多香果,罗勒和苏打水的混合物是畅销书。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
聪明的锦鲤

Clever Koi擅长融合日本,中国,越南,韩国和泰国口味的亚洲美食。品尝北京烤鸭,泰国罗勒和木头烤八达通香肠等招牌腌制豆腐,烟熏饺子和馒头。为了补充口味与Bánhmì或越南面包,猪肉拉面,蔬菜炒面或鸡胜大米配对。利用他们的独家菜单,迎合顾客寻找无麸质或低碳水化合物膳食。在“欢乐时光”(Happy Hour)期间,您可以在这里品尝各种选择 - 从啤酒和鸡尾酒到清酒,还有一种名为灌木的稀有饮品。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Reathrey Sekong

Reathrey Sekong具有东南亚的风味,重点是业主的祖籍柬埔寨。菜单上的菜肴包括传统的柬埔寨火锅汤,Lok Lak牛肉饭和三明治,非常类似于流行的Banh Mi,烤肉和肉酱。其他一些推荐菜包括柠檬香茅鸡,青芒果鱼和木瓜沙拉。另外,Reathray Sekong只是现金,所以准备好了。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pho Thanh

有些日子,唯一能够满足的就是pho,像凤凰有Pho Thanh那样的日子。这个简单,干净的餐厅里摆满了大桌子,经常用作公共桌子,所以你可能会遇到一些新的餐饮伴侣。无论你喜欢什么样的水彩画,它总是充满了大量的绿色和草药,当然还有一大堆插件,不同寻常的新鲜薄荷。虽然顾名思义,这里的主要景点是河粉,你也可以点菜,如banh mi三明治,炒菜和春卷。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Vig上城

Vig不只是另一个酒吧,这是一种生活方式!不拘一格的小酒馆有一定的气氛,让你迷上了,回来更多。现场活动,惊人的乐队,一流的欢乐时光,DJ和一个很好的食物和饮料的选择使这个地方当地的喜爱。令人放松的室外露台有自己的下面让顾客喘口气。随着上瘾的气氛和恒星音乐阵容,Vig的是一个伟大的地方来与朋友。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19383-best-of-international-cuisines-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
9383

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best of International Cuisines in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9383


The Breadfruit

Bringing Caribbean joie de vivre to Phoenix, The Breadfruit is eclectic addition to downtown’s dining scene. They specialize in Jamaican fare, while mirroring the cuisine’s spice quotient and the island’s tropical atmosphere. Signature dishes on the menu include habanero-spiced seafood, jerk pork and polenta, guava-glazed pork belly, and wood-smoked mussels. Wash them down with a selection from over 100 globe-spanning rum varieties. Sourced from Caribbean to South America, enjoy rum-based cocktails like the Hemingway or Daquiri. Beet the Blues, a concoction of beet, hibiscus, pimento, basil and soda is a best-seller.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Clever Koi

Clever Koi specializes in Asian cuisine that fuses flavors from Japan, China, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand. Savor their signature Marinated Tofu and Smoked Bok Choy dumplings and buns like Peking Duck, Thai Basil and Wood Grilled Octopus Sausage. To complement the flavors pair your meal with Bánh mì or Vietnamese bread, Pork Ramen noodles, Vegetable Chow Mein, or Chicken Katsu rice. Avail their exclusive menus that cater to patrons looking for gluten-free or low carb meals. Head here during Happy Hour for an array of choices - from beer and cocktails, to sake and a rare beverage called shrub.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Reathrey Sekong

Reathrey Sekong features the flavors of Southeast Asia, with an emphasis on the owner's native Cambodia. Dishes on the menu include a traditional Cambodian hot pot soup, Lok Lak beef with rice, and sandwiches very similar to the popular Banh Mi with grilled meat and pate. Some of the other recommended dishes include Lemongrass Chicken, Green Mango Fish and the Papaya Salad. Additionally, Reathray Sekong is cash only, so come prepared.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Pho Thanh

Some days, the only meal that will suffice is pho, and for days like that Phoenix has Pho Thanh. This simple, clean dining room is full of large tables that often function as communal tables, so you may meet some new dining companions. No matter what style of pho you're in the mood for, it always comes chock full of plenty of greens and herbs and of course a heaping plate of add-ins, with the unusual inclusion of fresh mint. Although as the name implies, the pho is the main attraction here, you can also order other Vietnamese favorites like banh mi sandwiches, stir-frys and spring rolls.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Vig Uptown

The Vig is not just another bar; it is a way of life! The eclectic tavern has a certain aura about it that gets you hooked and coming back for more. Live events, amazing bands, superb happy hour, DJs and an excellent selection of food and drink make this place a local favorite. The relaxing outdoor patio has a following of its own allowing patrons to catch their breath. With an addictive atmosphere and stellar music lineup, Vig's is a great place to come by with friends.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 19383-best-of-international-cuisines-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9383