全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9391


卡特尔咖啡实验室

当地被称为获得一杯时髦咖啡的地方,卡特尔咖啡实验室专注于以最好的方式制作一杯咖啡或其他含咖啡因的调合物。他们所有的豆都是单一来源,价格偏高往往反映了他们的异国情调。但是,一旦你品尝这些灌入水或牛奶豆,你会知道这个额外的硬币去了哪里。菲尼克斯和图森周围的其他一些地方,卡特尔很快垄断了亚利桑那州的高端咖啡市场。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公平贸易咖啡馆

Fair Trade Cafe咖啡厅提供当地有机公平贸易咖啡到凤凰城地区。这家咖啡馆相信烤制当地的咖啡不仅是因为口味更好,而且还因为它把钱带回了大凤凰社区。菜单是绝对素食,有很多素食选择。感觉像放纵你的甜食?尝试其中一个本地制造的冰淇淋,具有南瓜派和蛋酒的时令口味,一定要让任何更特别的假期。如果休息空间对您来说非常重要,那么舒适的椅子就会让您笑容满面。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巨型咖啡

巨人咖啡是位于凤凰城市中心的休闲咖啡店,位于伯顿巴尔中央图书馆对面。这是开放的店面,提供了一个时尚和现代的氛围,咖啡师从工匠的热巧克力到精美的拿铁咖啡,将各种饮料搅拌出来。该店引以为傲的是提供单一来源的咖啡和直接贸易一流的咖啡。一个小的早餐和糕点菜单提供的产品,使您的一天完美的开始或在它的中间一个不错的休闲假期。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铜星咖啡

这家位于凤凰城梅尔罗斯区的当地友好咖啡店供应您最喜爱的冷热含咖啡因饮料。铜星实际上是位于前一个加油站的内部,它仍然保留了现代的中世纪建筑。除了精湛的咖啡,厨房还准备百吉饼,三明治,冰沙和沙拉。有什么更好的,如果你喜欢你的口味,可以在商店里购买来自世界各地的咖啡混合物和茶。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
勒克斯中央

勒克斯是咖啡爱好者的终极天堂。位于北中央大街的这家咖啡吧提供独特,异国情调的当地和国际混合菜肴。虽然咖啡是亮点,但每天早上都可以享用新鲜的烘焙食品,午餐和晚餐还提供便餐和咸味主食。在墙上,找到本地艺术家的作品,每周都会改变,给这个地方一个艺术画廊般的感觉。免费无线网络使您可以在休息时间赶上工作,友好的工作人员让每一位客人都有宾至如归的感觉。还设有一个户外休息区。开放至深夜,勒克斯是菲尼克斯最好的咖啡因之一。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金佰利维多利亚式冰淇淋店和茶室

Kimberly Ann酒店的维多利亚式冰淇淋店和茶室是一个古朴的地方,提供各种冰淇淋和茶,让您度过难忘的夜晚。在这里预订餐桌,品尝美味的蛋糕,烤饼和三明治,并用精美的茶叶冲泡它们。享受这里的下午茶体验,在华丽的陶器碎片,让人联想到维多利亚时代的英格兰。他们还出售几种以茶为主题的厨具和艺术品。

Glendale, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地面控制

地面控制Good Year中心的经典咖啡厅提供优质咖啡,如椰子,开心果,黑巧克力和肉桂。古巴人将炼乳和糖混合在一起,制成了令人兴奋的调料。伴奏包括帕尼尼,汉堡和三明治,轻巧肉香。葡萄酒,啤酒和其他酒也可以在这里享用。这里的氛围非常适合与朋友闲逛,或者拿着手中的书享用一杯慵懒的咖啡。

Goodyear, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Elevate咖啡公司

Elevate是一个由当地人设想的空间,一个社区鼓励和展示自己的地方,一个慈善简单的地方,一个供应美味咖啡的地方。很明显,Elevate不仅适用于热咖啡混合,冷冰沙和新鲜出炉的美味佳肴。举办从社区对话到现场音乐表演到青年论坛的各种活动,这个咖啡出口只是一个友好的地方。这是Norterra室可以出租私人派对,生日和研讨会配备了完善的技术支持。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19391-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
9391

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9391


Cartel Coffee Lab

Locally known as the place to get a cup of hipster coffee, Cartel Coffee Lab is focused on making a cup of coffee or other caffeinated concoction in the best way possible. All of their beans are single-origin and the somewhat high prices often reflect their exotic provenance. However, once you taste these beans infused in water or milk, you will know where this extra coin went. With a few other locations around Phoenix and Tucson, Cartel has quickly monopolized the high-end coffee market in AZ.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Fair Trade Cafe

Fair Trade Cafe offers local, organic fair trade coffee to the Phoenix area. This cafe believes in roasting local coffee not only because of better taste, but also because it puts money back into the Greater Phoenix community. The menu is decidedly vegetarian, with plenty of vegan options as well. Feel like indulging your sweet tooth? Try one of its locally made ice creams, featuring seasonal flavors like pumpkin pie and eggnog, sure to make any holiday that much more special. If abundant lounging space is important to you, the plethora of comfy available chairs will put a smile on your face.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Giant Coffee

Giant Coffee is a casual coffee shop in Downtown Phoenix, located just across the street from the Burton Barr Central Library. It's open storefront presents a sleek and modern ambiance where the baristas churn out all kinds of drinks from artisan hot chocolate to amazing lattes. The shop prides itself in serving single-origin coffee and direct trade first-rate espresso. A small breakfast and pastry menu rounds out the offerings, making for a perfect start to your day or a nice, relaxing break in the middle of it.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Copper Star Coffee

This friendly, local coffee shop located in Phoenix's Melrose District serves all your favorite hot and cold caffeinated beverages. Copper Star is actually located inside what was a former gas station and it still retains the kitschy mid-modern, architecture. In addition to superb coffee, the kitchen still prepares bagels, sandwiches, smoothies and salads. Whats even better, if you like what you taste, purchase bags of coffee blends and teas from around the world here at the shop itself.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Lux Central

Lux is a coffee lovers' ultimate paradise. Unique, exotic, local and international blends are all available at this coffee bar located at the North Central Avenue. Although coffee is the highlight, enjoy fresh baked goods every morning as well as light bites and savory mains for lunch and dinner. On the walls, find works by local artists that change every week giving the place an art-gallery like feel. Free Wi-Fi allows you to catch up on work while on your coffee break and the friendly staff makes every customer feel at home. They also have an outdoor seating area. Open till the late, Lux is one of the best places in Phoenix for your caffeine fix.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Kimberly Ann's Victorian Ice Cream Parlor & Tea Room

A quaint place, the Kimberly Ann's Victorian Ice Cream Parlor & Tea Room offers an assortment of ice-creams and tea to make evenings memorable. Book a table here and savor delicious cakes, scones and sandwiches, washing them down with brilliantly made tea. Enjoy the High Tea experience here served in ornate pieces of crockery that are reminiscent of Victorian-era England. They also sell several tea-themed kitchenware and artwork.

Glendale, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Ground Control

Ground Control a classic cafe in the center of Good Year serves quality espresso in flavors like coconut, pistachio, dark chocolate and cinnamon. The Cubano blends together condensed milk and sugar to make a heady concoction. Accompaniments include panini, burgers and sandwiches that are light and meaty. Wine, beer and other liquor can also be enjoyed here. The atmosphere is ideal for hanging out with friends or enjoying a lazy cup of coffee with a book in hand.

Goodyear, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Elevate Coffee Co.

Elevate is a space conceived by the locals in town, a place where the community encourages and showcases their own, a place where charity is made easy and a place that serves great coffee. It is obvious that Elevate is popular not just for the hot coffee blends, chilled smoothies and freshly baked goodies. Hosting a variety of events from community conversations to live music shows to youth forums, this coffee outlet is simply a friendly place to be. It's Norterra Room can be rented out for private parties, birthdays and seminars equipped with sound and tech support.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 19391-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9391