全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9396


光泽酒吧

Luster Bar酒店位于凤凰城Jefferson街的Hotel Palomar酒店。这是众所周知的意见,与露天池,创造一个凉爽舒适的氛围。他们提供了一个折衷的鸡尾酒列表,这是饮料菜单的亮点。一定要在室内DJ的娱乐中不要错过美味的食物。 Lustre为这个城市带来了一个愉快的夜晚。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
苦&扭曲的鸡尾酒会客厅

在时尚现代的空间里,您可以品尝到精心调制的鸡尾酒,前往市中心的苦头与扭曲。定期的鸡尾酒菜单是一个真正的杰作,但他们还特色饮料特色,如每周鸡尾酒和“月月一拳”。如果所有这些令人难以置信的鸡尾酒开始让你有点饿,不用担心,还有一个同样美食菜单,如肉类和奶酪板,拉面“莫莫”汉堡和首尔炸鸡。因此,无论您是寻找经典的曼哈顿还是真正独一无二的东西,您都可以在Bitter&Twisted Cocktail Parlor的夜间找到它。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
锦兴的

曾经是一家百货商场的翰尼,现在已经转型成高档酒吧了。他们的鸡尾酒菜单提供了一些最好的混合物,包括兼收并蓄的当地酒。也以美味的食物菜单而闻名,厨房供应各种轻便小吃,比萨饼是忠诚的顾客中最喜爱的。当代室内设计和愉快的音乐,使其成为与朋友享受休闲饮品的理想场所。确保你到地下室去一趟,模特儿的鬼魂在那儿做了令人愉快的令人毛骨悚然的展示。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
领袖

领袖在凤凰城市中心,试图让顾客沿着禁止主题走下去。 The Duce酒店位于南中央大道的一个前仓库内,可轻松地成为酒吧和餐厅的一部分。一边品尝莫斯科骡子的特别鸡尾酒,一边品尝肉丸和烤肋骨。现场乐队和DJ之夜的表演定期安排在临时舞台上。卡拉OK,复古和现场音乐使这里成为音乐天堂。检查网站更多。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Bianco

Bar Bianco最初是为了安抚顾客在隔壁的Pizzeria Bianco等候他们的桌子而创造的,现在它本身就是一种冲击。它有一个完整的酒吧,优秀的酒单和轻点小吃挑逗你的胃口。亲密的座位和蜡烛照亮的氛围,让你舒服的同时,你看着前廊的人等待名称被称为。即使你不想等比萨饼,比安科酒吧也是啤酒或鸡尾酒的好去处。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比基尼休息室

比基尼休息室是一个当地的潜水酒吧和休息室,所以它的保险箱说这里的人群有点古怪。享受包括鸡尾酒和啤酒在内的多种口袋友好型饮料。随着饮料,它提供了一个很酷的空间跳舞,而DJ播放一些最zaniest曲调。常客经常来,气氛很随意,使其成为一个真正的好地方与朋友出去玩。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
聪明的锦鲤

Clever Koi擅长融合日本,中国,越南,韩国和泰国口味的亚洲美食。品尝北京烤鸭,泰国罗勒和木头烤八达通香肠等招牌腌制豆腐,烟熏饺子和馒头。为了补充口味与Bánhmì或越南面包,猪肉拉面,蔬菜炒面或鸡胜大米配对。利用他们的独家菜单,迎合顾客寻找无麸质或低碳水化合物膳食。在“欢乐时光”(Happy Hour)期间,您可以在这里品尝各种选择 - 从啤酒和鸡尾酒到清酒,还有一种名为灌木的稀有饮品。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑幕的

Shady's是中央凤凰城最好的社区酒吧之一。酒吧提供自定义的鸡尾酒,他们的签名是“喝下去”,这是一个咖啡混合物。他们也有一个惊人的啤酒选择,你可以享受,而赶上朋友。舒适的座椅让您在工作了一整天之后可以放松身心,自动点唱机还提供精选的音乐。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温莎

温莎是Craig Demarco的美食成就之一;当地的一家餐馆在他的广受欢迎的Postino Winecafe和Churn在整个山谷庆祝。菜单中包含了所有家常菜,包括短肋和苹果和奶酪。此外,餐厅还提供更健康的选择,如Fattoush沙拉和无油的Banh-Mi鱼三明治。现场是午餐,晚餐和周末早午餐。在夏季,不要忘记在隔壁的Churn用奶油冰淇淋冷却。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Merc酒吧

Merc酒吧于20世纪90年代开业,一直是该市鸡尾酒爱好者的热门地点。舒适的氛围,舒适的座椅,柔和的内饰和友好的工作人员使这是一个很好的地方花费在下班后的时间。在来自世界各地和来自世界各地的酒吧享受各种各样的标签,轻咬口味,出色地补充口味。空间可用于私人活动,请访问网站更多。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小伍迪

红色的灯光,时尚的装饰增添了这木主题酒吧的时尚精髓。在墙壁衬里的手裁剪杜松片给小伍迪,其朴实的感觉。他们的特色鸡尾酒菜单提供了一些高档混合硬木和软木是他们的最终创作。每桌免费提供一篮有趣的酒吧小吃。除了鸡尾酒,菜单还提供啤酒,威士忌和葡萄酒。他们也有一个简短的食物菜单,随着饮料,这将诱使你不断回来更多。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
万能的

凭借1000多种进口雪茄,600种啤酒和350种单一麦芽苏格兰品牌,Magnum为客人提供了一个全新的放纵世界的全新体验。销售的雪茄,酒精和烟草的详尽范围是鉴赏家的一种享受。对于那些不想购买的人来说,菜单上有一份同样详尽的雪茄和酒精清单供您选择。人们甚至可以通过专家调酒师挑选雪茄和饮料组合。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 29396-best-cocktail-bars-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9396

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9396


Lustre Bar

Lustre Bar is located in Hotel Palomar on Jefferson street, Phoenix. It is known for its breathtaking views along with an open-air pool that creates a cool and cozy ambiance. They offer an eclectic list of cocktails which are the highlight of the drinks menu. Make sure not to miss the delicious food while being entertained by the in-house DJ. Lustre sets the right mood for an entertaining evening on the town.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bitter & Twisted Cocktail Parlour

For expertly crafted cocktails in a trendy, contemporary space, head Downtown to Bitter & Twisted. The regular cocktail menu is a true masterpiece but they also feature drink specials like a weekly cocktail and "punch of da month." Don't worry if all these incredible cocktails start to make you a bit hungry, there's also a gourmet food menu with items like a meat and cheese board, the ramen "momo" burger and Seoul fried chicken. So whether you're looking for a classic Manhattan or something truly unique, you can find it on a night out at Bitter & Twisted Cocktail Parlor.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Hanny's

Hanny's used to be a department store, but it has since been reconverted into an upscale bar. Their cocktail menu offers some of the best mixes covering eclectic and local liquors. Also known for a delicious food menu, the kitchen serves an assortment of light bites with pizzas being the favorite among loyal patrons. Contemporary interiors and enjoyable music make it a perfect spot to enjoy casual drinks with friends. Make sure you take a trip down to the basement, where the ghosts of mannequins past make for a delightfully creepy display.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Duce

Duce in downtown Phoenix, attempts to give patrons a walk down history lane with its prohibition theme. Located within a former warehouse on South Central Avenue, The Duce doubles up as a bar and restaurant with ease. Relish the meatball sliders and roasted ribs while sipping on the house special cocktail, the Moscow Mule. Performances of live bands and DJ nights are scheduled regularly on the makeshift stage. Karaoke, retro and live music makes the place a music haven. Check website for more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bar Bianco

Originally created to pacify patrons waiting for their table at Pizzeria Bianco next door, Bar Bianco is now a hit by itself. It features a full bar, excellent wine list and a selection of light bites to tease your appetite. Intimate seating and candle lit ambiance lets you get comfortable while you watch people on the front porch waiting for names to be called. Even if you aren't waiting for pizza, Bar Bianco is a great spot for a beer or cocktail.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bliss Rebar

There is an otherworldly charm in dining outdoors under the open sky, and that's exactly what Bliss ReBar offers within its shaded patio. Whether for an appetizing meal or simply to have a leisurely drink, the patio offers an exceptional ambiance. Choose from a menu of American favorites and an extensive list of wines, beers and cocktails. There are a lot of promotions and cheap deals on offer that give full value for money. Check website for more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bikini Lounge

Bikini Lounge is a local dive bar and lounge, so its safe to say the crowd here is kinda quirky. Enjoy the cool range of pocket-friendly beverages including cocktails and beer. Along with the drinks, it offers a cool space for dancing while the DJs play out some of the zaniest tunes. Regulars come by often and the ambiance is casual, making it a real good place to hang out in with friends.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Clever Koi

Clever Koi specializes in Asian cuisine that fuses flavors from Japan, China, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand. Savor their signature Marinated Tofu and Smoked Bok Choy dumplings and buns like Peking Duck, Thai Basil and Wood Grilled Octopus Sausage. To complement the flavors pair your meal with Bánh mì or Vietnamese bread, Pork Ramen noodles, Vegetable Chow Mein, or Chicken Katsu rice. Avail their exclusive menus that cater to patrons looking for gluten-free or low carb meals. Head here during Happy Hour for an array of choices - from beer and cocktails, to sake and a rare beverage called shrub.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Shady's

Shady's is one of the best neighborhood bars in Central Phoenix. The bar offers custom cocktails with their signature being the 'Drink to Forget' which is a coffee concoction. They also have a marvelous selection of beers which you can enjoy while catching up with friends. Comfortable seating lets you relax after a long day at work and the jukebox features a good selection of music.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Windsor

Windsor is one of the culinary achievements of Craig Demarco; a local restauranteur celebrated throughout the Valley for his popular Postino Winecafe and Churn. The menu features all the goodness of home with favorites like short-ribs and mac-and-cheese. In addition, the restaurant also serves healthier options such as the Fattoush salad and the grease-free Banh-Mi fish sandwich. The spot is open for lunch, dinner and weekend brunches. During the summer months, don't forget to cool off with a creamy, homemade ice cream at Churn, right next door.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Merc Bar

Opened in the 1990s, Merc Bar has been a popular spot for the city's cocktail lovers. Cozy ambiance, comfortable seating, subdued interiors and friendly staff make this a great place to spend those after-office hours. Enjoy a variety of labels at the bar sourced from all over the world and with it, light bites that complement flavors brilliantly. Spaces are available for private events, do visit the website for more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Little Woody

The red lighting, stylish decor adds to the chic essence of this wood themed bar. The hand cut pieces of juniper on the lining of the walls gives The Little Woody, its earthy feel. Their Specialty Cocktail menu offers some upscale mixes with Hard Wood and Soft Wood being among their ultimate creations. A basket of interesting bar bites is served complimentary on each table. Apart from cocktails, the menu also offers beer, whiskey and wine. They also have a short food menu along with the drinks, which will tempt you to keep coming back for more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 141 29396-best-cocktail-bars-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
9396