全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9390


硬石咖啡厅

全世界闻名遐迩的硬石咖啡厅因其酷炫的音乐,出色的服务和绝佳的夜间活动而成为经过考验的高品质娱乐场所。无论是现场表演,DJ还是食物和饮料,都可以肯定它会成为顶级的。样品汉堡,硬石汉堡是准确的,你意识到什么都不会匹​​配。饮料总是很棒,特别是鸡尾酒和玛格丽塔酒。别忘了从柜台买几件纪念品。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
FilmBar

正如它的名字,FilmBar,展示了大多数独立电影,并提供精湛的工艺啤酒,葡萄酒和其他烈酒,而你享受轻弹。酒吧内的微电影空间可以容纳70人,并可以进行有趣的选择。从外国独立的头衔到邪教经典,以及当地电影人的作品。门票可以在场地购买,会员可以享受优惠和组合。对于那些只是为了享受酒吧,他们的饮料范围涵盖25种不同的工艺啤酒和精选的葡萄酒。另外一个说明,如果你想在电影结束后继续喝酒,街对面的天使小号啤酒屋是一个啤酒爱好者的梦想。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
失落的叶子酒吧&画廊

迷失的叶子是凤凰城的一个历史悠久的酒吧,装饰带有旧世界的魅力。提供最好的啤酒和清酒,这是一个与朋友聚会的舒适场所。现场音乐之夜带来本地艺术家的舞台,艺术展览往往在这里举行。有了一个熟悉的酒吧和友好的客人,你一定要享受在这个地方愉快的气氛。对于预订和信息,请访问网站。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比基尼休息室

比基尼休息室是一个当地的潜水酒吧和休息室,所以它的保险箱说这里的人群有点古怪。享受包括鸡尾酒和啤酒在内的多种口袋友好型饮料。随着饮料,它提供了一个很酷的空间跳舞,而DJ播放一些最zaniest曲调。常客经常来,气氛很随意,使其成为一个真正的好地方与朋友出去玩。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
现金旅馆国家

如果你有兴趣的话,那么你一定会充分利用Cash Inn Country的时间。这个兼收并蓄的同性恋酒吧和夜总会有每晚深夜狂欢者的东西。您可以跳舞到DJ播放的乡村音乐,也可以挑战您的朋友在游戏室玩游戏或飞镖游戏。作为娱乐的一部分,卡拉OK和线路跳舞,Cash Inn Country确实符合快乐的社区巢穴的要求。在欢乐时光期间光顾酒吧,享用每日饮品特惠,包括啤酒和烈酒的折扣。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查理的凤凰

尽管是一个同性恋友好的俱乐部,查理的开放给所有想跳舞的夜晚。移动到俱乐部每晚驻地DJ混音的砰砰声和乡村音乐。主题之夜包括阻力表演,全天候的男孩和一周之后的派对。俱乐部有一个友好的氛围和一杯啤酒和鸡尾酒在这里燃烧你的时间。提前打电话或访问他们的网站了解更多。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
初稿书吧

初稿酒吧是凤凰都会区唯一的一种。 First Draft位于菲尼克斯心爱的改变手书店,是一家咖啡馆和酒吧,重点是精酿啤酒,优质咖啡和来自世界各地的优质葡萄酒。还有一个简单而美味的烤制食品和小吃,如橄榄,鹰嘴豆泥和爆米花。初稿是在书店众多活动之前停下来喝一杯的完美场所,或者您正在寻找一个舒适的地方喝一杯被书包围的饮料。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥康纳的酒吧

O'Connor's是您友好的社区爱尔兰酒吧,为您提供有益健康的娱乐活动以及各种饮料。吉尼斯黑啤酒,史密斯威士忌爱尔兰啤酒和特殊的狗鱼朋克啤酒将温暖你从内部。 O'Connor's酒店提供免费无线网络连接,不收取任何费用,大屏幕和生啤酒,是客人聚会的理想场所。他们在大多数重大体育赛事期间提供折扣优惠。从酒吧商店拿些纪念品。这家酒吧的爱尔兰主题以其传统的爱尔兰装饰和爱尔兰音乐的背景而闻名。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19390-best-themed-bars-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9390

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Themed Bars in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9390


Hard Rock Cafe

The Hard Rock Cafe, known world over for its cool music, splendid service, and great night-outs, is a tried and tested venue for quality entertainment. Be it the live performance, the DJs or the food and drinks, one is certain that it will be top of the tops. Sample a burger, the Hard Rock Burger to be precise, and you realize that nothing is going to match up to it. The drinks are always great, especially the cocktails and margaritas. Don't forget to buy a few souvenirs from the counters.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
FilmBar

True to its name, FilmBar, showcases mostly indie films and it serves superb craft beers, wine and other spirits while you enjoy the flick. The micro-cinema space within the bar seats up to 70 and screens an interesting selection; from foreign and independent titles to cult classics and the work of local filmmakers. Tickets to the shows can be bought at the venue itself and members enjoy concessions and combos. For those coming in just to enjoy the bar, their range of drinks covers 25 different craft beers and a wonderful selection of wines. One other note, if you wish to continue the drinking after the film ends, the Angels Trumpet Ale House across the street is a beer lover's dream.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Lost Leaf

The Lost Leaf is a historic bar in Phoenix with the decor carrying an old world charm. Offering the finest beer and sakes, it is a comfortable place to hang out with friends. Live music nights bring local artists to the stage and art exhibitions are often held here. With a knowledgeable barkeep and friendly guests, you're sure to enjoy the pleasant atmosphere at the place. For booking and information, do visit the website.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bikini Lounge

Bikini Lounge is a local dive bar and lounge, so its safe to say the crowd here is kinda quirky. Enjoy the cool range of pocket-friendly beverages including cocktails and beer. Along with the drinks, it offers a cool space for dancing while the DJs play out some of the zaniest tunes. Regulars come by often and the ambiance is casual, making it a real good place to hang out in with friends.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Cash Inn Country

If you have an appetite for fun, then you will surely make the most of your time at the Cash Inn Country. This eclectic gay and lesbian bar and nightclub has something for every late night reveler. You can dance to the country music played by the DJs or challenge your friends to a game of pool or darts in the game room. With karaoke and line dancing as part of the entertainment, Cash Inn Country truly qualifies as the happy, neighborhood den. Visit the bar during happy hours and avail of daily drinks specials which include discounts on draft beers and shots.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Charlie's Phoenix

Despite being a gay-friendly club, Charlie's is open to all looking to dance the night away. Move to the thumping tunes and country music mixed by the resident DJs each night at the club. Themed nights include drag shows, go-go boys and after-hour parties held throughout the week. The club has a friendly vibe and a drink menu of beer and cocktails fuel your time here. Call ahead or visit their website to know more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
First Draft Book Bar

First Draft Book Bar is the only one of its kind in the Phoenix Metro area. Located in the beloved Changing Hands Bookstore in Phoenix, First Draft is a cafe and bar with an emphasis on craft beer, high-quality coffee and great wines from around the world. There's also a short but tasty menu of baked goods and snacks like olives, hummus and popcorn. First Draft is the perfect place to stop in for a drink before one of the bookstore's many events, or just if you're looking for a comfortable place for a drink surrounded by books.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
O'Connor's Pub

O'Connor's is your friendly neighborhood Irish pub that gives you wholesome entertainment along with an extensive selection of drinks. Guinness Stout, Smithwicks Irish Ale and the special Dogfish Punkin Ale will warm you from within. With free WiFi, no cover charge, large screens and draft beers, O'Connor's is the perfect place to hangout. They offer discounted rates during most major sports events. Do pick up some souvenirs from the pub store. The pub wears its Irish theme on its sleeve as can be seen in its traditional Irish decor and Irish music playing in the background.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19390-best-themed-bars-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9390